My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4967 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4967)
Sort by:
Takahiko U. Business travelers Japan, November 17, 2013
Nice facility

Nice Facility, Clean room, good breakfast
6.7
The location was near my customer's office and near the airport, it took 40minutes by Taxi.
Betty L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Value for money

Near to LRT and KTM
8
Experience from check in counter all the to checkout next day was great. Staff was efficient and helpful. Overall hotel was good except maybe the location which is a bit out of the shopping area if that's what you are looking for although you can get around by taxi or be adventurous and take the LRT or KTM which is just across the hotel.
Leon L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Comfortable fuss-free hotel

Close proximity to PWTC, friendly staff and good location.
8
No complaints on the stay. The Club room was amazingly comfy. However, the breakfast could be better (Club floor and Coffee House). There wasn't much of any selection.
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Value for money hotel

Large room, wide variety of buffet breakfast
10
The hotel is centrally located close to a lrt station. Room is large and clean and provide all the necessity requirement for a traveller.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
A very good hotel to stay

Food, location and facilities
8
The stay was very good and I have been to this hotel so many times or the pas 10 years. I am a regular customer for this hotel actually. Normally if I have any business trip I will definitely choose this hotel as a first choice.
Foong C. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

walking distance to PWTC, city hotel & reasonable price.
7.7
Han Y. Couples China, November 13, 2013
central location and friendly staff

location, food and facilities
7.7
it was all good. the hotel is near to the shopping area and the food in the hotel was superb.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
good hotel but no restoran

center of the city
6.3
Major D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Excellent once the inital problems had been sorted

The quality of food, the bar and the room.
7
On arrival with a pre-booked and pre-paid room it took 25 minutes to check in!!! The room was not ready, it was not the room I had ordered. The receptionist kept answering a desk phone and I had to tell her not to take another phone call until she had finished booking me in. 300 Malay Ringgits had to be paid up-front to cover the mini bar and other incidentals. The last straw was that the mini bar was empty when I finally arrived in the "only room available"!!! I called duty Front Office Manager and expressed my displeasure at the whole experience. Within minutes she arrived at the room together with Reception Manager and a porter to transfer my luggage to an upgraded room with a fully stocked minibar and complimentary access to the Club Lounge, bar and dining area on 30th floor.The complimentary large bowl of fresh fruit was already placed in the room and was a very impressive selection. The manager was very efficient and extremely apologetic. From that point on my stay was brilliant. Excellent bar and entertainment. Good food and pleasant staff all of whom were more than happy to help me practice my inadequate Malay language skills! Excellent room and laundry service. Towels and bed linen pristine. After the first 30 minutes it was a thoroughly enjoyable stay at this hotel.My thanks to Sry Haryanti Mohd Nor for the seamless way in which she dealt with the problem and arranged the upgrading.
Waseem M. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2013
Great

Staff, location, easy access to public transportation.
9
Great in every way. Will always stay there if possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02