or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5243 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5243)
Sort by:
Bernard T. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Near to PWTC, Inconsistent internet

good for conference in PWTC
8.3
Inconsistent wifi in rooms. but okay in common areas like lobby and restaurants
Pragash S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Stay was good but b'fast not enough variety

Hotel staff gave free bed during the stay.
7.7
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good location

location, staff performance, comfort room
8
Martijn V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 19, 2014
upgraded old hotel

pretty much a budget hotel
4.7
The hotel has been upgraded, rooms are nice. I had to go to conference center next door so location was convenient. If your in KL for leisure this is one of the worst locations to stay. The food both Asian and western is far below standard. Near the hotel are no decent restaurants
Stephanie I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Only for business traveler

Clean, Tidy, and Comfortable Matress
7
quite okay. Location in PWTC only for business traveler. Hard to access shopping mall. need to take taxi.
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
good location and staff performance

location, comfort room and staff performance
6
Toh R. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
good breakfast

consistency of good service
8
Lenny S. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2014
Relaxing, Accessable and non busy area.

Clean, quiet and comfortable ambience.
7.7
My second stay at the hotel. Not much have change but i like the friendly staff. One thing they could improve on is try not to disturb hotel guest by asking if we are checking out today and if they can clean the room early in the morning.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Nice and comfy room except transportation not good

Room, service and food
8
Savindri T. Groups Sri Lanka, January 18, 2014
good facilities, bad service

good location, decent rooms, good price
6.7
The main reason we chose Seri Pacific for our stay in KL was that we were a group of three and this was one of the few big hotels in KL that offered triple rooms. The location of this hotel is great with easy access to the LRT. However when we arrived at the hotel, we got the impression that Seri Pacific was one of those hotels that was trying to be a hotel, an exhibition centre, a conference centre all at the same time. This would have been fine if they were equipped to handle it but when we went to the conceirge desk out of the 6 meeting points, only two were manned, making customers wait in line for an unnecessary long period of time. Our bags which were supposed to be brought to our room also took over half an hour amounting to an unnecessary waste of time. The day we were supposed to check out, our key card expired at 1210 even though we were told we can stay till 1pm that day adding to the added inconvenience of having to go back down and get the card reprogrammed. The coordinator at the taxi stand was especially rude refusing to get us a taxi to the airport despite the staff at the concierge desk confirming that we could do so. He eventually did find us a cab the second time. Overall Seri Pacific is a good hotel with the potential to be a great one, if only the staff were more hospitable and was better managed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03