Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5902 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5902)
Sort by:
Kang C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room , Traffic , Srevice
7
Report this review
Maggie C. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Surpassed expectations

Breakfast, friendly staff, room
8
It was a good stay for me and my friends. The hotel is located near the LRT but we didn't use that much as the experience on the train was bad. We like the daily fruits served to our room n we appreciate the Malay festive cakes served on Hari Raya. All the staff we met were friendly n helpful. Felt very much at home in the hotel.
Report this review
Julian F. Groups Switzerland, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly staff,
9
good hotel, clean rooms
Report this review
Will L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good environment

Room,design,location
7.3
Report this review
Sherrin L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Overall is awesome good..

Clean, good location, will come back again for sure
8.7
This was the third time I stating in this hotel overall is good and nothing much to complaint about. Good job and keep it up..
Report this review
Liew C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good hotel but the staff service need to improve

Room environement, comfortable, good location to other places
7.7
The room and the stay in Seri Pacific Hotel was pleasant overall but he service of the staff need to be improved. The way the hotel staff to greet and also to handle customers request need to be improved.
Report this review
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
An ok stay

price and location
8
Our stay was generally great. The room is spacious, good breakfast, near the mrt. But the water in the faucet was a bit brownish when we first on it. It cleared up after though.
Report this review
Erik C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
great satisfaction and value for money

quiet, nice breakfast buffet, cleanliness
9
fantastic, superb, value for money, location near LRT
Report this review
Ricky A. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great Hotel with good room and facilities

Clean comfortable room, complete in-room facilities, accomodating staff
8.3
Booked a 1 night stay with my girlfriend in this hotel. The requested room for some reason was not available (only smoking rooms and twin rooms were vacant) so we arranged with the hotel staff instead of staying in a smoking room, to just join the 2 twin beds together to make a big bed. In room facilities were good, toiletries, bath robes, etc were all provided. We liked that the the shower and toilet were 2 separate 'rooms' with doors in the bathroom. The hotel itself even not in the middle of city center was accesible as it was just beside the PWTC MRT station. So going to different places was not a problem. The room itseld was comfortable and relaxing. Overall we enjoyed our stay in Seri Pacific Hotel.
Report this review
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Easy access to star rail transit to go to sogo and city centre. Rooms are nicely maintain with night view of kl tower and klcc. Parking facility may be limited during peak hour but nevertheless all ok
7.7
Smooth check in. Nice decorated rooms with good quality amenities. Car parking available for in house guest. Has a good selection of TV channels. Easy access to Star lrt station via covered overhead pedestrian bridge. Will stay there again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01