My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4973 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4973)
Sort by:
Somkiat P. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2013
good location for Putra WTC

Location, club room service and clean room
6.7
The hotel just next door to the Putra World Trade Centre. Good for the business man or exhibitor who participate the trade show.
Wilson C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Stopover between Europe and Australia

Cleanliness, Close to transport, Friendly Staff
7
I was disappointed that the Hotel did not note that the shopping centre attached to the hotel was closed for refurbishment, and that to dine out or shop it was not close at hand. Hotel meals and Staff were excellent and the hotel was clean
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Good Location, Next to PWTC

Attentive Staff, Great Location, Comfortable Bed
7.3
I love the location being just besides PWTC cos I was there for an exhibition. And also, less than 4 minutes walk to LRT/MRT Train Station. Friendly Counter staff, Waiter and waitress at the coffee house are full of smiles and clear used plates fast! House keeping done their job well, clean and neat. One unhappy experience was that when I approached the Taxi Counter just outside hotel's main entrance, there was this gentleman in uniform claimed to be in charged of Taxi services, quoted me 160RM for sending me to KLIA. I told him that the lady at the front Desk told me that it should be around 80Rm to 100RM, he insisted that his colleague quoted me wrongly! Anyway, I didn't engaged his service. I just approached another Taxi Q which is along the main road and paid 100RM inclusive of Toll Fee.
Malay D. Business travelers India, October 27, 2013
Comfortable room with a good value for money

Good room, Great breakfast and a central location
8
My stay at the hotel was very nice and comfortable. The rooms were large with clean bathrooms. The breakfast had a wide variety of dishes including a number of vegetarian ones. The location of the hotel is great. It is near the MRT and the PWTC and there are a number of good and reasonably priceed eateries in the vicinity of the hotel
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Easy accessible to city

location, transport and friendly staff
7
pleasant and comfortable bed to rest. Location near to city and easy accessible to all major shopping mall and restaurants
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good, Comfortable and worthwhile

Clean, good services and well decorate room
8
Doris G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Very near to PWTC

Free extra bed and Breakfast for my kid, nice bath room
5.3
Azizul A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Nice and 'Cool' Hotel

Food, Clean and Attractive
9
Nice experience and I will choose this hotel another time.
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Comfortable hotel, clean rooms and easy access to

Large bed, clean room and near to eateries
6.7
Overall satisfied with hotel quality and access to city area and restaurants. Except opposite shopping centre is close and getting basic things like drinks and money changer is difficult
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Club booking ..But dissappointed experienced

Location , foods and comfortable bed
7
First dissappointed Club booking experienced ... First they put you at wrong floor , which I booked Non smoking room ( they did'nt acknowledged you )until in morning something caused you uneasy due to smoking allergic ) . Asked to change room to Non smoking floor and they entertained you , thank you ! But the fruits basket that supposed to be complimentary with Club room was never arrived right from first wrong floor room until to this new room . Telephone the receptionist twice on the situation . They promised to check with GO but until my check ou on the 3rd day , I didn't get it. .. But due to very hectic business agenda , I did'nt have a chance to meet with the hotel Manager . If the hotel management read this complaint , pls do the postmortem and rectified it in future . Normally Club guest don't mind to pay the Club price but they need something in return ie the comfort and hospitality of the hotel ! Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06