or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5012 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5012)
Sort by:
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, Comfortable and Reasonable
7.7
The hotel rooms were nicely designed and the bed were really comfortable. Bathroom were spcious and well equipped. Location was good and bookings were simple with Agoda.com
Muhammad U. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 23, 2013
Just Okay

location,
7.7
Bindto F. Solo travelers Denmark, October 21, 2013
quite good

location, easy airpot access, price
9
quite good negative: wifi in the room has weak signal. it is necessary to find position in room (not always suitable) to have internet. there was problem with hot water one day. it is a big hotel, thus breakfast restaurant is full all time. japanese cosine doesn't work on sunday so it is necessary find some food place coz only coffee restaurant is available. other details are really positive.
Michael C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Very nice

Food, room , staff
8
Was very good enjoyed ourselves Room was ok for what we payed Don't know wether the club extra was worth it as we dined down at main area Food was good Concierge was great Room service quick and fast Pool is a bit old but ok
Teo C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Great stay , great experience !

Clean and large room , fast check in and check out , near to lrt
9.3
Great stay , will definitely choose this hotel again !but the swimming pool is too small ! Only suitable for kids.
Pei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
pleasant stay

location, room facilities and design
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and enjoyed the breakfast offered by the hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel's bar is less impressive
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Overall it was fine, some unfriendly hotel staff

comfortable beds, swimming pool and spa
6.7
The rooms and not the cleanest with some insects crawling around. Some staff were non tentative and unfriendly. Taxis are often expensive from hotel to city center.
Noor D. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
great

bathroom, nice klcc view
9
we enjoy ourself , feel like to stay there for the next time of our visit
Lennon G. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
Worry free stay

very good rooms, cleanliness, price
9.7
Very comfortable and hassel free. Has everything I need in the room. Has a bridge to PWTC station so its very easy to get by the train and go anywhere. Taxi is also waiting outside. Room is large and clean and the price is very reasonable especially with Agoda. Breakfast is also great. This hotel was only recommended to me and I will highly recommend it to others as well.
Margaret B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
Close to train, great breakfast, welcoming staff!

Great location just off the SWTC train station, the buffet breakfast is HUGE and delicious, the staff make it easy to relax and will take care of any of your needs!
9.7
We loved this hotel. It was a great value! The rooms are very spacious and comfortable after a long day of walking, sightseeing, and shopping. The rooms do show a bit of wear here and there, but are still very comfortable. The staff is very welcoming. Room service is available late but there is also a lounge that has live music into the night. We looked to have our trip extended and the staff called the airline for us to have it all arranged. They were very helpful. They even recommended that we book the hotel online, just to save us some money! They were willing to help with anything we needed, including what trains to use or when to get a taxi. The breakfast was delicious. WIDE variety of ethnic foods, breads, and eggs. They also serve breakfast late for those of us who like to sleep in. We will stay here again when we visit KL!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04