Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5803 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5803)
Sort by:
Rex K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
still acceptable for overwall

location , room , transport
7.7
front desk staff should be improve , the time i check in , there was no Q at there , but i was stand there around 5 min just got staff to serve me
Raimiraihan R. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
It was an amazing stay

Comfortable, beautiful design, good sevice
10
It was a very pleasant stay and i will definitely went there again.
Asmadi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pleasantly relaxing

Spacious...nice...room
8.3
Affordablr...3 stars price for a 5 stars hotel. Very nice room.
Izam F. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Satisfying Stay

Great room, easy access to PWTC, great service
7.7
After my last trip less than 3 month ago, I return to this hotel for a private trip attending an event in PWTC. Well, the hotel is a perfect place and in fact will be the only place I would be staying each time I'm having an event at PWTC. Couldn't ask for a better hotel. Those coming to PWTC or those intended to travel around KL and stay at a reasonable hotel with 5 star treatment, this hotel is for you. Enjoying the gym too.
Wendy L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great pleasant stay

Near PWTC
7.7
Clean and great hotel
Raja L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Worth for Money

Reasonable Price, Comfortable & Nice Location
7.7
Overall was ok.. such a comfortable room, worth for money.
Alvin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Don't be fooled by the exterior

location, price, room
8.3
The hotel has been around for ages, connected to the putra world trade center so expect mostly business travellers. The exterior and lobby look very dated but once you get to the rooms its a whole different story.. The rooms have been recently renovated, its spacious, well laid out and really comfortable. The best part has to be the huge wc/shower area. Love love love the massive rain bath! Parking is free too for guests.
Clifford L. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Close to exhibition hall

close to expo hall, good food at restaurants, cheap alcohol from nearby shops
6.7
Very pleasant stay; was there for MIDE 2014. The hotel is perfect for anyone attending wedding or events at the Putra World Trade Centre. It's a little out of the way for shopping; the shopping centre across the street was still under construction/major renovation when I was there, so shopping was out of the picture. Traveling to other shopping areas was rather inconvenient. however, just down the road, there are a few local sundry shops that sell alcohol at prices way cheaper than buying from the hotel. the restaurants around the lobby area serve fairly good buffet and a la carte meals. They also have special performances off and on. I didn't get to try the japanese restaurant at level 2, but seems like a really good restaurant too.
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Unless for Business, I will not stay here!

Location
6.7
My first encounter with this hotel was not pleasant. The carpark is very small and overload, we were unable to find a place to park despite we are hotel guests. The carpark attendant doesn’t speak English and insist us to pay for parking fee even though we couldn’t find a place to park. We have no choice but to pass our car keys to car jockey for the service and informed them we are hotel guests. At the end of the day, we were still being charged at RM15 for the service. The overall comfy level in room is moderate. The interior is rather old and need some upgrade. The breakfast is not fantastic but presentable. As the shopping mall opposite is under renovation, it’s rather inconvenient for us go get some nice food or shopping. However, the LRT is around walking distance so we still can go out to town for shopping. We decided to stay here because we need to attend an event at PWTC and this hotel is right next to it. I will not choose to stay here unless it’s for the event in PWTC.
Mohamed Y. Business travelers Maldives, June 6, 2014
Good Place to stay

the food .. staff and comfort
9.3
It was a very short stay but liked it very much the hotel is very good and staff specially was very welcoming

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04