or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5339 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5339)
Sort by:
Suliman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2013
NEVER AGAIN!

NOTHING
5.7
I've stayed 3 horrible nights in there. Once I've arrived to the room,it was dirty and messy! I've called the reception and they said it appears that the room has been cleaned in their system,but its not! so i waited more than 30 Min for the housekeeping to finish cleaning the room.After that, i tried to use the safebox, but it's not working, i called the reception again and they send a technician to fix it! but he couldn't. finally, after 15 Min of trying he gave up and decide to swap it. There's no shopping centers near by "it's under renovation".The area isn't safe and during my stay in there on "12/28/2013" they found a dead body in the river near by the hotel. lots of beggars around the area and crowded
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great Clean City hotel

city view - big room, nice foods
8
Very nice hotel , close to MRT and poorly in front of hotel there are big shopping mall under renovation (Sunway), closed up to 2015, cooperative staff and take more time to get out side dinner and easy to get public transportation
Maria C. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
the hotel has good location; easy access

comfortable;easy to communicate with staff; good location
8
The rooms were not ready even at 2:00 pm check-in,however request for an hour late check-out was granted without any fuss. Housekeeping can improved having a supervisor to check whether the rooms had been vacuumed properly, towels were given etc. This hotel is not the Pan Pacific anymore nor it has retained the same standard but can be rated as value for money of a 4-star hotel
Hwei P. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Worth every penny

Awesome staff services, clean room and good food
9.7
The staff gave very good services and very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Has a LRT nearby.
Shawilah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
more staff shd be deployed in front line.

room clean n breakfast good n staff helpful.
7.3
when chek on hotel rm the toilet bowl cant flushed. Call customer service Plumber managed to repair it. Thanks to the promp operator. Not enough staff To mann the reception where guests have to wait for quite long. 3 yearss Ago I went to the same hotel but services are good. Maybe its peak season. Anyway I stay only 1 night for the Celik Family Seminar. Tnk u very much
Murni S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
superb hotel

breakfast, bedroom and staff
9.3
our stay here very good bcoz we got an upgrade room to club floor which room really large and comfortable. In dining menu also good and the staff performance really good....our bathtub is stuck and not flow,,,we call the maintenance....just 5 minutes arrived and fix it,,,thanks for nice treatment.....the breakfast also very good with variety menu.
Say N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great Experience

Liquid coffee creamer, large bathroom, fast check in, secure car park
8.3
Will stay in Seri Pacific in future visit. Enjoy the swimming pool, great breakfast ... and the secure parking give me peace of mind at night.
Angela S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and international hotel

Great breakfast, wonderful view and friendly staff
9
We stayed here for two nights. The hotel was very busy but the staff were still friendly and breakfast was of a high quality. We would definitely stay here again.
Norsiah H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
very pleasant, fun, relaxing and entertaining

nice food, fris
8
Norra H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
the staff are friendly, thank u housekeeping.

big toilet, caring staff and friendly service
8.3
It fun and my 3 kids love the room and the bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06