Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Herizal O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Always been my favourite place to stay
Nasi Goreng Kampung. The view. Location
I've visited this place countless times and It has never disappointed me. Highly recommended whether you're travelling alone, as a couple or with young children.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

NORFIEZAH R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur 5*
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & value for money
Overall I am very satisfied staying in Seri Pacific. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent. Will definitely stay here again. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Pui L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very good breakfast and close to shopping mall
Good breakfast, close to shopping mall, big room
Very good breakfast and close to shopping mall. The room was big and comfortable, just it was not so close to the city centre.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

azizul R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
during peak season
breakfast, room,bathroom
Its a good stay with a nice n friendly staff..but i have to wait more than an hour to get my key room after check in from 2.45 pm till 4.39 pm because they said the room is not ready yet.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Lean K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
GOOD STAY WITH HELPFUL HOTEL PERSONNEL
Hotel staffs were very helpful (loby staffs & F&B), well designed bathroom, location to PWTC
I had a great stay during our exhibition at PWTC
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Syafinaz S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Reminds me the old days
Comfort, Cleanliness, Lovely Staff
It was a memorable stay. My dad used to bring us family to stay here long long time ago when we were still little children. I heard from a friend that the hotel was refurbished. Indeed the rooms are modern, complete with all the stuff you need. Wide space. So comfy! Variety of choices during breakfast. && the opposite mall is very convenient. Just a station away to the monorail & bus station. Definitely coming back here again with my parents! They will love it. Thanks.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

imran I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
value for money
location, food, comfort room
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Mohd R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
very good
very good
very good
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Nirmala K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very poor and super slow service
Room was clean
OK only
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Nurhamizah K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overall
Food, room, location
Good...
Reviewed December 21, 2015