or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5337 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5337)
Sort by:
Shawilah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
more staff shd be deployed in front line.

room clean n breakfast good n staff helpful.
7.3
when chek on hotel rm the toilet bowl cant flushed. Call customer service Plumber managed to repair it. Thanks to the promp operator. Not enough staff To mann the reception where guests have to wait for quite long. 3 yearss Ago I went to the same hotel but services are good. Maybe its peak season. Anyway I stay only 1 night for the Celik Family Seminar. Tnk u very much
Murni S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
superb hotel

breakfast, bedroom and staff
9.3
our stay here very good bcoz we got an upgrade room to club floor which room really large and comfortable. In dining menu also good and the staff performance really good....our bathtub is stuck and not flow,,,we call the maintenance....just 5 minutes arrived and fix it,,,thanks for nice treatment.....the breakfast also very good with variety menu.
Say N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Great Experience

Liquid coffee creamer, large bathroom, fast check in, secure car park
8.3
Will stay in Seri Pacific in future visit. Enjoy the swimming pool, great breakfast ... and the secure parking give me peace of mind at night.
Angela S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and international hotel

Great breakfast, wonderful view and friendly staff
9
We stayed here for two nights. The hotel was very busy but the staff were still friendly and breakfast was of a high quality. We would definitely stay here again.
Norsiah H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
very pleasant, fun, relaxing and entertaining

nice food, fris
8
Norra H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
the staff are friendly, thank u housekeeping.

big toilet, caring staff and friendly service
8.3
It fun and my 3 kids love the room and the bathtub.
Jessica N. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
Great Stay. Excellent hotel. Value for money

Great Stay. Excellent hotel. Value for money
8.3
Great Stay. Excellent hotel. Value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Wide spread of breakfast is a plus point. Great location too, very accessible to train station.
Kin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice affordable hotel within city centre

Location, affordable and nice facilities
7.7
Toh R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Close to city attractions and LRT

Location, service and quality rooms
8
Rossalina N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Clean and Comfortable stay

Clean room, free upgrade and big bed
8.7
Excellent, We were greeted by friendly bell boys. They were nice and took your luggage to be placed in your suite. Greeted by concierge, who was very friendly and courteous. He had some issue with the payment of our room, but after that was sorted out, he gave us a free upgrade. PLUS POINT! We went to the room and first impression were, CLEAN ROOM. We are the freaks of cleanliness. Surprisingly, the room was clean and the bathroom was clean too. The room was spacious and had good flow. It was really nice. The breakfast seems good but we did not eat much of it. Overall, a very nice stay. PS if you are looking for a hotel for under $80/per night and it is clean, go this, you will not regret it. Oh, and the train station is right beside it! Enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07