or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4967 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4967)
Sort by:
Won S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Value with your money with 5 stars rated hotel

Spacious bedroom , friendly staff and parking convenience
7.7
Nice and comfortable. Fast and good services from the housekeeping section. The only thing which I feel need to improve is that the hotel should increase a few more TV channels from it present. If can, place a DVD player like certain hotels.
Harish V. Families with young children India, August 10, 2013
Good standard hotel. Peaceful stay

Great value for money. Neat and clean. NIce staff
7.7
The room was and clean and neat and had all facilities. They even upgraded me to a club suite with the twin tower view. However I would like to mention few things here inorder to get a better comfort in future. the first thing is about the washroom and shower area. the water spills outside the shower area and enters into the way to washroom. The system and working of the commode(toilet) I didn't like because a lot of water remains in the commode after flushing and also during use. I didn't like the sprinkler inside the commode as I feel this kind of system is not hygienic.
Manjit S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Spacious room with comfortable bed.

Large room, good connectivity & clean
7.7
Been here a few times already and its provided great value for a 5 star hotel. It has good connectivity as the train station is close by.
Hugo L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
disappointing staff working on ground

poorly maintain hotel
5.3
horrible. i went during hari raya period and there's short of staff. they are not well informed about the hotel rules and i was sent spinning around solving problem on my own. alot of time wasted. please do not go during peak season or you might end up like me.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
value for money

value for money, strategic location and staff friendly
7.7
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, Reasonable price, Not enough space for breakfast area
8
I like the bathroom idea, one is for shower area, and the 2nd bathroom is for bath tub area. So with young children you no need to wait one by one take turn to shower, you will save more time to go shopping !! The breakfast also good, is just the breakfast area seems not adequate to fit all the hotel guests, some guests need to queue and wait outside the restaurant around 8.30am - 9.00 am. And we have served to the lounge bar area to have our breakfast there, and the table was so low, we could't enjoy our breakfast well !
Chng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable and modern rooms

Great rooms at very affordable prices, free basement car park, near to LRT station
7.3
Reception staff was not attentive, gave wrong information and did not get things right. The instruction given to the hotel via Agoda - to get me 2 rooms with king/queen sized bed - were not even looked into.
Tsunoda M. Couples Japan, August 10, 2013
Overall was OK except breakfast

Room was clean with large bathroom
5.7
Spent two nights here. Rooms were really nice and large bathroom separate bath and toilet. The location was just OK, there was no restaurant nearby with walking distance.
Aliaksandr H. Couples Belarus, August 10, 2013
Clean and large room, great service

Price and quality
9.7
Everything is comfortable, strongly recommend to friends
Laurie V. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good

room, view, foods.
6.7
3days 2 night in Seri pacific Hotel was good. so comfortable for anyone to stay for long even in short time. its do very smooth and complete. easy to walk anywhere and safety in control. near the shopping mall and nice view. service for car parking was good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08