or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5712 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5712)
Sort by:
Roslan M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
friendly staffs. confortable room.

Spacious enough room. The arrangement of furnitures is thoughtful. The design of the bathroom is very good.
8.3
Had a quiet stay in this hotel. All the staffs are very friendly. My room is clean and spacious. I like the design of the bathroom where shower and the bathtub is separated. However without free WiFi in the room makes this hotel not up to other hotel standard.
Erdenetsogt J. Couples Mongolia, January 3, 2014
very busy bad wifi connection

room size, friendly staffs, close to metro station
5.3
I was disappointed with bad wi-fi connection and also it is not shopping district, Sunway shopping mall the only mall near to the hotel was under renovation. And no more attractions surrounding the hotel. Overall opinion : it is not likely to travelers on holiday and shopping, and it is not likely 5 stars hotel at all. But price via agoda.com was attractive..
Najmuddin A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Good value for money 5 star hotel

large room, clean and variety of breakfast menu
7.7
Raimi R. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Nice design and spacious room

Breakfast, comfortable, internet
10
excellent. We had so much fun there. We will definitely stay there again. we love the room so much.
Theodorus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
good staff performance

good staff performance, strategic location, easy access to Public transport
9
I stayed at Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur for New year Holiday, The room that I stayed was fantastic. Nice city few such as KLCC from the balcony hotel. If hungry, can walk to near by seven eleven. From the hotel to the Chinatown, KLCC just less then 10 minutes. The friendly staff always helpful when we are in need. I stayed at Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur for New year Holiday, The room that I stayed was fantastic. Nice city few such as KLCC from the balcony hotel. If hungry, can walk to near by seven eleven. From the hotel to the Chinatown, KLCC just less then 10 minutes. The friendly staff always helpful when we are in needI stayed at Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur for New year Holiday, The room that I stayed .KLCC just less then 10 minutes.
Rajasekaran C. Couples India, January 2, 2014
Comfortable stay at a convenient location

Service, Breakfast, large room
8
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel, clean room, relax and enjoyable

clean room, Nice hotel, relax and enjoyable
8.3
This is my second stay at Seri Pacific Hotel, because its clean and large room, and also value-able. Nearby with PWTC KTM station. The room service is quite fast (while that day is full house).
Long B. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2014
Good

Nice staffs, good food, fast check-in and out
8.3
Accept the low wifi network, everything went out great.
Xin W. Families with older children China, January 1, 2014
okay

clean room, professional staff
6.3
it's kind of far away from the twin tower or the golden triangle. there is a mall in construction right next to the hotel; should be convinient once done. nice decoration and room is clean.
Tjhin R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice and pleasent hotel, these are the second time

Spacious comfort room
8
Good and happy. But no mall around so hard to find food, must use transport to other place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02