or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5156 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5156)
Sort by:
Darrel S. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
My favorite hotel in Agoda

Large room, delicious breakfast, free fast wifi connection
10
Mohd T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Comfortable

Service. View. Food
10
It was a great experienced through. Nice view with a comfortable bedroom. Good food quality and service. Friendly staff. There are also some minor bad things that i would like to comment. Please provide more parking for the guest and upgrade the internet services or wifi.
Haji D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2013
value for money, caring and helpful staff.

comfortable bed, best bathroom and clean room.
8
when i visit again in malaysia i will be staying again in this hotel, very comfortable bed set and best bathroom tel.and very nice ho
Adnan J. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
5Star but seems like 4Star

Local restaurants nearby, lrt station, local shopping
6.7
Huslan H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
It was a great hotel with a large room and clean.

Near to the public transformation, the bath room so big and clean, and the design so awesome
7.7
We was very happy and we had spend good time while we were staying at Seri Pacific hotel. This was 2nd time we stay at the pacific hotel.
Soo H. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Good and confortable. Near train station.

Very polite staff, Good enviroment and clean
7.7
Excellent, except Agoda did not inform us that the shopping centre near hotel is closed
Anthony V. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Very comfort

Location,nice modern room and staff
9.7
My stay at seri is very pleasant and I enjoy most of the hotel facilities
Donna T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Horrible.staff were incompetent

None that I could think of
4
I will make a formal complaint against them soon and contact your customer service
Za A. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
nice and quiet

comfy and not too crowded
8.7
awesome! One of my choice to stay again during my next trip.
Alawiyah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Just fine

Near to public transport
7.3
The dinner was superb but the breakfast is just fine. Their staff came to check on mini bar around half an hour before check out, and it was seriously annoying. My rate for this hotel dropped because of this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03