or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5240 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5240)
Sort by:
Ammd B. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
nice location

location and easy access to transportation
5
good size room. excellent breakfast and staff. near public transport and exhibition center.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
friendly staff

freidnly , good breakfast , convenient
10
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Services are nice in general

the room is quite comfort, food is good, staffs are excellent
7.7
Julia R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Excellent and would stay here again in future.

Location, Friendly Staff and breakfast was excellent
9.7
It was a great place to stay. Location wise was good and easy access to the train station. Upon Check in i was greeted by a friendly smiles from the receptionist which made me forget about my tiredness after a long flight. Check out was easy too. The room was quite big with comfortable bed. Overall i would say it's a value for money hotel.
Syarulazlee M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Exceed expectations

Room, breakfast and hospitality.
9.7
Angry with the rude attitude by the car jockey at 1st arrival but then was very pleased how the Front Office Assistant and the Duty Manager quick and friendly responded. Profesional and 5 Star Service. Thank you.
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
One of the best stays I had

friendly staff, nice accommodation, good food
10
Being a traveler for most of the times, my stay in this hotel was definitely one of the best I had. It gave me the peace of mind that I always wanted whether I'm on a business or personal travel. It's one of the best places to sleep after a long day. The staff is very reliable and friendly too. I will definitely recommend this hotel. It's worth the stay and pay.
Munirah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
short and sweet

the staff, the easy access to business locations and shopping
9.3
my stay was a good and the staff were very helpful towards my requests
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Location , friendly staff and near to LRT station
8
Lack of parking space . Recommended hotel management to discuss with PWTC authority to reserve some extra parking space if the hotel parking space was full .
Stephen P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Great hotel next to Putra World Trade Centre

comfortable, nice and friendly
8.7
Great place to stay and value for money. Close to and within walking walking distance to LRT and KTM Komuter stations and Putra World Trade Centre (PWTC) Near to a shopping mall which is currently under renovation. Overall, a great place.
Juhasli H. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Best in PWTC/Chow Kit area

Friendly staff, comfy room, great value
9.3
This was my second stay here at Seri Pacific. In my first review, I raved about the hotel being surprisingly nice. In this stay, the expectation was already set quite high. I would like to say that the hotel met all my expectations and the stay was very enjoyable. Seri Pacific KL is consistently good and well worth the room rate. The room was modern, clean and fully equipped with all the basic facilities you would expect in a KL hotel room. This time around, I managed to try the food at the restaurant and the room service. I'm glad to tell that the food was good. Not cheap (it's a hotel, so expect hotel price) but you won't complain (as long as you don't order the eggs for room service breakfast). All the staff was attentive and always try to accommodate your requests. Kudos to the management for instilling good culture. However, I need to point out that this is not the most convenient hotel in KL. Parking is a big issue as there is simply not enough lots. The PWTC/Chow Kit area is not the most attractive part of KL and now that the Mall across the road is being renovated, there is simply nothing much to do/shop around here. Luckily the LRT is just across the road. In summary, I would recommend this hotel if you need a good place to stay for a night or two. It's way cheaper than similarly-classed hotel in KL Golden Triangle and if you don't mind the location, you would want to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04