Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6595 reviews

5233 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6595)
Sort by:
Ruth E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2016
Receptionist
6
Whenever i stay on my holidays i always asked d access card for souvenir, but when i asked to the receptionist when i checked out, she rejected with unpleasant face.. But its ok.. Every hotel has different policy.. Just dissapointed..
Report this review
Khalidah K. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2016
overall our stay was good
5.3
Our stay was satisfactory. The services was good.
Report this review
Harith A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Its a great hotel only if you're chauffeur driven.
6.3
PROS - The hotel was OK during our stay. - Food was great whether its breakfast and dinner. - Room was nice and tidy.No bed bugs.No noise from nearby rooms.Thats helps my stay alot. - Staff was friendly and helpful - Spa package is recommended and at affordable price CONS - WIFI connection was quite disapoonting. May as well use your data plan instead. - Parking is very limited. Tried to park at PWTC since the basement is full after few rounds. Hotel staff said its free and issued a receipt and I gave to the parking attendent.He insisted that I should pay instead. Just got robbed by the staff. F@#$K!!!!!
Report this review
Saengsuree S. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2016
Good location
6.7
Near train station,Mall
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Comfortable & Clean and Friendly Staff
5.7
Comfotable and clean room, staff were very friendly, breakfast is good. Nice location, easy access to the shopping mall across the road. We will definitely be back.
Report this review
Lai T. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Overall was good
6
Overall was good. We were there during labour day holiday and it was packed. Might be due to some weddings held at PWTC & Shoe fair perhaps. Walking distance to newly refurbished Sunway Putra Mall, and LRT station. The walkway looks new, clean and tidy, compare to The Mall or Putra Place era. Upon check-in, we were upgraded from Deluxe to Club at high floor since the booked room type was fully occupied, next day we were moved back to deluxe room. Club room looks more contemporary, and much cleaner than Deluxe too. Nevertheless, both rooms are in same size, comes with dedicated rain shower room, and bathtub with toilet separately. Tofuku's Japanese dinner buffet & Zende's breakfast buffet were not bad overall (I would prefer Sxnwxy Pxtxa buffet breakfast though). For breakfast buffet you have to come down before 8am else it will be very crowded, some guests were directed to upper stairs Tofuku instead. The staffs were friendly, courteous, and accommodating all the time. Thumbs up! Room to improve - the parking lots! It has only 1 floor located at basement, and imagine you had to release hand break and double park the car like what you experienced at PPR. The hotel management have to look into this matter seriously.
Report this review
Bashir A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Toilet cleanliness
3.3
Please upgrade yr toilet cleanliness
Report this review
Nik H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2016
excellent hotel
6.7
good location
Report this review
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
pan pacific
6.7
-
Report this review
Hartinie M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
A pleasant stay
6.3
I give 5 stars
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5233 reviews Next page
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03