or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5774 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5774)
Sort by:
Mohammad H. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
In need of a refurbishment

1) Next to PWTC thus only good if you are involved in an event at PWTC 2) Near to PWTC LRT 3) Very prompt service
7.7
Our stay was good without an problems. The hotel outlook is quite outdated and old but the rooms feel new and I think has been recently refurbished. The comfort of the room is ok. The toilet can get very slippery when wet. I liked that the whole room is carpeted. This give a good feeling while walking around in the room especially after bathing. Service was prompt when I asked for an extra towel. The location is not so good as this hotel is right at the edge of KLCC. Luckily there is a LRT station just a 5 min away. Overall good stay but will only come when there is events that we are involved at PWTC.
Muhamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Comfort hotel

Room breakfast lounge
10
Awesome and fantastic
Amran S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Bad bad service for so called 5 Star hotel

Room and that is all !
7
Booked 2 rooms. Rooms are good and front desk guys are great and very helpful. Breakfast was way below a hotel standard. Restaurant service was useless and they keep giving excuses. Food quality was crap. I get better breakfast service at 2-3 star hotel in Yangon, Myanmar! It is full just because of location. I don't feel hotel management cares much since the hotel always full..
Fairuz A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
nice layout

location for the business we were engage to. the rate. the room.
3
the room was spacious. cozy. we were looking for drink station and surprise surprise, it was neatly tuck in the wall. which i think was clever.
Shayama N. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Time to change the mattress and pillows please

Convenient to get to PWTC.
7
Nothing to shout about. The mattress didn't give me back support. The pillows smelled (the kind you know it's been used by many, many people/guests). It's high time these are changed.
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Next to PWTC, room is OK, service not great

Necessary location. Cleanliness. Bathroom
6.3
This hotel is fine if you need to be at PWTC, but there is little around the area otherwise. The room comfort is fine, but not 5 star - no minibar. Toiletries are not of a high standard and were not replaced after the first day. Front desk did not request to take a deposit from me and then when I ate in the Japanese restaurant the staff would not let me put the meal on my room which was embarrassing. Breakfast is OK but not 5 star standard.
Shing W. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
Very clean and spacious room

Spacious, Clean and Nice Food
10
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Unforgettable Stay in KL

excellent service, good food, clean hotel
9.3
Excellent
Jungyun W. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2015
.

LOCATION
5.7
Hazni A. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location.

Good location, helpful staff, value for money
7.7
Overall it was pleasant. Good view of twin towers. Convenient to LRT. However, my wife got an awful tummyache after eating room service for supper. We needed help from hotel staff to take her to the nearest clinic at 1am. I will consider returning because of the location but probably not order any more room service. We would like to thank your staff Ms Devi for helping us to ensure we received appropriate medical treatment for my wife food poisoning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05