Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5129 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5129)
Sort by:
Teresa C. Couples France, August 18, 2014
A very plesant staying

Food, cleaness, comfy
8
It was anice staying, The hotel is clean and comfortable. Therre is a very nice Indian restaurant "Nagas" nesr by. Very good dinnign experience there. The only problem is the slow internet connection but if you are here for pleasure, it seems ok. Overall, it is good.
Dawson W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
comfortable room, lousy internet, not impressive

cleanliness, location, value
7
The stay was great and the room is clean. Here for business but its sad to choose this hotel. The WIFI is too bad = not connectivity in the room. Which i cant work in the room. A budget hotel can do better than that.
Ibrahim M. Couples Maldives, August 16, 2014
Too loud noise from flush tank in toilets

food, location, staff
6.3
it was very pleasant stay, I don't like the room and specially toilets are the worst
Tee L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
My second stay at Seri Pacific Hotel

Clean, comfortable, quiet
7.3
On my first stay in this hotel, everything was excellent. On my second stay, it seems that the room we are given is smaller than the previous one. Further, we are asked to go to another Japanese restaurant to have our breakfast due to the overwhelming guests on that Saturday morning. As I have stayed in this hotel before, I felt that the spread was not as much as the original spread if we were to take our breakfast in the Zenda restaurant itself. Perhaps, it is due to the space constraint of the Japanese restaurant and they are unable to cater to too many types of food. I am a bit disappointed on the breakfast spread on my second stay as I expected to have the same kind of food as my previous stay. Nonetheless, the staff are friendly and approachable and this made our stay here comfortable. Overall, we have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Azahari Y. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
good breakfast, nice room

big room, near LRT station, nice breakfast
8
Azhar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
5 star at good rate

Although near to KLCC but going and coming from airport without traffic jams
8.7
It was fine the best part is opposite to it is a mall and easy access without traffic jams
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Value for money. Poor location.

Near PWTC. Clean Room. Near Train station.
7
Room Wifi is super slow speed. The Mall opposite is under renovation.
Marvin C. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
good location, nice buffet

location, buffet, staff
8
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 11, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Good location, Near Shopping mall & public transport available 24 hours.
8.7
GOOD STAY & I HAVE ENJOY THE ALL FACILITY.
Yeow H. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Hotel Badly Needs A Facelift For A 5 Star Hotel

Breakfast Location and Room
6.7
2 Things that I am dissatisfied with is the internet and the carpark. I stayed in the deluxe room during this trip and overall experience was ok. The internet is really terrible. Wifi connection is weak and very slow in my room. The hotel looks badly run down and needs to do some massive renovation to be equip with the status of a 5 star. Breakfast is not bad with wide spread of varieties. Room wise is spacious thou rundown. Facilities ok for a short stay. Service was friendly. However the carpark is a headache. Need to change voucher at the booth and wait for the carpark attendant to write and verify. The hotel should provide a complimentary pass at the concierge instead. Lots are also limited. I could not get a lot during one evening and have to wait for like 30minutes before getting a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05