or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (1481)
Sort by:
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
good manager

clean, tidy & standard
8
Luckily have a good on duty manager to help me call Agoda to change the check in date as wrongly booked.
Evelyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great Customer Service, Clean Room, Convenient Loc

Customer Service is Excellent, Room Condition is Clean, Location is quite near to central
8
Been go into the hotel, the counter staff are so kind and assist us, after check in to room, I found that the room is located at smoking floor, I immediate request to see is it possible to change it, the staff are so kind and assist immediately, that was impress me. I think the only bad point will be the carpark, 1st, there is only minimum lot, sometime need to wait about half an hour to get car park lot. 2nd, payment system is funny, even we get the receipt from concierge, but when come to carpark, still need get the security write on his book, and if there is more than 3 person, that is very slow. other than that, everything are excellent fine to me.
Evelyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
great customer service

customer service
8
Customer service are excellent, car park terrible with water leaking from floor, but location is good.
Laster C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
convenience to the LRT station.

room have two type of bathroom can enjoy, enough of elevator & quiet gymnasium
8.3
Nice and convenience
Jong D. Business travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
Close to PWTC

PWTC, centrally located, affordable price
6.7
pretty much affordabel price for those who attend or visit PWTC exhibition.
Triaskin D. Business travelers Ukraine, July 19, 2014
Very good

good location, attentive stuff, clean rooms
9.7
It was short, but nice stay. Hotel stuff is very friendly and attentive. Room was clean, bed was cozy. Buffet had great choices and lamb tasted nice.
Jong D. Business travelers South Korea, July 19, 2014
Close to PWTC

PWTC, Centrally located, affordable price
7
pretty much affordabel price for those who attend or visit PWTC exhibition.
Iza M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
not the best

location, location, cleanliness
6.7
overrated. unattentive staffs. small room. hard to find parking. Sunway Putra Place across the road was way better.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
it could have been a fantastic stay...

room cleanliness (finally) and comfort
6
i want to give credit to their customer service manager. thank you for making my stay worthwhile. i was given my first room that looks clean and comfortable, until i sat down to organise a few things and then i found the followings: 1. bedside phone that was placed nicely by the bed was not working. why? the cable was ripped off. i found out only after repeatedly dialling the phone. 2. bar fridge - left over food from previous guest not remove. 3. no bath towel in the toilet 4. toilet light was out (one of them) 5. door bell not working - reception called to inform someone standing outside my door waiting to give me the bath towels. 6. room security safe - not working it was just an overnighter and i was ready to accept it and forget about this hotel (forever) until show up at my door. i didn't ask for him but he just pop-up at my door. he asked what was the issue and apologised profusely after learning the concern that i have in the room. at his insistent, he will get me a similar room ready and i can move my stuff over when i come back from my dinner. indeed, i got the new room (after returning from my dinner) befitting the standard seri pacific and i was glad. was even there to wait for me and accompany me to bring my stuff and move over to the new room. thank you, it was a pleasure staying at the seri pacific because you have make the difference for me. thank you sir!!
Evelyn S. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Comfortable stay for business

located close to exhibition centre, clean and comfortable
8
located close to exhibition centre, clean and comfortable. Complimentary wifi which allow me to catch up on emails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01