or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Service Suite at Times Square

Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - sauna
Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Chian W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
golden triangle

good place
6.3
Ulrika A. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Excellent place and service

convenient, comfortable and friendly
9.3
Everything was smooth for us, from checking in, during our stay and also while checking out. The staffs were friendly and was very helpful in assisting us. We had an excellent view of KLCC from our room (two bedroom suite) and the hotel is connected to a mall too. Easy shopping and it is also very easy to go to other shopping attraction either by walking or getting on the monorail. Felt safe as well with the security system in the building as well. Would definitely stay again here in my next trip.
Suzlaifan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Bad service

Location, TV finally working, view.
4.3
We have stated that we will be arriving at 5am but there was no one to receive us. A lot of waiting going on especially checking out. We were told to wait in the room while an indian guy was supposed to come up to pass us our deposit. Waited for almost 20 minutes and a lady came up and told us that he is waiting for us downstairs at the lift lobby. The toilet is also out of order. A completely bad experience with the service from this hotel.
Aslim E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
no reception counter
3
Not good. Bathroom. Low quality. Broken toilet bowl.
Suhana B. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2014
Average

Location
6.7
I've been staying in a few different units at Service Suite Times Square. All are under different owners. For this one particularly, first of all I got a deal price from Agoda deal. Otherwise the room rating I would give the same as other rooms I have been staying so far. Anyway, location is the main thing I always come back to this service apartment to stay. So I will definitely be back to this service apartment as and when I travel to KL. For the person-in-charge to do check in and out, for this apartment unit, he is a responsible person I would say. He attended to all my calls and needs very diligently. So not to worry about having a bad service. Of course he will only meet up with guest during check-in and check-out. For other reasons, you may call or text him.
Edward L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
High hope, disappointed stay

Centrally located, city view & transportation
4
Cons more than pros. Room is not from hotel or how you can check in normally. There is no front desk and no one to greet you for. Is rented from agent where you have to spot them or you be kept waiting and looking around like a fool. It wasted more than an hour (from the time I reached the hotel) to get to my room. Although there is a lot of parking in the mall, however, it cost RM11 to park there. Beside, parking is an hassle after 10pm. The normal access to the car park is close after 10. And there is no clear direction to alternative parking entrance. Room wise is not well maintain. On top of that, the space is so small where you can't open the cupboard (the door is block by the bed). Beside that, there are no free mineral water which you get from normal hotel. The price is only for the room and the bed you are renting, which does not really worth the value.
Ryan H. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Great location great pool. No staff

location, location, comfortable rooms
7.3
The rooms great but trying to get any service when you arrive is very difficult. Hated waiting to be shown to room
Hong C. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
Room service was poor,internet slow

The agent (room manager) was very kind and helpful
5.3
Goh L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Times suites

No comment
4.7
No reception counter,no room service ,never change bath towers for two days ,no cups inside the suite ,also no mineral water provided.don't expect for future stay .bad experience
Siti K. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Wonderful!

Location, Staff and Room Service
8.7
The Hotel is centrally located without a receptionist. However the staffs are just a phone call away and they will attend to you in 5-10mins. I selected the Premier suite and its definitely value for money for the view, service and it's huge. Called room service and they attend to us very fast. However the wi-fi is extremely slow, and the room could do a little bit of dusting and cleaning, utensils are stained and the sofa's are very dirty. However hotel location is definitely convenient for shopping and dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala LumpurService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - EntranceService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - saunaService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Service Suite at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03