or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Service Suite at Times Square

Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - sauna
Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (58)
Sort by:
Suzlaifan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Bad service

Location, TV finally working, view.
4.3
We have stated that we will be arriving at 5am but there was no one to receive us. A lot of waiting going on especially checking out. We were told to wait in the room while an indian guy was supposed to come up to pass us our deposit. Waited for almost 20 minutes and a lady came up and told us that he is waiting for us downstairs at the lift lobby. The toilet is also out of order. A completely bad experience with the service from this hotel.
Fahadatul A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
N/A

Centrally located, easy access and close to local restaurants
6
N/A
Charith P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 11, 2014
Stay was not that great

Centrally located, convenient, good for shopping.
5.3
The furniture need to be upgraded very badly. Bed linen was very old, carpets and sofa need to be vacuumed, room service is very lethargic. Keeping the apartments clean and up to date is not in the mgmt agenda.
Shirin A. Business travelers Ireland, January 25, 2014
Excellent

Personal, location, clean
10
It was nice, personala are very nice and kind and pleadure to help guests.
Jason Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
very good. hotel clear, feel comfortable, easy acc

very good. hotel clear, feel comfortable, easy access to shopping and other place.
6.7
very good. hotel clear, feel comfortable, easy access to shopping and other place. food also very nice and its very good place.
Ghanim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 8, 2013
very good

price,
10
good ,
Mardiah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
WORST Service Apartment EVER!!

Nothing. Not worth at all.
3
Service apartment. I didn't know it's not part of Times Square, only know when I reached there. I had to wait for 1/2 hour before the person in charge attended to me. Took me to wrong tower!! I had to change lift to another tower and had to carry my GOLF bag by myself all the way. Once I reached the room, door cannot be opened! Had to wait for the housekeeping staff to open it. The moment I saw the room... OMG! Old ancient furniture were there. Still using that bulky television. What a joke. Sofa was really filthy. Totally different from the picture. The worst ever stay bought through Agoda.
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
bad experience, poor maintenance, bad services

nothing is good, poor
2.3
Worst place ever stayed. room not maintenance, poor service. Stated with wifi, but actually no. Room not clean, dirty.. will NEVER come back again. OVERALL worst experience.
Kenneth K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
great location

staff, room size and location
8
this hotel is very centrally located. it's great for big families who are in town for shopping. the rooms are big and beds very comfortable. there are also plenty of restaurants around with good food so choices are plenty
Tan G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Average

Convenient, Average, Okay
6
The room is quite big but dark. Not enough lighting and the room need a new look.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala LumpurService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - EntranceService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - saunaService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Service Suite at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06