Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Service Suite at Times Square

Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - sauna Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 81 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with older children (81)
Sort by:
Faizal A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
the worse hotel ever

near shopping mall
3.3
no housekeeping, room smelly, many cockroaches, no breakfast for this rate, the reception can not specking english properly, very bad experiences
Report this review
Chong S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Complain on housekeeping staff

-
7
The receptionist is ok. However we are not sastified with the housekeeping staff. We found our luggages were opened after housekeeping when we are back to the room.eventhough there is no valuable thing inside, it is not correct for them to open our bag.
Report this review
Young J. Families with older children South Korea, July 16, 2015
so so

loction, money, promt response
5.7
Interner was expired before our leaving, toilet didn't work well
Report this review
Haslinda S. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2015
we are enjoy our stay

location location location
8.3
Very satisfied
Report this review
Ridwan M. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Convenient location

Security, Food, Location
6.7
Above Average.
Report this review
Mahmoud Y. Families with older children Canada, October 13, 2013
blugged or leaking washrooms. no survices, nohelp.

location
3.3
Washrooms are not maintained properly. They are Leaking or blugged. Owners are not responsible. Door can not be locked. The lock is not workibg. We had bad time looking for help.carbet near to the bathroom is full of mold because of the water. There are cockroaches in the bedroom.
Report this review
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2013
Disappointed

large size, convenince, shopping destination
5.7
My whole family were disappointed during this stay. We were promised to have wifi access but when we checked in to room 38-21 there was no WIFI connection at all. Furthermore, we found a bra in the wall robe which we find very disgusting, towel were not wash properly, cups having yellow stain. The staff promised us to change another room for us with internet access the next day which we were very glad. We changed to another room the next day to 38-20 unfortunately, there was no wifi connection too. Also we found the door auto lock were defective too (this was discovered only when we wanted to check out which was on the 3rd day)Thanks god, our belonging were all intact during the day when my whole family were out. All the discrepancies really reflect the standard of this service suit which I don't think I will ever return.
Report this review
Geoallen G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Amazing stay

1. Space 2. View 3. Location
8.3
The Service was quite fast.City view was so amazing and the location is so strategic!
Report this review
Roger T. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
comfortable

shopping, food, easy transport
6.7
cosy and comfortable. Good location for shopping. No internet
Report this review
Kin J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2013
Worst Hotel Ever!

The only good thing about the hotel is the location! and that's about it!
2.3
*Caution!: Please check if your door is properly locked when leaving your room. Our door lock was broken and can be opened by anyone from the outside without using an access card!!* Although the staffs were trying their best, it took them ONE whole day to fix the door lock. The lock was only fixed the following day. Just not acceptable for safety reasons. And considering the price i paid for the hotel. The management promised a 1 night refund of our stay if i contacted Agoda, but no news from them until now!! Cleanliness was so so, most of the utensils were dirty and unusable. Definitely would NOT come back to stay at this hotel ever again! Even a budget hotel would serve me better!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala LumpurService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - saunaService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Service Suite at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01