or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Service Suite at Times Square

Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - sauna
Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with older children (76)
Sort by:
Mahmoud Y. Families with older children Canada, October 13, 2013
blugged or leaking washrooms. no survices, nohelp.

location
3.3
Washrooms are not maintained properly. They are Leaking or blugged. Owners are not responsible. Door can not be locked. The lock is not workibg. We had bad time looking for help.carbet near to the bathroom is full of mold because of the water. There are cockroaches in the bedroom.
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2013
Disappointed

large size, convenince, shopping destination
5.7
My whole family were disappointed during this stay. We were promised to have wifi access but when we checked in to room 38-21 there was no WIFI connection at all. Furthermore, we found a bra in the wall robe which we find very disgusting, towel were not wash properly, cups having yellow stain. The staff promised us to change another room for us with internet access the next day which we were very glad. We changed to another room the next day to 38-20 unfortunately, there was no wifi connection too. Also we found the door auto lock were defective too (this was discovered only when we wanted to check out which was on the 3rd day)Thanks god, our belonging were all intact during the day when my whole family were out. All the discrepancies really reflect the standard of this service suit which I don't think I will ever return.
Geoallen G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Amazing stay

1. Space 2. View 3. Location
8.3
The Service was quite fast.City view was so amazing and the location is so strategic!
Roger T. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
comfortable

shopping, food, easy transport
6.7
cosy and comfortable. Good location for shopping. No internet
Kin J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2013
Worst Hotel Ever!

The only good thing about the hotel is the location! and that's about it!
2.3
*Caution!: Please check if your door is properly locked when leaving your room. Our door lock was broken and can be opened by anyone from the outside without using an access card!!* Although the staffs were trying their best, it took them ONE whole day to fix the door lock. The lock was only fixed the following day. Just not acceptable for safety reasons. And considering the price i paid for the hotel. The management promised a 1 night refund of our stay if i contacted Agoda, but no news from them until now!! Cleanliness was so so, most of the utensils were dirty and unusable. Definitely would NOT come back to stay at this hotel ever again! Even a budget hotel would serve me better!
Abas R. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Disappointed and worst experience .

Location and shopping area
3.3
An expected since the rooms that we stayed is run by private agent. As such, we have to pay car park fee and no proper room service and wi fi connection is lousy. Condition of the room is not properly maintained and very dirty. Not worth the value of money we have spent for three nights. The runner girls have given lots of empty promises.
Diana L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
it was totally way below average.

only locality.
4.7
it was the worst hotel in terms of what i have paid.what i saw at the pictures and services provided was totally untrue. such as room conditions. old,dirty,stains,dusty n smelly. there was no wi-fi. called the female staff(btw she was the only person available in the svc suite) and was told she couldn't contact the wi-fi svc provider. totally unexceptable! the main thing every guest would choose a hotel to stay beside room conditions is wi-fi access. the bed was horrible. unable to sleep because of bed buds. itches thru out the nite. the worst of all my son skin was infected badly. the whole body. brought my son to see doctor the next day. thank god he has recovered after taking some medications. i hope the department in-charge of choices of accommodations in your good office will look into these seriously. this service suite at time square is definitely way below average. not worthwhile at all. very very disappointed.
Hoon T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Nerve-wracking experience to check-in

Big Room, big bathroom, next to shopping mall
6
The stay was ok, but I shall definitely not be returning to this service suite again. When my booking was made, there was zero information or no guideline pertaining to check-in procedure. Upon arrival, I realized that there is a difference in management between the Hotel at Time Square and the Service Suite despite sharing the same building.I was redirected by the Hotel reception to the East Wing for the Service Suite and there awaits the greatest shock and most exhaustive experience I have ever had in attempting to check-in into the service suite. THERE IS NO RECEPTION COUNTER!! I thought maybe the lobby is on the 14th floor (Business Centre) so up I went lugging my luggage along but it isn't. That floor as I later learnt belongs to the Hotel. At the ground floor and at a lost, I asked the guy sitting at a small table but he does not have the slightest idea. Then I approached the door-man and he said that I have to have an agent to check me in which I could not believe my ears. I went thru my booking confirmation slip thinking that I might have missed out something but there was none stated about checking in by agent. There isn't a single telephone number given that I could call. Frustrated, out I walked into the mall aimlessly with my family wondering if I had been duped on-line. I found a number on-line from my mobile to call and several attempts later I managed to talk to a gentleman on the other side and he said to hold the line while he check. He came back with the good news that someone shall be waiting for me at the lobby and again we dashed back to the lobby. Regrettably no one showed up after 15 minutes of waiting and I had to make another call and go thru all over again with another person on the line, this time a lady. And this time the lady was smart enough to give me a number (Agent) to call (014-7265597). The experience took us an hour and half to check into the Service Suite. I would suggest that a help-desk be set-up to assist guests on arrival
Saif A. Families with older children Oman, May 20, 2013
It's very nice stay

Pool, shopping and sevices
7.7
Parvathy P. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2013
location ok with lots of shops and next to BB

location, safety, shopping
5
the apartment furniture is poorly maintained. size ok, location good. the first flat shown had a terrible musty smell & high chance of getting lung infection/asthma attack. lucky managed to get alternate flat tho furniture dirty & old. the flat had only 1 access key, so troublesome if more than 1 person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala LumpurService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - EntranceService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - saunaService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Service Suite at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06