Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Service Suite at Times Square

Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - sauna Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 541 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Kirankumar B. Solo travelers India, June 27, 2015
Recommended For Everyone

Location, Convenient for shopping and the Lovely view
8
Overall awesome
Precelia Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Service Suite at Times Square

LOCATION,SHOPPING
3.7
George A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Great location

Good location, clean and comfy
6.7
Was well located i.e. at the heart of the city, room was clean and facilities were good
Norliza S. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Upgrade

Location
7
We had 4 rooms in total. Manager Azhar was very helpful in accomodating to us for an early check. Howver in my opinion, rooms need more improvement/servicing. Other than that the stay was fantastic
Haslinda S. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2015
we are enjoy our stay

location location location
8.3
Very satisfied
Faliq I. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
poor service

location
4.7
Check in service was terrible, very unorganised and slow. Room was quite decent but no telephone and Password for the Wifi didn't work.
Cut N. Groups Indonesia, March 22, 2015
More than we expected

location, spacious room, incredible view
9
Our family had a pleasant stay at this apartment. The 2 bedroom suite is more than we expected. Previously we were a little bit worried as we read some various review about this unit. But when we arrived, we are more than surprised with everything in the suite. The room is clean and huge, more than enough for six people. The family room was spacious, Aircon and TV are functioned properly; the view is breathtaking with Petronas , Bukit Bintang, and pool view. Mr.Ali , the owner, is very responsive to answer all of our detailed questions , to make sure about everything as we travel with kids and elderly. Checking in is also smooth with the help of Mr.Azhar. If we may suggest , some aspects need improvement ; the flush in the master bathroom doesn’t function really well. Bathroom tiles need to be renewed as they appear quite gloomy. All in all, our family had a good impression with this apartment. Will recommend this to our relatives and to all of you, readers. The key is, you have be wise after reading various comments and be proactive to contact the unit to make sure of everything, don’t be a lazy traveler (!) since this is not hotel afterall ;) We had proven that our stay here was a pleasant one. That’s all. tq
Nabil F. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Nice

locations..interior..da view from da room
8
great
Zety M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
worth to stay

cleanliness
7.3
Awesom place to be...wl definitely stay again
Ridwan M. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Convenient location

Security, Food, Location
6.7
Above Average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala LumpurService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - saunaService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Service Suite at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06