or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Service Suite at Times Square

Times Square Serviced Suite East Tower, No 1 Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - sauna Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Nabil F. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Nice

locations..interior..da view from da room
8
great
Zety M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
worth to stay

cleanliness
7.3
Awesom place to be...wl definitely stay again
Ridwan M. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Convenient location

Security, Food, Location
6.7
Above Average.
See Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Serviced Apartment in Central Tourist Area

Good location, Spacious Room, Value for Money
5.7
This is a serviced apartment located in the central of tourist area of Bukit Bintang. The best thing to say about this apartment is the location which is easily acessible to the Time Square shopping malls etc. The apartment is however quite run down and need to be renovated in our opinion. The person taking care of this unit is quite friendly and accommodating.
Heng J. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great and wonderful stay

Good location / Food / People
10
good and comfortable
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
SHORT N SWEET TRIP

SAFE,AFFORDABLE & CONVENIENT
8.7
We reached early and there was no room available but we are able to leave our bags to the person in-charge by the name of Azhar. His service was very good, attentive and fast response to our needs. Our suite was with 2 bedrooms consists of 2 single beds & 1 queen bed enough for 5 adults & 2 kids or even more. With spectacular view from 30th floor. 5mins walk to Sungei Wang Plaza, 15mins to Pavilion and area are very convenient to get around by train or even cabs. Eating places are all around and even shopping madness. Will come again when the next visit with families and friends and recommended to all. Keep up the good service & cleanliness.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
A prime outlook building but 3 star hotel

location strategic,good city view and many choice to eat。
6
car park fare too expensive, others no comment。
Chian W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
golden triangle

good place
6.3
Ulrika A. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Excellent place and service

convenient, comfortable and friendly
9.3
Everything was smooth for us, from checking in, during our stay and also while checking out. The staffs were friendly and was very helpful in assisting us. We had an excellent view of KLCC from our room (two bedroom suite) and the hotel is connected to a mall too. Easy shopping and it is also very easy to go to other shopping attraction either by walking or getting on the monorail. Felt safe as well with the security system in the building as well. Would definitely stay again here in my next trip.
Suzlaifan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Bad service

Location, TV finally working, view.
4.3
We have stated that we will be arriving at 5am but there was no one to receive us. A lot of waiting going on especially checking out. We were told to wait in the room while an indian guy was supposed to come up to pass us our deposit. Waited for almost 20 minutes and a lady came up and told us that he is waiting for us downstairs at the lift lobby. The toilet is also out of order. A completely bad experience with the service from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Service Suite at Times Square Kuala LumpurService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - saunaService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ViewService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorService Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Service Suite at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01