Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Hills Village

Via della Giustiniana 906, Rome North, Rome, Italy 00189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Recreational Facilities Seven Hills Village Rome - Shuttle Bus Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Exterior Seven Hills Village Rome - Fitness Room Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Garden Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Exterior Seven Hills Village Rome - Fitness Room Seven Hills Village Rome - Garden Seven Hills Village Rome - Garden Seven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio Rosso Seven Hills Village Rome - Exterior Seven Hills Village Rome - Exterior
Seven Hills Village Rome - Lobby Seven Hills Village Rome - Il Corvo Allegro Seven Hills Village Rome - Garden Seven Hills Village Rome - Il Corvo Allegro Seven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio Rosso Seven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio Rosso Seven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio Rosso Seven Hills Village Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seven Hills Village Rome - Nightclub Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant Seven Hills Village Rome - Nightclub Seven Hills Village Rome - Garden
Area: Rome North Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Hyeonjun J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2015
Really bad

Cheap
4
Really hot and dirty
Report this review
Lindsey I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2015
Choose Carefully

The Restaurant; Beautiful countryside, nice staff
7.3
Seven Hills Village is a very interesting place. To be honest I felt like I was at a summer camp in the United States. I knew it was outside of Rome but I wasn´t aware just how far it is. You have to take a metro from the city center, then take a lightrail train. Then you have to wait for their shuttle to come by, which I learned means you can be waiting for an hour. The place itself is nice, the cabins are very clean and nice, the bathrooms are nice for a campsite, and the restaurant was suprisingly very good. I only stayed one night and I cancelled the rest of my stay because I had gone to visit Rome and I knew I would spent half my day in transport and have to leave the city in the early evening in order to catch the last shuttle to the campsite. If you´re looking for a great family spot with a pool and a camping site, it´s great. If you´re looking to experience Rome and see the city, rethink if it´s worth it. Especially because you will have to pay to go back and forth in the train.
Report this review
Zdenek Z. Couples Czech Republic, July 4, 2015
Average camp=for the low price equal lower quality

hot showers, cleaning service, price for the accomodation
6.7
Report this review
Viktoriia B. Families with young children Russia, July 3, 2015
Bed bugs!!

Nice service, lovely park, clean bed dress
5.7
Because of bed bugs our stay here was terrible! We lost a huge amount of time to solve this problem: to laundry everything (thanks to hospitality owner this was for free) and make vacuumcleaning of suitcases, bagpacks and even baby car-seat (on our own money).
Report this review
Qi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
comfortable and peaceful

shuttle service to train station, good hot chocolate, friendly staff
7
The room was comfortable for two but can be a little dark at times with only one yellow light. It was fairly clean for a camping feel. I rather the windows be dusted. The bathrooms are cleaned regularly during my stay. Hot chocolate is good. Made a friend during my stay too.
Report this review
Sigrid V. Couples Estonia, May 25, 2015
Very nice atmosphere, like a jungle :)

Atmosphere, value for money, bungaloos
9.7
Report this review
Anastasios V. Couples Greece, May 23, 2015
A good place to stay.

nature, affortable, clean
8.7
We stayed at the apartments called "MIAMI" at an affordable price. Our apartment was good clean and the nature that the camping village is located is beautiful. The only downside is that you can hear other neighbours from other apartments and the distance from Rome center, and the free shuttle bus that goes from the village to the train station stops at 9:00pm and the trains at 10:20 pm. We were not satisfied from the pizza - restaurant that is inside the camping village, we waited for about an hour to order our food and was a bit expensive. The people at the reception are kind.
Report this review
Paul M. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
great location

location, facilities, value
7
location is very handy, and is good value if you are on tight budget
Report this review
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
nice but other guests were extremely noisy at nigh

relax, close to centre, cheap
9.7
Th stay and facilities were very good and staff was very friendly and helpfull. the only problem were the guests staying close to our bungalow. they were extremely noisy at night times and at 6 in the mornign which made it a bit difficult to have a good sleep, but it's not the establishment's faults. Althought everything was good and we enjoyed the place and our stay.
Report this review
Qiming C. Couples China, June 14, 2014
Cheap 1h from Roma

Cheap Shuttle service English speaking reception
5.7
Just for a bed for Roma with clean share bathroom take care not hot water if you take your shower late
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Hills Village RomeSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - Recreational FacilitiesSeven Hills Village Rome - Shuttle BusSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - Fitness RoomSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - GardenSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - Fitness RoomSeven Hills Village Rome - GardenSeven Hills Village Rome - GardenSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - LobbySeven Hills Village Rome - Il Corvo AllegroSeven Hills Village Rome - GardenSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Corvo AllegroSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeSeven Hills Village Rome - NightclubSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - NightclubSeven Hills Village Rome - GardenSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Corvo AllegroSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Corvo AllegroSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio RossoSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Corvo AllegroSeven Hills Village Rome - Il Picchio Rosso


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04