or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Hills Village

10 Vittorio Trucchi Street, Rome North, Rome, Italy 00189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant Seven Hills Village Rome - Bar Seven Hills Village Rome - Bar Seven Hills Village Rome - Bar Seven Hills Village Rome - Surroundings Seven Hills Village Rome - Bar Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming Pool Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant
Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant Seven Hills Village Rome - Restaurant Seven Hills Village Rome - Nightclub Seven Hills Village Rome - Recreational Facilities Seven Hills Village Rome - Shuttle Bus Seven Hills Village Rome - Airport shuttle service Seven Hills Village Rome - Exterior Seven Hills Village Rome - Shops Seven Hills Village Rome - Shops Seven Hills Village Rome - Pub/Lounge Seven Hills Village Rome - Pub/Lounge Seven Hills Village Rome - Interior
Area: Rome North Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
nice but other guests were extremely noisy at nigh

relax, close to centre, cheap
9.7
Th stay and facilities were very good and staff was very friendly and helpfull. the only problem were the guests staying close to our bungalow. they were extremely noisy at night times and at 6 in the mornign which made it a bit difficult to have a good sleep, but it's not the establishment's faults. Althought everything was good and we enjoyed the place and our stay.
Qiming C. Groups China, June 14, 2014
Cheap 1h from Roma

Cheap Shuttle service English speaking reception
5.7
Just for a bed for Roma with clean share bathroom take care not hot water if you take your shower late
Lorenzo V. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Nice stay.

Friendliness of the staff, location, green/nature.
8.3
Me and my wife agreed that our stay at Seven Hills Village was ok. It was exactly as we expected. Nothing fancy and practical for our needs. Friendly people and young customers are your neighbors in this Village. You get anything working for the price you pay and the accommodation was fair. Hot showers always available, internet only in the restaurant/bar area but working pretty good. Also good overall. My rating 3.5 out of 5.
See L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
nice countryside hotel

restaurant, bar and pub
7
the location a bit far from city centre but the garden and swimming very nice
Yusheng L. Couples Taiwan, June 4, 2013
budget,nice bar,nice environment

budge,nice environment,nice bar
6.3
Raffy S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
affordable, clean

Very nice, affordable
7.3
Stefano B. Couples Italy, April 8, 2013
nice, calm, beatiful and cheap

the location is very calm and, thanks to the shuttle service, it is not hard to reach the center. The crew is OK, the accomodation is in line with the price. there is a very cosy feeling.
7.3
Andre C. Solo travelers South Africa, October 14, 2012
Nice place

Out of the buzz of city rush
9
At first i was shocked to find a room without TV but in the end i did not miss it. I booked an overnight stay and end up staying a whole week. There are different cabins and the ones i stayed in was very clean, nice and heated up. I guess the only downside to the smaller cabins are, you can hear everything next door, everything. Yip a very good budget place and the staff really are good people who makes everything so much more pleasant. Thanx guys.
Shopping Tip: the shop is a walking distance from the camp. Yea take the walk.
Craig A. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
good, cheap

price, value for money, facilities
8.3
For the price we paid this accomadation was great value, we stayed in a little cabin, it was quiet and warm. Lots of facilities available, showers, restaurant etc. Would definitely recommend if you're going to Rome for an adventure, not just for a nice hotel.
Michael M. Couples Czech Republic, October 1, 2012
30 minutes drive downtown

Nice natural setting between the city and the surrounding countryside
9
Very basic but sufficient accommodation (clean, size sufficient to fit in two single beds, a small hanging bedside table between them, and a small cupboard above it; bed linen, functioning electric heater, lockable door, case window with a hinged sash that swings out); very friendly staff; own bus service to subway terminal; decent restaurant on the premises; have to take into account noisy groups of youngsters (e.g. participants of Contiki tours - seems to be a permanent feature) coming back from from a pub at 2 AM). The only disadvantage is the distance from the huts to the washrooms - too large for a night trip. Early October, the ambient temperature is just right without heating or air-conditioning (not available).
Shopping Tip: underground parking lot underneath the villa borghese about 30 min. drive from seven hills village - daily maximum approximately 18 euros, on the second level easy shopping at the carefour hypermarket, and a perfect starting point to explore the city of rome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - BarSeven Hills Village Rome - BarSeven Hills Village Rome - BarSeven Hills Village Rome - SurroundingsSeven Hills Village Rome - BarSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - Swimming PoolSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - RestaurantSeven Hills Village Rome - NightclubSeven Hills Village Rome - Recreational FacilitiesSeven Hills Village Rome - Shuttle BusSeven Hills Village Rome - Airport shuttle serviceSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - ShopsSeven Hills Village Rome - ShopsSeven Hills Village Rome - Pub/LoungeSeven Hills Village Rome - Pub/LoungeSeven Hills Village Rome - InteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - VillaSeven Hills Village Rome - VillaSeven Hills Village Rome - Guest RoomSeven Hills Village Rome - Guest RoomSeven Hills Village Rome - VillaSeven Hills Village Rome - Recreational FacilitiesSeven Hills Village Rome - Guest RoomSeven Hills Village Rome - SurroundingsSeven Hills Village Rome - Guest RoomSeven Hills Village Rome - ExteriorSeven Hills Village Rome - EntranceSeven Hills Village Rome - Wild West Steak HouseSeven Hills Village Rome - ParkingSeven Hills Village Rome - Hippopotamus Club


AS-AGWEB-3B03