Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Hotel

3/15, Soi Sawasdee1, Sukhumvit 31, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Hotel Bangkok - Pink Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Seven Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Area Seven Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Seven Hotel Bangkok - Orange Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Seven Hotel Bangkok - Purple Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Purple Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Balcony Seven Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Seven Hotel Bangkok - Amenities Seven Hotel Bangkok - Purple Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Detail Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Shower Seven Hotel Bangkok - Green Room
Seven Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Green Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Pink Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Blue Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Seven Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Seven Hotel Bangkok - Purple Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Benoit V. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2015
Like staying at someone's house

location, cleanliness and accommodating staff
10
In a few words the (what appears to be) owners are really nice people and really want the best for you, this said staying at Seven Hotel is like going home and having helicopter parents asking you how you are, what you're doing and where you're going all the time; so don't expect the anonymity of chain hotels, and expect the comfort of home. The hotel and the rooms are clean and feel clean, the room decor might be a bit dark (not a lot of light for my taste) and worn down / in need of an update, but didn't bother me. My only issue with the place is that the rooms aren't really soundproofed, from the 3rd floor you can hear the staff washing dishes in the kitchen and people waking up and down the stairs, which can be annoying if you're trying to sleep in. beyond that it's really the best hotel i've been to in Bangkok !
Report this review
Robert K. Couples Canada, June 16, 2015
Great stay

Fantastic staff, good breakfast
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay. Good location, great beds, amazing staff
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Well located hotel with excellent staff.

location, friendly staff, cozy rooms
10
Report this review
Francis B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Beyond Boutique

Attention by staff, comfort of room, location
9.3
Fantastic! This is a hotel not everyone will appreciate, but the seasoned traveler will. From the French press coffee at breakfast to the quality of the bedding, the attention to detail is apparent at this small, 6 room wonder tucked in a quiet soi in the middle of central Bangkok. If you understand the difference, you will be glad you stayed here.
Report this review
Chia-Yin H. Couples Taiwan, March 31, 2015
Wonderful stay

quiet, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
It was a little bit hard to find the hotel but we managed it. The hotel is stylish and the room is very comfortable. BIG bed!! Staff is friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back in the future!
Report this review
Carrie A. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
Cozy suites

the staffs, the location and the value.
8
The hotel was nice and cozy with friendly staffs. Location was good but situated in an alley. Breakfast was included but same thing daily. Overall, it's a "I think I will return to this hotel again"!
Report this review
William C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Good for the money

Good balance of price and location
8.3
Good stay, 10 mins walk from Terminal 21 and 2 train stations, so good access. Also a bunch of fancy (if slightly overpriced) restaurants on the next road near by.
Report this review
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
hotel is generally nice, floor a bit sticky

small scale, serene, chic look
7.7
generally nice, especially having breakfast with my wife in the lobby where you do not get busy and bustling feel of a large chain hotel. Hotel room while nice but floor a bit sticky, equipment a bit old (TV)
Report this review
Takuya K. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
So lovely hotel it is!!

Very friendly staffs, awesome breakfast, like my home***
9.7
It was my pleasure to have chosen this hotel for my vacation. I chose this hotel from the lists one of my Thai friend made. I did choose correctely, this time. In spite of my heavy luggage and some urgent requests, all the staffs in this hotel dealed with me with full-hospitality, smile, good comunication of English and lovely desined and well-cleaned room during my short visit. If I had time, I would book and choose here definitely again. I would like to thank all of you and one who served me fancy breakfast every morning at 6.00am.
Report this review
Weylin T. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Good location with decent rooms

Location, size of room and service
8
good...the rooms were big and staff very helpful. rooms lacked amenities like kettle but could always drop by the lobby for hot water. location also central for shopping and traveling to airport. directional signage to the small road that this hotel was on, was a little bit difficult to find, but otherwise, it was ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Hotel BangkokSeven Hotel Bangkok - Pink RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop BarSeven Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaSeven Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeven Hotel Bangkok - Orange RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop BarSeven Hotel Bangkok - Purple RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Purple RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - BalconySeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Purple RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - DetailSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - ShowerSeven Hotel Bangkok - Green RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Green RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Pink RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Blue RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Purple RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Orange RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Orange RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Orange RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Blue RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - Blue RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - DetailSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - DetailSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - DetailSeven Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Pink RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05