Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Hotel

3/15, Soi Sawasdee1, Sukhumvit 31, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Seven Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Interior Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Seven Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Seven Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Takuya K. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
So lovely hotel it is!!

Very friendly staffs, awesome breakfast, like my home***
9.7
It was my pleasure to have chosen this hotel for my vacation. I chose this hotel from the lists one of my Thai friend made. I did choose correctely, this time. In spite of my heavy luggage and some urgent requests, all the staffs in this hotel dealed with me with full-hospitality, smile, good comunication of English and lovely desined and well-cleaned room during my short visit. If I had time, I would book and choose here definitely again. I would like to thank all of you and one who served me fancy breakfast every morning at 6.00am.
Weylin T. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Good location with decent rooms

Location, size of room and service
8
good...the rooms were big and staff very helpful. rooms lacked amenities like kettle but could always drop by the lobby for hot water. location also central for shopping and traveling to airport. directional signage to the small road that this hotel was on, was a little bit difficult to find, but otherwise, it was ok.
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Perfectly nice Sukhumvit Hotel

Location, staff and location
8.7
Overall I am very pleased with the stay and the value for money is quite good.
Diane C. Solo travelers France, October 29, 2013
Funky rooms, nice staff,

staff, room, quiet
7.3
THe room was very nice and I loved the decoration. However the large windows were just over another hotel over the street so I had to keep my curtain closed to keep some privacy. Also internet was not working when I was there, which was really annoying. I I could not manage to get hot water (but I was too lazy to ask the hotel staff!). The hotel is well situated in Sukhumvit area, walking distance from Asok and Sukhumvit stations. The staff is very friendly, the room was quiet and I enjoyed the breakfast.
Zsofia T. Solo travelers Hungary, September 25, 2013
Pleasant, friendly staff, nice design, good locati

Friendly staff, nice design, good location
9
Ting Y. Couples Taiwan, May 21, 2013
Nice design and decoration.

Quiet, nice design and decoration.
6
Honeylet G. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2013
very comfortable stay

very clean, attentive and friendly staff, centrally located, close to restaurants
9.3
I would say it was a very comfortable stay.The Staff were really attentive with our needs and very friendly too. The place is centrally located. Nice place :D In would definitely come back and recommend this place. Close to a MRT station 3-5mins walk. Alot of nice restaurants around.
Sivert R. Couples Norway, March 14, 2013
i expected more

good service but the rest could be better
5
Candy Z. Couples China, March 4, 2013
Great hotel with super friendly staff

Good location, near BTS
8
I'm most impressed upon the friendly hotel staff and the warm welcome we have received throughout our stay. The hotel is near to the local BTS (train stations) and only 2-3 stops away from Siam and Chit Lom area. Near the hotel, there are many food places as well as convenience stores for tourists as well as locals. We really like the hotel and will definitely go back again.
Siti S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Good hotel with a strategic location

Location, Cleanliness, Amazing Staff
8.3
The location is perfect on a small alley on Soi 31. About 5-10 minutes walk from BTS Phrom Phong station. The alley is right after an Italian restaurant Bella Napoli--a bit difficult to find if you do not know exactly where it is. In the same alley there are few other smaller hotels. Seven is at the cul de sac. Staff is amazing Khun An makes sure your stay is enjoyable and hassle free. The price I paid was a bit at the higher end as it was among few hotels available during the Chinese New Year. But if you get normal price than it would be really a good deal. But for the price I paid, I would expect more amenities and facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Hotel BangkokSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - LobbySeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSeven Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSeven Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSeven Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02