or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Kings Relais

Via Venti Settembre, 58A, Via Veneto, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Guest Room Seven Kings Relais Rome - Guest Room Seven Kings Relais Rome - Triple Seven Kings Relais Rome - Small double room with small bed Seven Kings Relais Rome - Single Seven Kings Relais Rome - Interior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Interior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Interior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Guest Room Seven Kings Relais Rome - Surroundings Seven Kings Relais Rome - Reception Seven Kings Relais Rome - Exterior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Exterior
Seven Kings Relais Rome - Exterior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Interior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Interior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Interior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Interior Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Bathroom Seven Kings Relais Rome - Guest Room
Area: Via Veneto Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Tatiana B. Groups Colombia, May 3, 2014
Unforgettable, I felt among family

Massimiliano, Lino and I forget his name but the three of them are the best in whole Rome; cleaness and location.
9.3
I felt like I was at my home. As I said before, the staff was great, kind, friendly, they were like cousins attending his family. The facilities are beautiful, confortable, clean and recently renewed. They give us excellent directions to get the most of the city in the few days we stayed. I'm in love with Rome and I'm pretty sure a big part was caused because I stayed at Seven Kings Relais.
Brent D. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
Worst hotel we've been in!

Location, Easy to locate, Close to Republicca Train Station
3.3
There is only 1 guy working at the reception 24/7. We were checked in by a friendly and helpful guy who gave us directions to major attractions around the area. The nightmare began when we found out we have to drop the keys off at the reception before you go out. After we came back to the room, the air conditioning wasn't cool enough and the TV wasn't working. The night shift guy came in and couldn't fix the problems. We were tired so we just went to bed. Within 30 minutes, the air conditioning broke down and couldn't be turned on! The guy gave us the room next door but that a/c too wasn't working! We slept in Rome's heat ( 30 degrees ) throughout the night . Obviously we weren't happy the next day. We asked for a new room and a late check out which they did. The second room was much better! Their so-called king bed was 2 single beds joined together so either one of us fall into the "crack" in the middle sometimes. The wifi in the room was really bad, even at the reception. We booked the Capri tour and they were late 30 mins in picking us up! This hotel claimed it's a hotel, not B&B but to us, it didn't live up to its expectations. We wouldn't go back to this "hotel" even if it was for free!
Jana C. Couples Malta, February 25, 2013
great hotel

clean, comfortable and central
8.7
My husband and I had a great stay at the seven kings relais. It is minutes away from termini on foot and very close to piazza barberini, fontani di trevi and most of the other sites of attractions. The hotel itself has all the basic things you need..a clean room with a comfortable bed and a nice bathroom. Rooms are of a good size and the receptionists are always willing to offer you free espressos :)There are also some very good restaurants nearby especially Da vicenzo..we had a great meal there and it's 2 minutes away on foot. All in all it was a lovely stay.
Shopping Tip: if you want high street fashion hit the shopping malls in rome
Ranya S. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Really lovely, modern, clean room

Very clean, very helpful staff
8.3
Really helpful staff, clean rooms, and modern decor. this hotel is in a good location I.e close to train station but takes a little walk to get to key sites. But we never caught the train and were happy to walk. The only downfall of this hotel is that outle room was very close to reception and we could hear a lot of conversations plus thr air conditioning system was right outside our window and was very loud. However it turned off at about 12am.
Konstantinos S. Couples Greece, December 9, 2012
Very good choice

Very helpful and friendly staff and very clean
8.7
This hotel does not look like hotel from the road. It is in a old block of apartments and one of the levels(renovated),it is the hotel. Very clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. It is 5 minutes away on foot from the metro station and 20-25 minutes on foot from Colosseum. The neighborhood of the hotel is safe. We dint like the soundproofing and no breakfast. If you close it in a good price ,it worth's.
Harman H. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

service
9
A very nice hotel with great service from the receptionist.
Martin T. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Small hotel ideally located

Friendly service, cleanliness, walking distance from city centre
7.7
The Seven Kings Relais is a small hotel located in a courtyard. There are just rooms and the reception - no other facilities. The rooms are very modern and very clean. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Indeed, one of the girls once she realised our preferences, would make a cup of tea and coffee ready as we returned to the hotel in the evening. Highly recommended Hotel for a city break.
Taher A. Kuwait, May 19, 2012
فندق عادي

الموقع قريب من مطاعم
5.7
المميزات: الموقع جيد بالقرب من مطاعم و كافيهات و السوبر ماركت نظيف. موظفو استقبال ممتازون اسفل الفندق يوجد محطة باص و قريب من المترو العيوب انترنت ضعيف سرير صغير و مزعج إذا تحرك شريكك في السرير غرفة صغيرة
Tomoko Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 14, 2012
レトロな建物の中のモダンな内装。シンプルな旅なら十分。

レトロな建物の中のモダンな内装。シンプルな旅なら十分。とくにシャワールームはカラーが可愛くて素敵。エレベーターもあるし、朝食はないけど、朝や帰宅すると必ずコーヒーか紅茶はいかが?と聞いてくれるスタッフ。24時間いるので心配なし。一日延長も快くokしてくれて翌日部屋が変わるため荷物は移動しておいてくれました。スタッフは必ず一人いますが、私は三人対応してもらったが、皆さんシンプルに親切な方でした。
7.7
ロケーションは近いとありましたが、私には思ったより遠くに感じました。 テルミニ駅からは10分くらい。駅周辺にもたくさんホテルあるのでそう感じたのかもしれません。初めてのイタリアだったためか様子が分からずアパートの中にはあることを知らず初日は見つけられませんでした。隣のバーに聞いたら教えてくれましたが、中に入っても分からず途方に暮れてると親切な方がホテルまで荷物を持って案内してくれました。近くのレストランのオーナーさんだったようです。 ただ初日を過ぎれば、道も分かり問題なし。場所も実はわかりやすい所にありました。 レトロなアパートの中なのにモダンな内装は充分でした。 ダブルはそかそこの広さ。部屋内のリモコン操作まで教えてくれ、しっかり案内もしてくれます。最終日はシングルでしたが一人なので広すぎない分私は気に入りました。 豪華な旅行を考えている方でなければお勧めします。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Kings Relais RomeSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - TripleSeven Kings Relais Rome - Small double room with small bedSeven Kings Relais Rome - SingleSeven Kings Relais Rome - InteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - InteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - InteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - SurroundingsSeven Kings Relais Rome - ReceptionSeven Kings Relais Rome - ExteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - ExteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - ExteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - InteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - InteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - InteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - InteriorSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - LobbySeven Kings Relais Rome - Triple roomSeven Kings Relais Rome - DoubleSeven Kings Relais Rome - DoubleSeven Kings Relais Rome - DoubleSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest RoomSeven Kings Relais Rome - BathroomSeven Kings Relais Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01