or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Zea Chic Hotel

225/62 Moo 9 Soi 5 Pattaya Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View
Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2179 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Matthew F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Basic 3 Star Hotel

Nice view from room, Rooftop Terrace and Pool
6
Very basic hotel, breakfast was below average. No air con in elevator or hall ways. Only given one swipe card so could never leave air con on in room when left it. Rooftop pool and Terrace was very nice but poor service up there.
Anocha D. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
It's OK !!!

Pool and location
8
Near beach
Martin E. Families with older children Germany, April 3, 2015
good 3 star hotel, but not service-minded staff

swimming-pool on the roof a great place. Rooms was functional and clean. Except the house-maids the staff in general was not service-minded. All questions/requests was approached with a "no we can't"
6.7
Overall the impression of the hotel was good; clean, good location, sea-view, great roof-top pool. But the unfriendly staff (except house-maids) was frustrating.
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Unattentive Staff, not worth it

Good Location, Nice view from rooftop pool and hotel newly built
4
We have stayed at Seven Zea Chic Hotel for 3 nights. On the first day of arrival at 12pm, we were advised that the rooms are not ready so we took a tuk tuk to travel around. As we were lost in the area, we asked the staff the nearby landmark. Not sure if she doesn't understand the question or English, she failed to provide any information or asked other staff for assistance. When we went up to the room and noticed it was without a bathtub (which we requested), we went back downstairs to the reception for change of room. The first response from the reception staff was that "You didn't request!". Her rude attitude is unacceptable but we did not argue or complain. We waited patiently and were given a room with bathtub around 10 minutes later. During the stay, we observed that the staff are either playing with their phones or napping and have no interest in interacting with the customers. The cleaning lady on the other hand are very helpful and efficient with the room cleaning which we really appreciate. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless you just need a place to stay in Pattaya.
Lee B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
My stay at 7 Zea

The stafff were polite , the pool had great views and the room was spacious
6
We was a family with young children staying at the hotel, the staff were very polite and helpful getting the children in and out of the hotel. We had breakfast included but thought there was room for improvement with what was on offer. The hotel room was always cleaned very well by the maid, we had one issue with the air con tat stopped working, they immediately offered to either repair the air con or move us to a different room which we done. The only downside to staying at 7 Zea was there is building work going on next day, I personally didn't hear too much noise but at some point there will be. Overall an enjoyable stay, well done
Ivan O. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
my stay at pattaya

bersih, selesa, pekerja baik
9
Best.. recomended hotel to others
Stefano F. Couples Italy, March 25, 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

Cleanliness of the room, location and view
6.3
Nice 3 star hotel but not certainly a 4 star. Small room with nice view; however the mattress was broken in the middle. Also the breakfast buffet no had much variety.
Philip A. Couples Ireland, March 23, 2015
Ireland

Good location.
8
Good but very busy due to music festival. 3 hrs to find hotel due to traffic and one way system. Beach road was closed off, had to go down the wrong way of a one way street to get to hotel.
Peter S. Solo travelers Germany, March 20, 2015
Good room and location, but..

clean room, good view (still), quite
7
Very nice room and always clean. Staff friendlieness slightly overrated in previous posts, but ok. The rooftop pool is just great to swim in and to relax. Location great, quite and relaxed area at night. However, even though fairly new the hotel would need some maintenance and paint in some locations. The construction site right next door not only blocks the advertised ocean view from the rooms, but generates an incedible noise level during the day! Won't take long until ocean view no longer is ocean view. Also, make sure you count the amount of towels you get in your room! At check-out, I was charged for missing towel. Apparently I was supposed to be given two small towels every day but only one small towel were found. Even though I kindly asked them to inspect my luggage, they didn't want to and I still had to pay an overpriced amount for towels. Did I not tip enough for room cleaning?
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Nothing special

quiet, location, room size
5.3
the hotel itself was okay. After my first night I went to play golf I returned 8 hours later and I had to ask the receptionist to get my room cleaned. Also the toilet water sprayer broke. I reported it to the front desk at 7AM at 5PM it still had not been replaced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Zea Chic Hotel PattayaSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seven Zea Chic Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04