Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Zea Chic Hotel

225/62 Moo 9 Soi 5 Pattaya Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View
Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2344 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2344)
Sort by:
Nigel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Very Good 3 Star Hotel

Location, room size and value for money
8
Report this review
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Not recommend at all
3
We checked in late night somewhere around midnight 0015. The reception make staff are extremely rude. We checked in 2 rooms( 1 room for 3 and another for 2 persons). beong rejected by the male staff when we request for additional one key for both rooms as the male receptionist only provided one key for each room. The whole checked in transaction are extremeny slow plus the rudeness male receptionist.
Report this review
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Not recommended
3
We checked in late night somewhere around midnight 0015. The reception make staff are extremely rude. We checked in 2 rooms( 1 room for 3 and another for 2 persons). beong rejected by the male staff when we request for additional one key for both rooms as the male receptionist only provided one key for each room. The whole checked in transaction are extremeny slow plus the rudeness and irresponsible male receptionist.
Report this review
Pawalisa T. Families with young children Thailand, August 23, 2015
Worse than I thought

New facilities, roof top pool, location
4.7
The hotel does not provide extra bed, if you happen to incidentally have extra member they will charge you 700 baht more with no bed. There is only one elevator which you have to wait for a long time. The room is nice, I stayed on the 3rd floor and could see the ocean. One of the three electronic sockets did not work so we had to charge our devices on shift. The bathroom is very nice looking yet horrible. Water spilled from the tub on bathroom floor even though we pulled the bath curtain inside. The drain was positioned incorrectly and in the wrong angle so the water did not go down. We ended up with a swamp and every time someone wanted to use the toilet our feet would touch the water, horrible inconvenience. The location is nice, however the hotel is now behind a construction site and it ruins the view. Once the construction is over the hotel might lose its ocean view. However it's close to walking street and has multiple stores nearby. The breakfast is of poor quality, simple things like hams and sausages were bland and meatless. Staffs were generally nice but some were passive aggressive, made me slightly uncomfortable. :(
Report this review
Loh J. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Book the rooms with the seaview!

Views, infinity pool, room design
9
Simply love it! Seaviews, comfy & clean room, infinity pool. Can't ask for more! Definitely affordable for this wonderful hotel. Staffs were very helpful and check in and out was efficient. Only downside is the new establishment which is under construction in front of the hotel which might block out the terrific views in the future once completed.
Report this review
Amarutta C. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2015
don't like

not good service, reserve king bed but give me twin bed
4.3
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Clean and comfortable

comfort, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
friendly staff
Report this review
Krystle T. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2015
NICE HOTEL

value for money, infinity pool, hotel amenities
9.3
The hotel took care of our belongings and made sure that the room is ready by the time we check-in. The food is good and so their service. The hotel is near mcdo and BIG C supermarket. Plus points for their touchscreen elevator :)
Report this review
David S. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2015
Good stay as usual at Seven Zeas

The pool, the view from the pool, the drinks at the pool
7
Our stay was again good, we've stayed here many times and keep coming back. We don't usually take the breakfast here, as the buffet is not so nice, and the coffee is worse than that. Hotel service is friendly and efficient and the rooms are comfortable. Parking is available either under the hotel or across the street. The pool is excellent as it's on the roof and has a great view of the ocean... very relaxing to sit at the pool, sip a cocktail, and forget about everything! One problem that we've had for the past few stays is that there is construction of a shopping center right next door, so this may be a problem for some... for me, I just enjoyed watchking them build.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
great value for money

the location the view and cleanliness of the rooms
9.7
I really enjoyed it and will defiantly stay again next year can't fault the place. But if there was one thing i would say is that breakfast could be more inspirational.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Zea Chic Hotel PattayaSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seven Zea Chic Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03