or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seven Zea Chic Hotel

225/62 Moo 9 Soi 5 Pattaya Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View
Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King Bed Seven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2205 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2205)
Sort by:
Seulki A. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2015
reasonable!

a rooftop swimming pool with the sea veiw, cleanliness, comfortable bed
3.7
It was pretty good But kinda far from the walkinh street Which is nit a biggie cuz there are so many trucks to the street. I love the swimming pool.
Murray H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2015
nice 4 the younger generation

location#1, good Wi-fi #2 and roof pool & bar #3
6.7
AVERAGE. Didn't have s stall shower, which makes it difficult for the older generation. Has sll thd higher tech touches. Good for the 25 to 45 crowd.
Kenny T. Couples Belgium, April 21, 2015
great hotel

room , swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
my stay at the hotel was very nice and pleasant i will definately go there again , the view in the evening from the swimming pool is amazing
Jenny W. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2015
good location

location,services,food
6
good
Matthew F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Basic 3 Star Hotel

Nice view from room, Rooftop Terrace and Pool
6
Very basic hotel, breakfast was below average. No air con in elevator or hall ways. Only given one swipe card so could never leave air con on in room when left it. Rooftop pool and Terrace was very nice but poor service up there.
Anocha D. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
It's OK !!!

Pool and location
8
Near beach
Martin E. Families with older children Germany, April 3, 2015
good 3 star hotel, but not service-minded staff

swimming-pool on the roof a great place. Rooms was functional and clean. Except the house-maids the staff in general was not service-minded. All questions/requests was approached with a "no we can't"
6.7
Overall the impression of the hotel was good; clean, good location, sea-view, great roof-top pool. But the unfriendly staff (except house-maids) was frustrating.
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Unattentive Staff, not worth it

Good Location, Nice view from rooftop pool and hotel newly built
4
We have stayed at Seven Zea Chic Hotel for 3 nights. On the first day of arrival at 12pm, we were advised that the rooms are not ready so we took a tuk tuk to travel around. As we were lost in the area, we asked the staff the nearby landmark. Not sure if she doesn't understand the question or English, she failed to provide any information or asked other staff for assistance. When we went up to the room and noticed it was without a bathtub (which we requested), we went back downstairs to the reception for change of room. The first response from the reception staff was that "You didn't request!". Her rude attitude is unacceptable but we did not argue or complain. We waited patiently and were given a room with bathtub around 10 minutes later. During the stay, we observed that the staff are either playing with their phones or napping and have no interest in interacting with the customers. The cleaning lady on the other hand are very helpful and efficient with the room cleaning which we really appreciate. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless you just need a place to stay in Pattaya.
Lee B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
My stay at 7 Zea

The stafff were polite , the pool had great views and the room was spacious
6
We was a family with young children staying at the hotel, the staff were very polite and helpful getting the children in and out of the hotel. We had breakfast included but thought there was room for improvement with what was on offer. The hotel room was always cleaned very well by the maid, we had one issue with the air con tat stopped working, they immediately offered to either repair the air con or move us to a different room which we done. The only downside to staying at 7 Zea was there is building work going on next day, I personally didn't hear too much noise but at some point there will be. Overall an enjoyable stay, well done
Kurtis I. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Wow have things changed in a short amount of time.

Location, Rooftop Pool, Internet
3.3
I stayed here about 2 years ago when they first opened and I really enjoyed the hotel. The staff was very nice, location great, and the rooms were cool. Fast forward to right now and wow have things taken a turn for the worst. The staff is easily the rudest I've ever encountered in all of Thailand. The rooms were disgusting. There was black mold in every shower and pink mildew on the shower curtains. The rooms also had water damage because of the way the shower is set up. The rooms felt very dirty and smelled like smoke. Not to mention the horrible beds, it was like sleeping on a concrete floor. The free breakfast buffet was absolutely disgusting as well. I've stayed at a lot of hotels i Pattaya over the last 5 years and I can easily say this is the worst. Warning.... stay at your own risk!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seven Zea Chic Hotel PattayaSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea viewSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City view Twin BedSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - LobbySeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSeven Zea Chic Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07