Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seventh Heaven Hotel

627 Nanjing East Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China 200001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Plaza Hotel
Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Standard with Breakfast Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Standard with Breakfast Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Standard with Breakfast Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant
Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Reception Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Interior Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Seventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 837 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Kee S. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
My 3 night stay

Location, price and comfort
6.7
Chrysan L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2015
The best location

Location, clean room
6.7
The best location in Shanghai. Good housekeeping, always clean the room nicely. Well provided with mini galon of water (4lt). Dont bother to eat breakfast, coz it's not meet up with our taste bud. Walking distance to the main attractions or only few metro stations away. Wifi on/off or very slowww. Over all, it's the best hotel with value of money & location in town
Chrysan L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2015
The best location in Shanghai

Location, good housekeeping staff
6.7
Overall it's okey, but the wifi was so slowww. The breakfast did meet up to our taste buds, so we didnt use our breakfast coupons. The best part is the location, we can walk to most of the tourist's attractions areas or only few stops with the mtr. To our housekeeping personnel that clean up our rooms (always the same person) 4 thumbs up for youu
Chrysan L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Good location, under standard breakfast

Location
7
Good enough for sleep & walking distandce attractions
Chrysan L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Good location, underrated breakfast

Location
6
Good location & walking distance attractions
Fatih B. Solo travelers Turkey, May 31, 2015
good

good
10
good
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
2 nights stay review

Superb location
6.3
Overall was good except the breakfast was kinda disapponting (not my kinda breakfast).
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6.3
Close to the center of Nanjing Street which is good for shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was Chinese hotel style which was not surprising.
Yew G. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Good location

Location
8.3
Mohammed S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
ok hotel

location clean location
6
the hotel location is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seventh Heaven Hotel ShanghaiSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - BathroomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Standard with BreakfastSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Standard with BreakfastSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Standard with BreakfastSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - BathroomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - InteriorSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - BathroomSeventh Heaven Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Seventh Heaven Hotel, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04