or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sevilla Hotel

2801-4, Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Exterior Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Reception Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Meeting Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Business Center Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Interior Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Bathroom
Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Sevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Ian A. Solo travelers Canada, August 23, 2014
All hotels in Unseo are overpriced.

location, staff, nearby restaurants
5.7
I am very familiar with Korea and have lived there before. This is the first time I had a stopover and chose Unseo area because it is minutes away from the airport. Most of the hotels are listed at around $100 which is a bit much for Korea. The front desk staff was very nice and spoke English well. The room was pretty good except for the musty smell. Smokers have stayed there before. It has an old carpet and curtains. Attention all hotels: Never ever have carpets! Anyway, it is good enough but the carpets have to go.
Packard B. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2014
Comfortable with easy access to airport

Near airport, near subway, clean hotel
8.7
I was only staying overnight to catch the plane the next morning. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly with good English skills.
Vanban W. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
It is ok to stay in the high travel season

Price
6
Only in the high travel season while other hotels are all sold out.
John E. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Sufficient Accommodation

This hotel had a free shuttle service, was close to restaurants and had a restaurant.
5
The stay was fine. The restaurant service was not so good or friendly. I imagine that was because it's so quiet. The lunch I had was good but the breakfast was terrible. Waste of time and money.
Kathy S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Terrific staff, comfortable bed, great value

Friendly and helpful staff, extremely comfortable bed and great value
10
Excellent staff. They were extremely helpful. Very nice room and a great value.
Manuel V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Korean hospitality.

Clean and comfortable. Great staff. Close to transportation and grocery stores and restaurants.
9
My stay at Sevilla Hotel was very pleasant and enjoyable.
Thanin B. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Good service

Airport shuttle bus, Nice Bathroom and Close to department store
8
Vanessa V. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Clean & comfortable for short-term stay

Free shuttle bus from airport to hotel, fast check-in service, hotel has restaurant with international menu
9
Very comfortable with large room. Love the free shuttle bus service between airport & hotel, but you have to go to info desk to ask, as I found out, nearly took taxi. Hotel is surrounded by local eateries & convenient stores.
Andre S. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Not bad, not great but not bad.

Airport shuttle, close to the airport, close to the subway. (Metro)
6.7
It was ok. Not the cleanest we have been to, but not bad. It's definitely needs to be updated and remodeled. The carpet in the hallways was really old and dirty with holes here and there. In Korea most rooms have wood or tile floors, this has the same old dirty carpet that is in the hallway in the room. Overall, not bad but the queen hotel which is across from them is much better and cheaper.
Kelshall W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
As always the staff was excellent

Close to airport, grea staff, clean room.
8.7
The stay is always cozy and the staff is great. Food around every corner and public transportation within a short walking distance. The only issue I constantly have is the internet there. My Skype did not work at all and my download speed was less than .08mbs. Getting on the internet is impossible. Please upgrade or troubleshoot the internet please.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sevilla Hotel Incheon - ExteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - ExteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - ReceptionSevilla Hotel Incheon - RestaurantSevilla Hotel Incheon - RestaurantSevilla Hotel Incheon - Meeting RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Business CenterSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - InteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - BathroomSevilla Hotel Incheon - BathroomSevilla Hotel Incheon - BathroomSevilla Hotel Incheon - BathroomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06