Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sevilla Hotel

2801-4, Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 198 reviews

132 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Joceline J. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Free airport shuttle, good for transit
6.3
Room was quite spacious and very clean. Beds definitely need to be changed, none of us gets a good sleep since we can feel the spring poking at our backs! Close to Lotte Dept store & restaurants. Convenient location for those who are in transit, but it will take +1hr to get to Seoul by metro. We called them to pick us up at the airport and it only took 8 minutes for them to arrive. Staff speaks very good English and they own a restaurant downstairs if you don't feel going out.
Report this review
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2016
old hotel and untrusted pick up services
5.3
It was a heavy raining day. I tried to phone them so many times from the airport. It never be connected. I finally took the railway there. For sure I was all wet. Also I asked for the scale to weight my luggage. They don't even have one in the hotel. When I went to the room, the toilet was stuffed. unaccepted experience
Report this review
Jonathan N. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Sevilla hotel incheon December 2015

Location is good, amenities good.
5.7
Below average
Report this review
David B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
Nice option for Incheon

Location, airport transfer, large room
7
Probably me but I found there were too many switches and it took ages to work out how to turn off all the lights. Also don't know how air con/heating worked as we were freezing in the room especially the bathroom. Didn't touch the controls to the heated toilet seat. It's a good option and the pick up was fast and delivered us safely to the hotel, similarly the delivery to the airport next morning was good. Not much to do in the town and ok only for overnight transit. Anymore than a night and I would go into Seoul main next time.
Report this review
Luk C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 10, 2015
Good location for stopover.

Location, public transport and catering
10
Report this review
Difan S. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2015
Decent overnight stay

location, pickup, value
9.3
the hotel is 2 stations away from the airport by the airtrain. pick up service was okay, i called around 11:30pm and the van arrived at 11:55pm as promised, and the driver was really friendly. breakfast was available for 11USD but didn't bother to try, room was sufficiently comfortable with wifi access, so overall good enough for a night transfer stay near the airport. easy enough to get into the city too and might come back again.
Report this review
Kyoung-Min F. Groups Germany, August 16, 2015
Short stay

Airport Shuttle Service, friendly staff, Condition of The rooms
9.3
The pick-up and drop-off service from and at the airport were great. The staffs were very friendly and the room was very clean and as described. Although, the room was smelling very bad as it was a smoking room even though the hotel stated all rooms were non smoking rooms.
Report this review
Fred B. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2015
Would stay here again

Helpfull management, clean, central location
9.7
Nice stay; will recommend it to friends.
Report this review
Carlson Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Good location

good location, staff are nice
8.7
Report this review
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
Good layover Hotel

Location to airport, shuttle van, comfy room.
9.3
Staff is great and I've been staying here since 2005.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 132 reviews Next page
Sevilla Hotel IncheonSevilla Hotel Incheon - Business DeluxeSevilla Hotel Incheon - Business DeluxeSevilla Hotel Incheon - DoubleSevilla Hotel Incheon - DoubleSevilla Hotel Incheon - DoubleSevilla Hotel Incheon - TwinSevilla Hotel Incheon - TwinSevilla Hotel Incheon - FamilySevilla Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - BathroomSevilla Hotel Incheon - ReceptionSevilla Hotel Incheon - Meeting RoomSevilla Hotel Incheon - RestaurantSevilla Hotel Incheon - RestaurantSevilla Hotel Incheon - Business CenterSevilla Hotel Incheon - InteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - InteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - InteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - ExteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - ExteriorSevilla Hotel Incheon - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07