Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sfera Hotel

2479,Taman Samudera, Jalan Dato Yu Neh Huat, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Sauna Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Room Service Sfera Hotel Pangkor - In-Room Coffee/Tea Maker Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Wide & Spacious Room Floor Corridor Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Floor Directory Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Get & Go Convenient Shop Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Lobby & Reception Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Rapid Supermarket - Adjoining Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Sky Bridge linking Main to Bridge Wing Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Sky Bridge Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Hotel Facade Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Wok & Pan Restaurant Sfera Hotel Pangkor -  Room Floor Corridor Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Reading Room Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Exterior Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Shuttle Services
Sfera Hotel Pangkor - 6 Pack Fitness Centre Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Valet Laundry Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Sauna Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Kids Pool Sfera Hotel Pangkor - 6 Pack Fitness Centre Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Adjoining - Rapid Supermarket Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Swimming Pool - Water Cascade Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Swimming Pool - Kids Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Sky Bar Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Swimming Pool Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Cyber Corner Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Banquet - Meeting & Seminar
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Foong L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
na

Na
6
The reception staffs need to educate well, how important is the meaning of wake up call. If the hotel rated at 4 star, should aware the importancy in hygiene and cleanliness for the room and restaurant.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
6
GOOD
Aiman A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Sfera Hotel

Value for money, location, bed n bath
7.3
Room located at another block connected with bridge. Walking to room from lobby is troublesome as need to cross the bridge and climb up/ down stairs.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Perfect Stay

Nice room, decent breakfast and ample facilities
9.7
Great!
Jia S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, convenience, facilities
8
The hotel is located strategically near shops and a supermarket. It spans over two blocks connected by a covered sky bridge. I had to use the stairs to get to my floor, which was not a problem as I did not have big luggage bag. The room was well lit and generally clean except for the bed sheet that had some strands of hair and felt a bit sandy under the blanket. There was a very big gym attached to the hotel, which provided free entry to hotel guests, which was a plus point for me. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Saravanan S. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Good hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location and clean hotel
8.3
It was a nice hotel - we had some issues with the internet connection in our room and the staff had tried all possible ways to rectify it - which they finally did! Kudos to front office staff called Sarah - she was very courteous and helpful and the hotel should get more staff like her & also the chef who prepared the omelette during breakfast :)
Ivy T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
c/in & c/out very slow

swimming pool area very nice
6.7
Leonard L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
comfortable. good value for money

clean, new, comfortable
8.3
Excellent
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Value for Money

- Swimming pool, decent breakfast and room condition
8
- We were assigned to bridge-wing room (which the hotel told me i made a request to have a room at the wing - which obviously i didn't because i'm not even aware the existence of the bridge-wing). Its quite far since we got a small child, and need to walk across to the swimming pool and to have breakfast. - Room furniture is quite modern. - However, no ASTRO in our room.
Norlida A. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Worthwhile

good food, location n room
8
Pleasant. Will comeback if in seri manjung

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sfera Hotel PangkorSfera Hotel Pangkor - Sauna Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Room ServiceSfera Hotel Pangkor - In-Room Coffee/Tea MakerSfera Hotel Pangkor - Wide & Spacious Room Floor CorridorSfera Hotel Pangkor - Floor DirectorySfera Hotel Pangkor - Get & Go Convenient ShopSfera Hotel Pangkor - Lobby & ReceptionSfera Hotel Pangkor - Rapid Supermarket - AdjoiningSfera Hotel Pangkor - Sky Bridge linking Main to Bridge WingSfera Hotel Pangkor - Sky BridgeSfera Hotel Pangkor - Hotel FacadeSfera Hotel Pangkor - Wok & Pan RestaurantSfera Hotel Pangkor -  Room Floor CorridorSfera Hotel Pangkor - Reading RoomSfera Hotel Pangkor - ExteriorSfera Hotel Pangkor - Shuttle Services Sfera Hotel Pangkor - 6 Pack Fitness CentreSfera Hotel Pangkor - Valet LaundrySfera Hotel Pangkor - Sauna Sfera Hotel Pangkor - Kids PoolSfera Hotel Pangkor - 6 Pack Fitness CentreSfera Hotel Pangkor - Adjoining - Rapid SupermarketSfera Hotel Pangkor - Swimming Pool - Water CascadeSfera Hotel Pangkor - Swimming Pool - KidsSfera Hotel Pangkor - Sky BarSfera Hotel Pangkor - Swimming PoolSfera Hotel Pangkor - Cyber CornerSfera Hotel Pangkor - Banquet - Meeting & SeminarSfera Hotel Pangkor - Banquet - Meeting & Seminar


AS-AGWEB-3A04