My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SFO Travelodge Airport North

326 South Airport Boulevard, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco (CA), United States 94080 (Show on map)

Book now!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Kitchen SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Kitchen SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities
SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Surroundings SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom
Area: San Francisco International Airport Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Maly B. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2014
you get what you pay for

it's close to an IHOP, 24 hour check in ,lots of rooms
6.3
I only stayed one night with a group of friends but it was really easy to check in. We came back after some bar hopping and the person up front was really friendly and told us about the 24 hour IHOP because we were starving. I definitely stay here again if I came back to San Francisco.
Daniel G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
My Trip To San Francisco

Close to the airport, close to San Francisco, Good breakfast
6
The rooms were not as described,I got bed bug bites when I was there,The staff was friendly!
Rosie V. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2014
The hotel needs A LOT OF WORK

Rafaela is definitely an ASSET TO THE COMPANY
5.3
It was good and bad. The bathrooms condition was HORRID. But the staff was great!
Yibo Y. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
It is good one star hotel

Cheap price, clean room and comfort bed.
7.7
This hotel is easy to find and we feel very good when we stay this hotel during our travel time.
Charaspong S. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2014
Comfortable and easy to access airport.

Close to airport.Free shuttle service to airport.Next to freeway.
6
We booked 2rooms with 1 room for 5 nights and 1 room for 3 nights.After 3 nights we had to check out of both rooms and check in again in 1 room for the next 2 nights.The staff refused to let us keep 1 room for straight 5 nights.There was no explanation why they do that.We also asked in the booking form for ground floor rooms but the staff said there is no confirmation even if we have booked.So we got 1 room on the ground floor and 1 room on the 2nd floor,which caused us old people quite a problem.We will have to consider strongly this hotel for our next year trip to San Francisco.
Charaspong S. Families with older children Thailand, March 2, 2014
Convenient place to stay

Close to Airport.
5.3
Heidi N. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2014
ok

close, comfy, did the job
6.3
it was ok until check out, we tried to watch a movie and it only went half way thru then cut off. we tried another movie same thing. after each movie we reported the problem. they said they would give us a 20.00 discount off our stay. when we checked out they tried to make us pay for the movie we didnt get to see all the way due to connection error. i reminded him of the incident he said oh no,no no we will remove movie charge. i was happy with the movie charge deduction, but was made to feel i was rude. and without getting my paperwork and wallet still on counter with maps, he says next without letting me collect my things. like get out of here next. i didnt like that feeling. wouldnt have minded watching the movies i ordered. minded they cut off. didnt feel it fair to pay 12.99 for a half way movie twice. thought they fixed the problem so tried to watch another. to entertain my 7yr old.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cheapest priced for a transit hotel.

value for money, close to airport, free airport shuttle.
7.7
I was just intending to have somewhere to sleep for a night and catch the early flight in the next morning, this hotel was lowest priced with free internet access, airport shuttle which were exactly what i was looking for. You could dine in ihop (within the hotel itself), or walk for 5minutes to McDonald. Overall, i enjoyed my stay with this price.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
close to airport

close to airport
4.7
the room was equipped with old facilities such as old tv, bed, etc. The only good thing was its location closing to the airport.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Nearby airport but room with old furniture

Nearby hotel
5.3
The hotel is very close to airport, but the room is equipped with old facilities, not worth for value of money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA)SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - KitchenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - KitchenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - SFO Travelodge Airport North, San Francisco (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3B08