or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SFO Travelodge Airport North

326 South Airport Boulevard, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco (CA), United States 94080 (Show on map)

Book now!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Garden SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Business Center SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast Area SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Garden SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Surroundings
SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Lobby SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - International House of Pancakes SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast Area SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception
Area: San Francisco International Airport Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Nomie B. Groups United States of America, September 23, 2014
Travelodge

comfortable beds, IHOP right next door, heated pool
9.3
Excellent. The only bad thing was poor reception on the tv. It could also use a little updating.
Sultan A. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Great deal

Location, value, and parking
9
It was a great hotel and good value
Kacie B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Good service,next to IHOP

Staff was pleasant, right next to IHOP and no one knocked on.my door in the morning
8.7
Denise A. Families with older children United States of America, September 20, 2014
Room rented out from under us
2
We checked in and my son took one room and my husband and I the other. My son went to his room and didn't bring anything lucky for him. When he and my husband returned from a movie, his room was rented to someone else and he couldn't get in. Someone else was in it. If we had chosen to reverse choices of rooms, I would have been in there alone when a stranger took the room. This sort of mistake could have cost me my life. We will never return to Travel Lodge and will recommend to our friends and family not to use your services. This mistake was unacceptable and unprofessional. Good bye.
Pilar O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
San Fran

Access to downtown, Bart , IHOP near by , free shuttle
8
I felt a little insecure in the hotel because it's open... But location, price , accessibility , the near by IHOP was great ....
Joseph V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Stay at Travelodge

Price, price and price
7
The stay was ok. Hotel was what was expected, very bare basics nothing more. The only drawback which was a major drawback was the shuttle from the airport. Had to wait way too long for it. Other hotel shuttles went by numerous times before the Travellodge one arrived.
Kam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Good value for money

Reasonable price, convenient location, IHOP with good food right next to it.
8.3
My flight arrived at San Francisco at around 10 pm. After picking up the car rental, it's almost mid night. All I need for the night is a place to sleep. The price was reasonable, clean place. It fit my needs.
Jiang Z. Groups United States of America, September 13, 2014
will live here in next time

location. price
7.3
Lam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Big room. Free shuttle from the airport

Nice environment.. The room is big and clean. Not far from the airport
7.7
I had a nice stay in the lodge as the environment was okay - quiet. Though free shuttle was provided to and fro the airport, you may have to wait up to half an hour for a ride. That was my case. I waited for more than 30 minutes to get on the shuttle from the airport. Since it is far from the downtown, there is nothing to do nearby if you stay in the hotel. It is good for you when you stay awake for many hours on a plane and want to have a deep sleep. Since there is only one restaurant attached to it, I had all my meals there.
Cheryl M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Would not recommend
3.3
Not good, floors were very dirty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA)SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - GardenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast AreaSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - GardenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - LobbySFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - International House of PancakesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - BathroomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast AreaSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception

Customer Reviews - SFO Travelodge Airport North, San Francisco (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3C01