or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SFO Travelodge Airport North

326 South Airport Boulevard, San Francisco (CA), United States 94080 (Show on map)

Book now!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Kitchen SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Kitchen SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities
SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Surroundings SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Charaspong S. Families with older children Thailand, March 2, 2014
Convenient place to stay

Close to Airport.
5.3
Heidi N. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2014
ok

close, comfy, did the job
6.3
it was ok until check out, we tried to watch a movie and it only went half way thru then cut off. we tried another movie same thing. after each movie we reported the problem. they said they would give us a 20.00 discount off our stay. when we checked out they tried to make us pay for the movie we didnt get to see all the way due to connection error. i reminded him of the incident he said oh no,no no we will remove movie charge. i was happy with the movie charge deduction, but was made to feel i was rude. and without getting my paperwork and wallet still on counter with maps, he says next without letting me collect my things. like get out of here next. i didnt like that feeling. wouldnt have minded watching the movies i ordered. minded they cut off. didnt feel it fair to pay 12.99 for a half way movie twice. thought they fixed the problem so tried to watch another. to entertain my 7yr old.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cheapest priced for a transit hotel.

value for money, close to airport, free airport shuttle.
7.7
I was just intending to have somewhere to sleep for a night and catch the early flight in the next morning, this hotel was lowest priced with free internet access, airport shuttle which were exactly what i was looking for. You could dine in ihop (within the hotel itself), or walk for 5minutes to McDonald. Overall, i enjoyed my stay with this price.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
close to airport

close to airport
4.7
the room was equipped with old facilities such as old tv, bed, etc. The only good thing was its location closing to the airport.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Nearby airport but room with old furniture

Nearby hotel
5.3
The hotel is very close to airport, but the room is equipped with old facilities, not worth for value of money
Alexi K. Solo travelers Guatemala, February 25, 2014
convenient

free shuttle, clean and convenient
6.3
i stayed 1 night in, my check in was at 3 p.m, so i went back to the airport and took the bart to the city. at night went back to hotel as i had my flight the next day, its location and the free shuttle are convenient.
P V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Terrible; I checked out early

It was easy to find; it was cheap; it accepted my cancellation with good grace
3.3
The wi-fi did not work, no wonder it's free. There was no "free" parking.
Helen J. Families with older children United States of America, February 22, 2014
horrible stay

location
8.3
my stay this time at the hotel was the absolute worst. The people in the room next door were loud and obnoxious. They started making lots of noise at 7:30 a.m. they had small and young children in the room and they were crying and screaming for a very long time. I called the office to complain. The noise level got louder not quieter so i stepped out of my room and the room next door had their door open and the father was tickling his children and they were running around the room. i politely asked them to keep the noise level down because we in the next room were still trying to sleep. upon counting the number of people in one room - there were five kids and two adults in the room. There were seven people in one room and they were horribly rude and obnoxious. I walked over to the office to again complain and the office staff apologized but said there was nothing they could do except move me to another room. My son was still sleeping and that was not a viable solution. They were unable to help in this situation. They could have offered to comp the room or to do something along those lines but this never occurred to them. I was extremely angry and frustrated during my stay here. Not to mentioned after I went to the office, then the kids started hitting the walls.
Rick P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
bed bugs and poco loco gangsters prowling.

the location to the airport.
4
the front desk reminded me of the time i was in yemen - no english spoken, middle eastern aroma from the foods being eaten at the desk, and the music that was blasting. another good feature is having racial slurs yelled at you (en espanol) as you walk out of your room to go to the ihop! i could not provide the locals (pinchy loco gangsta's) with cigarettes or money, so they took offense! but the best part of the stay was being 5 hours into my flight when i started itching - i was covered in bloody bed bug bites!!! liberal terrorism did a fantastic job of creating the environment of this hotel.
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2014
A comfortable hotel, value for money

Value, close to the airport, free shuttle service
9
I found convenient when staying only 1 night at this hotel, waiting for my next flight early in the morning. Everything is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA)SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - KitchenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - KitchenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - SFO Travelodge Airport North, San Francisco (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3B03