Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SFO Travelodge Airport North

326 South Airport Boulevard, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco (CA), United States 94080 (Show on map)

Book now!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Garden SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Lobby SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - International House of Pancakes SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast Area SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception
SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Lobby SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Entrance SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Lobby SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Buffet SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room
Area: San Francisco International Airport Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 550 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Saileytt C. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Pleasant hotel for staying a night.

Location, price and confortable beds
7.7
Good.
Report this review
Lisa P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
I felt dirty

price, staff, and ride to the airport
5.3
I stayed just one night in order to go to the airport the next morning. The hotel is located in the flight path and next to the freeway so it is loud. Also it had not been renovated since 1972 or really deep cleaned since then. Everything was a little sticky. I suspect that it was a nice hotel at some point but now it is just dingy.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
I will stay there again

The bed was great, The TV was OK, and there is an IHOP attached
7.3
I have used this Travelodge before and I will use it again. Like all hotels near the San Francisco airport this one is way over priced. It was just OK and I only use it for a place to sleep. My biggest complaint is that the carpet in my room was sticky. I'm not sure why but maybe they are using the wrong cleaning agent to shampoo the carpet. Or maybe they aren't shampooing it at all. It is rather disconcerting to walk across the carpet and have it feel gummy on your feet.
Report this review
Tito P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good location for short trip, 24 hours ihop

24 hours ihop, free transport from to airport, close to airport
7.3
short stay, arrive in sf 10pm, go to hotel by free shuttle, eat in ihop, morning leave and move to hotel in union square
Report this review
Paul K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Retro shabby

Location, price, location
4.3
No Internet, rude neighbor guests, a room that had been smoked in. Won't return.
Report this review
Angela M. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
Convenient

Long term parking available. Location is decent. Staff is helpful.
7
The room smelled like mildew. The a/c blows cold but sounds like it is going to blow up. No continental breakfast. Not even coffee in the lobby. Such a disappointment.
Report this review
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
close to airport

nothing
5.3
the rooms were old and should be renovated. the wifi is terribly slow
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Budget Level Hotel that met expectations

Budget price, availability of parking, Laundry available
5
Overall an adequate accommodation as expected from a budget priced hotel (well budget priced for San Francisco that is). Not enough tea and coffee provided, WIFI signal was often very poor or not available at all.
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Ok

Was ok, free shuttle a plus. Rooms were clean but would benefit from a deep clean. Or walk dirty. Was a smokers room as had no others it stank. All my clothes reeked of smoke.
5.7
It was ok
Report this review
Ping D. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2014
A little disappointed

The price was pretty competitive.
5.3
We were a little disappointed because: The traffic was so noisy we heard the road noise constantly. We forgot our Sonicare toothbrushes in the room and we called back as soon as we realized it, but the hotel never kept them for us. Two Sonicares cost us almost as much as one day hotel cost. The front desk service was pretty slow.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA)SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - GardenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - LobbySFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - International House of PancakesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - BathroomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast AreaSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - LobbySFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - EntranceSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - LobbySFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - BuffetSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - EntranceSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Buffet

Customer Reviews - SFO Travelodge Airport North, San Francisco (CA)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02