or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SFO Travelodge Airport North

326 South Airport Boulevard, San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco (CA), United States 94080 (Show on map)

Book now!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Garden SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Interior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Business Center SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast Area SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Garden SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Facilities SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Surroundings
SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Lobby SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - International House of Pancakes SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Exterior SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming Pool SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast Area SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception
Area: San Francisco International Airport Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Monica G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Good place, good transportation, good food.

Good transportation (shuttle service from/to airport, bus stop infront of the hotel), easy to find foods (ihop, mc d, kfc), comfortable & complete room (microwave, coffe maker, etc)
7.7
Good. Will stay here if travel to SF again.
Mahendar V. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
This hotel is worth the money

Location, Safe for a low end hotel
8
Best hotel in lower end. It was clean. Felt safe. Near to airport. Ihop and gas stations are right next to it.
Eric C. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Travelodge SFO

Staff, value, reliable airport shuttle
7
Satisfactory
Urmas F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
a little noisy

comfortable bed, good shower, close parking
6.7
My stay was fine. My only complaint is the freeway noise. It didn't bother me too much however.
James B. Families with older children United States of America, September 24, 2014
Clean room, but needs MAJOR fixing.

Very pleasant and kind staff. Helpful. Clean, but run-down rooms.
7
The rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice, kind, and efficient. But, the rooms need some major fixing; wallpaper was peeling off the walls. Tile was missing from the bathroom. Not enough electrical outlets. The price of almost $100 per room per night was way too much for what we got.
Nomie B. Groups United States of America, September 23, 2014
Travelodge

comfortable beds, IHOP right next door, heated pool
9.3
Excellent. The only bad thing was poor reception on the tv. It could also use a little updating.
Sultan A. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Great deal

Location, value, and parking
9
It was a great hotel and good value
Kacie B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Good service,next to IHOP

Staff was pleasant, right next to IHOP and no one knocked on.my door in the morning
8.7
Denise A. Families with older children United States of America, September 20, 2014
Room rented out from under us
2
We checked in and my son took one room and my husband and I the other. My son went to his room and didn't bring anything lucky for him. When he and my husband returned from a movie, his room was rented to someone else and he couldn't get in. Someone else was in it. If we had chosen to reverse choices of rooms, I would have been in there alone when a stranger took the room. This sort of mistake could have cost me my life. We will never return to Travel Lodge and will recommend to our friends and family not to use your services. This mistake was unacceptable and unprofessional. Good bye.
Pilar O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
San Fran

Access to downtown, Bart , IHOP near by , free shuttle
8
I felt a little insecure in the hotel because it's open... But location, price , accessibility , the near by IHOP was great ....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA)SFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - GardenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - InteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast AreaSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - GardenSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - LobbySFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - International House of PancakesSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - BathroomSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Breakfast AreaSFO Travelodge Airport North San Francisco (CA) - Reception

Customer Reviews - SFO Travelodge Airport North, San Francisco (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3B05