or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel

27 Devonshire Terrace W2 3DP, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Bathroom Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Bathroom Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Bathroom Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Bathroom Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Bathroom Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Bathroom Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Business Center Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Entrance Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Fitness Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Exterior Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Interior
Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Interior Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Interior Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Lobby Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Kitchen Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Facilities Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Facilities Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Interior Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (42)
Sort by:
Sri V. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Its ok than pleasant

The location. Fast check in. Quiet neighbourhood.
5.7
Ok. Near Paddington station. The room was small. The shower was even smaller. The room smell funny. Poor housekeeping. If you are planning to stay most of the time outside than its ok. Wouldnt recommend spending leisure time in the room.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Excellent Accomodation, very friendly staff

Upgraded without asking, clean rooms, excellent service
9.3
We were upgraded to Club rooms without asking, we felt the rooms were clean and very comfortable and a very good location to Paddington station. The only downside was the bar which closed at 11pm and after returning from the theatre we were told we could only have room service, when there was a chap behind the bar.
Marlin K. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Very good room for money

Location, Staff, Comfort
10
It was a great stay. The staff was more than helpful. You would have had to wrestle the bell hops to not carry your bags for you. It was a great thing after a long day of travel. It was very close to the paddington subway location and bus tours.
Marlin K. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
A place to relax.

staff, room, and location
9.3
It was a great stay and would stay there again. It was everything we needed in a hotel for our sight seeing trip.
Prasert B. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2013
nice hotel, good location but bathroom too small

good location, nice room design, friendly staff
6.7
everthing is satified except bath room very small, when showering my arm hit the waal
Dawn L. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2013
very nice, comfortable rooms.

bed was very comfortable. heated tiles under you feet after a shower. the hotels is just a couple minutes walk from the tube.. not much to do in paddington.
7.3
the hotel is lovely, i have stayed there before but in a clubroom which was fabulous this time i stayed in the hotel itself, the room was very nice but small.. the bed was lovely, veey comfortiable. the shower was nice and strong. overall its a nice place to stay.
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Minutes walk to Paddington Station

Great location, Great variation of food around, Free Wifi
6.3
serveral minutes walk to paddington station but located on a quiet street. shops and restaurants/bars next streets so getting essentials easily. daytime staffs are friendly and helpful. nighttime staffs are soso... my original booking was from 7- to 10-feb, but on 9-feb we realized we have to stay another night to 11-feb for more sightseeing. we've told the front desk's staff on 9-feb's night that we have extended our booking to 11-feb and showed to him our booking ref. no. he said he will hold the same room for us and everything will be fine. however on 10-feb's night when we came back for rest, the key cards didn't work so i took them to the front desk again and explained our situation. problem solved with a smile. however, midnight 01:00 a staff called to room's phone said my stay was due and asked us to move out. we explained our situation the 3rd time with sleepy eyes and seek for booking ref. again as requested. pros: as said cons: small room, everything is small, no lift for some rooms, staffs sould communicate better
Karen K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
quiet hotel

clean but small rooms
5
Very small rooms .we have 2big lugguages and opened up,there was no space in the room.hotel was not easy to locate from underground station.we took 45min to find the hotel.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Clean but very small room

well priced and nice hotel in general
7.3
The room was very small for 2 people and luggage. The location was good and about 5mins walk from Paddington station or subway. It was very easy to find as it is just off the main road on the corner. The windows in our room let in alot of cold and could do with upgrading.
Azman H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2013
good value for money

comfort, fantastic view and clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel LondonShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BathroomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BathroomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BathroomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BathroomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BathroomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BathroomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Business CenterShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - EntranceShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Fitness RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ExteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - KitchenShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - FacilitiesShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - FacilitiesShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Suite RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BarShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - RestaurantShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - RestaurantShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Golf CourseShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Nearby TransportShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - RestaurantShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Nearby TransportShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Nearby TransportShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Nearby TransportShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Nearby TransportShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Nearby TransportShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeShaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01