or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shah's Village Hotel

No 3 & 5 Lorong Sultan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda Bistro Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gazebo Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai Parameswara Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Poon C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Bad Service & Staff Performance

Best location and easy to get business centre
6
Bad service and give a lot of excuses in delaying check-in. Moreover, they dare to explain that one of them had already past the key to me. I have never accepted and collected key upon my check-in. Finally, they asked us go to the room. The Receptionist purposely left the key inside the room without lock the room!! It is totally unacceptable for this bad hotel service. I directly complaint it to the counter but no response at all. I won't visit it and recommend to my friends unless the hotel management upgrade its hotel and service. This hotel has a lot of mosquito and noisy at night. Please consider my comment before booking. TQ
Syed Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
You get what you paid

Fast Check In, Friendly Staff and No Frill
8
Good for the rate that I'm paying for.
Mahesh K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good Clean and superb

Clean superb and nice view
6
Clean superb and nice view and near to lRT and A@W
C W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Flea bites!!

Good location
2.7
I got like 20 flea bites just staying one night, which I consider myself lucky, as my family didn't get them sleeping on the other bed and soda. It's surely not worth staying despite the big discounted price.
Chang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
9.0

great ambience
7.7
i rate it 9.0
Fathimath S. Couples Maldives, February 7, 2015
Good location

location and convenience
7.3
Muhd K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
clean and comfort.

old building without elevator but comfortable, very cool poolside and great location.
5.7
quite tired when i was given 2nd floor as i need to up n down regularly, but its very comfort as a 3stars hotel. Very cool swimming pool with the garden concept. Convinience location, closed to a+w fastfood restaurant, masakan melayu restaurant and even the mall. Walking distance to pj state. Also besides the LRT station, suitable for those who dont have transport.
Darren L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Budget hotel

Good location
5.7
Fairly good
Karen A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Poorly maintained motel

Location
3.7
Forgettable. The rooms are poorly maintained. Would not return.
Keng H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
old and weary

it is near the LRT station and food outlets. it has a nice pool.
5.3
Taxi had trouble locating the place. Its hidden off the main road and signage is poor. Hotel is old and run down. Mosquitoes in the room including some splat onto the wall or the bedside table! No newspapers in room as advertised and no free WiFi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala LumpurShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda BistroShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GazeboShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai ParameswaraShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shah's Village Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01