or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shah's Village Hotel

No 3 & 5 Lorong Sultan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda Bistro Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gazebo Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai Parameswara Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (79)
Sort by:
Chiew W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good Location In PJ

Location
7.3
Location are near to LRT & easy to access to others place. Axcatly at PJ center.
Syed Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
You get what you paid

Fast Check In, Friendly Staff and No Frill
8
Good for the rate that I'm paying for.
C W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Flea bites!!

Good location
2.7
I got like 20 flea bites just staying one night, which I consider myself lucky, as my family didn't get them sleeping on the other bed and soda. It's surely not worth staying despite the big discounted price.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
superb in his era

superb location but the room is outdated. It is clean though.
7.7
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Average

Average
6
Munir A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
convenient

fast check in/out, clean, near to center
8
pleasant
Norlaila H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Polite Staff & Feel like home
9.7
I am really happy, first time staying here and i feel like home. start from front desk to cleaner services i am 100% satisfied and definitely will come and stay here again if i travel arount PJ, the pool was clean and not crowded at all.
Nicholas T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Nostalgic resort styled, feel like home

Comfortable room, home - like feeling, friendly staff
6.7
Things in the hotel looks dated, but it gave a home-like feeling. One con, there's no lift, so do ask for lower floor if you come with quite a bit of luggage in tow
Azree M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Best location and pleasant stay

Value for money, nice swimming pool, great location
6.3
This is the first time we check in this hotel. I with my wife and 4 young children are enjoyed staying here with great location, nearby LRT and A&W restaurant. We also enjoyed the swimming pool. But the bathroom is not very clean, need to refurbished a few equipment, furniture and also the flooring is already faded. Anyway we will come again to stay here if we are in holiday in KL or PJ.
Puventhira M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
worth the money

atmosphere, food and settings
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala LumpurShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda BistroShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GazeboShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai ParameswaraShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shah's Village Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06