Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shah's Village Hotel

No 3 & 5 Lorong Sultan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda Bistro Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gazebo Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai Parameswara Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (87)
Sort by:
Azman A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
not bad

the surau, ambience and staff
6.7
the stay was good. having a room spacious for 3 people is good. but the fittings are quite old and should b replaced. tq
Azman A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good stay

Location, quaint and room size.
6.7
Good but could have been better with new TV sets and newer toilets.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
An experience not to be remembered

Only one, room slightly spacious.
5.3
I booked 2 rooms side by side. One for me and my wife plus 2 children aged 6 and below. Another for my 2 teenagers. One of our room given were not fully ready as towels were missing and cigarette box from previous tenant not removed. For my room, the toilet door open and close with a sharp squeaking sound. The one I dread most is the change of road direction into several one way street which made me spent hours using GPS to reach to the hotel. Even I went to Sunway lagoon, I got lost in returning back to the hotel. This is my third visit there though but I felt I don't mind spending slightly more to get a better hotel next time.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
None

Swimming pool
5.3
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Nil

Nil
7
Nil
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Bad

Shah's Village Hotel
2.7
Bad
Chiew W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good Location In PJ

Location
7.3
Location are near to LRT & easy to access to others place. Axcatly at PJ center.
Syed Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
You get what you paid

Fast Check In, Friendly Staff and No Frill
8
Good for the rate that I'm paying for.
C W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Flea bites!!

Good location
2.7
I got like 20 flea bites just staying one night, which I consider myself lucky, as my family didn't get them sleeping on the other bed and soda. It's surely not worth staying despite the big discounted price.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
superb in his era

superb location but the room is outdated. It is clean though.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala LumpurShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda BistroShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GazeboShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai ParameswaraShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shah's Village Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02