or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shah's Village Hotel

No 3 & 5 Lorong Sultan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda Bistro Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gazebo Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai Parameswara Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (72)
Sort by:
Munir A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
convenient

fast check in/out, clean, near to center
8
pleasant
Norlaila H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Polite Staff & Feel like home
9.7
I am really happy, first time staying here and i feel like home. start from front desk to cleaner services i am 100% satisfied and definitely will come and stay here again if i travel arount PJ, the pool was clean and not crowded at all.
Nicholas T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Nostalgic resort styled, feel like home

Comfortable room, home - like feeling, friendly staff
6.7
Things in the hotel looks dated, but it gave a home-like feeling. One con, there's no lift, so do ask for lower floor if you come with quite a bit of luggage in tow
Azree M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Best location and pleasant stay

Value for money, nice swimming pool, great location
6.3
This is the first time we check in this hotel. I with my wife and 4 young children are enjoyed staying here with great location, nearby LRT and A&W restaurant. We also enjoyed the swimming pool. But the bathroom is not very clean, need to refurbished a few equipment, furniture and also the flooring is already faded. Anyway we will come again to stay here if we are in holiday in KL or PJ.
Puventhira M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
worth the money

atmosphere, food and settings
7.3
Shamsul A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Never again

Nothing
2
Verry disappointed , no lift, very old furniture, the room's floor was broken, the bed was lousy and the aircond is dirty, the door was not secure at all......
Razaini Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
This hotel close with KL lrt & 24hrs food center

Value for money..centraly located and close to fast food restaurant
7.3
This hotel is old hotel in the middle of Petaling Jaya town which close to the Kuala Lumpur city center..the furniture is very old need to be refurb but the room condition is consider clean & maintain. This hotel is within a few steps away from Taman Jaya LRT station which is a major public transport for KL. This hotel also located beside 24 hrs drive through fast food restaurant A&w..which is make it ideal if you need to take a late supper..
Khairul N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
return customer

easy access, cosy and affordable
7.3
this is my second at Shah Village, everything is still good for quite an ages hotel/resort in the city, but overall was good near to public transport and easy access from federal highway.
Munir A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
excellent room and services

spacious, easy access, comfortable
8
previously stayed here. convenient and easy access to public transport.
Steven C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Run Down Hotel

Friendly staff only
5
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Paint, carpet, rooms, beds, doors, decors, bathrooms are worn out and old. The room that we stayed was flooded due to broken water tank. We shifted room but nobody came to assist in shifting the heavy luggage. Unpleasant stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala LumpurShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda BistroShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GazeboShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai ParameswaraShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shah's Village Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07