or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shah's Village Hotel

No 3 & 5 Lorong Sultan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda Bistro Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gazebo Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai Parameswara Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (42)
Sort by:
Edwin H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Budgetary Hotel

Just good to have a simple sleep
7.3
Moderate
Ismail S. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Nothing great

central to city, yet not too close to be trapped to the traffic woes.
4.3
Mosquitoes problem. Inconvenient without the elevator.
Brian I. Families with older children Austria, March 10, 2014
good location, close to public transport, friendly

location to public transport, clean swimming pool,friendly staff
5.3
Met our needs however hotel in serious need of refurbishment and cleanliness questionable. Good to be aware of potential noise issues at night related to night club/bar next door
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
No comment

Convenient
6
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
no comment

no comment
5
Kuganesh S. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Great for budget stay

Swimming pool, easy access, central location
7
Good and safety stay. However, rooms need to be revamped as some stink smells noted. Also noisy especially staying in ground floors due to pubs beside. Food has got to be upgraded. Lovely swimming pool and probably wifi should be free.
Se W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
okay

Good location, easy access and reasonable parking.
6
The hotel can be access easily, more than enough car park (probably at week-end). The room is big enough for our family, the TV just too small!! There is no lift, but on the 2nd floor - things are not so tough. No hot water, the rest is okay.
Ahmad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Nice place area and will come again

Quite place at night, not so crowded and fast check out.
7.7
Charge rate for internet by hourly rm10 if daily rm20.
Houd A. Families with older children Oman, May 26, 2013
The worse Hotel we have ever experianced

good location, masterpiece of a resourt poorly managed
4
Simple i will never again staying in this hotel and will never recommend to others. It does not worth giving feedback. the miserable started from the time we arrived it took us 3 hrs to get our lagged delivered in our room despite of several request, we could have done it ourselves but 46 year old to carry suitcase to 3rd follow with no lift support!!!. very rude and shocking front-desk staff. Two nights without room being made and when requested we were told that the rooms have already being cleaning.
Samikkannu G. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2013
Hotel stay at Petaling Jaya

Hotel staff friendly.
6
some hotel staff friendly ,has clean swimming pool, was easy for us to go to several places nearby to shopping and other entertainment with the LRT station nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala LumpurShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda BistroShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GazeboShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai ParameswaraShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shah's Village Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01