or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shah's Village Hotel

No 3 & 5 Lorong Sultan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda Bistro Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gazebo Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai Parameswara Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Abd H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
moderate

near to my HQ, nearby shopping complex walking distance to LRT station
5.7
moderate
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
AMBIANCE OF ROOM

Staff, Environment, Location
7.7
Everything is up to standard but it would be much better if the rooms do not come with an unpleasant smell.
Ivy L. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2014
1st experience at Shah's Village

location was good as its near to lrt stn. there were also some food outlets & shops nearby at amcorp plaza for some simple food or shopping.
6
Besides the bed room, everything else seemed to be very sub standard & disappointing. One of the 2 rooms we booked had a leaking tap at the bathroom basin & the shower room door was jammed can't slide to close fully. The heater was not working for both rooms, need to get tech to fix. The bathrooms looked so rundown w signs of roof leakage (stains). The main door to the rooms were hard to open or close, wifi was free for only first 60 mins thereafter chargeable. Mosquitoes were sighted in the room. 2 cups of complimentary mineral water were supplied on 1st day of stay only. When we requested for new supply we were told the person in charge has gone back. With a room rate of approx RM242 per nite, the quality of the rooms n service are not justifiable at all. Wouldn't recommend any friends to stay there & we will not repeat our stay there unless we ran out of option.
Munir A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
convenient

fast check in/out, clean, near to center
8
pleasant
Thanapol P. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2014
Good location but old.

location
5.3
Chin I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Hotel condition not well maintained!

Only 1: nice building stucture from outside.
3.7
Hate - bad experience: 1. Room smelly - Musty 2. Had to change room as air conditioner not working in the first room. 3. Mosquito 4. Unable to shut the window completely 5. No free wi-fi (free for first 60 minutes only). Have to purchase coupon to use wifi.
Norlaila H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Polite Staff & Feel like home
9.7
I am really happy, first time staying here and i feel like home. start from front desk to cleaner services i am 100% satisfied and definitely will come and stay here again if i travel arount PJ, the pool was clean and not crowded at all.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
No comments

Location
6
No comments
Sulochna M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Very badly kept and maintained

Great location and so much of prospect
3.7
Dr N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
everything old n not updated at all

nothing good
3
not good at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala LumpurShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda BistroShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GazeboShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai ParameswaraShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shah's Village Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08