or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shah's Village Hotel

No 3 & 5 Lorong Sultan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or Suite Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda Bistro Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gazebo Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai Parameswara Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Janet K. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2015
Air-Cond over-haul. Shower heachanged to hand-held

Location / convenient to find / surrounding food
7.3
Reasonably price but at time can be pricy.
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Value for money

Cheap
8.7
Nice, comfy and cheap
Hir R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Dissappointed

location
4.3
Chiew W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Good Location In PJ

Location
7.3
Location are near to LRT & easy to access to others place. Axcatly at PJ center.
Poon C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Bad Service & Staff Performance

Best location and easy to get business centre
6
Bad service and give a lot of excuses in delaying check-in. Moreover, they dare to explain that one of them had already past the key to me. I have never accepted and collected key upon my check-in. Finally, they asked us go to the room. The Receptionist purposely left the key inside the room without lock the room!! It is totally unacceptable for this bad hotel service. I directly complaint it to the counter but no response at all. I won't visit it and recommend to my friends unless the hotel management upgrade its hotel and service. This hotel has a lot of mosquito and noisy at night. Please consider my comment before booking. TQ
Syed Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
You get what you paid

Fast Check In, Friendly Staff and No Frill
8
Good for the rate that I'm paying for.
Mahesh K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good Clean and superb

Clean superb and nice view
6
Clean superb and nice view and near to lRT and A@W
C W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Flea bites!!

Good location
2.7
I got like 20 flea bites just staying one night, which I consider myself lucky, as my family didn't get them sleeping on the other bed and soda. It's surely not worth staying despite the big discounted price.
Chang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
9.0

great ambience
7.7
i rate it 9.0
Fathimath S. Couples Maldives, February 7, 2015
Good location

location and convenience
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shah’s Village Hotel Kuala LumpurShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi in Super Deluxe or SuiteShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lagenda BistroShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GazeboShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balai ParameswaraShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShah’s Village Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shah's Village Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02