My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai

100 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One Bedroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One Bedroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One Bedroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One Bedroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One Bedroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One Bedroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One Bedroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with Balcony Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with Balcony Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with Balcony Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with Balcony Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Bathroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - One Bedroom Bathroom Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio Bathroom
Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Room Amenities Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Lift Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Interior Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Entrance Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Jenny S. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Pleasant little gem in Wanchai

living space is evenly balanced between kitchenette, bedroom and bathroom, comfortable and quiet, convenient location
8.7
As a business traveler, the location was convenient for my Central meetings. [A city bus stop 2 minute walks gets you to central in about 7 minutes ($HK 3.40) with taxis a plenty. 5 minute walk to Hopewell Ctr and 12 minute walk to MRT, 10 minute walk pacific place Queens Rd East entrance.] Quiet, clean, pleasant. Kitchenette a plus to store on-the-go yogurt and breakfast; brew tea/coffee. Friendly staff and available by 7am. Satellite tv--boasted regional channels, but I couldn't get satellite set top box to work. Had to settle for terrestrial.
Hotel Feature Tip: Though I booked and paid the booking with Agoada, upon arrival, the hotel requested a $HK500 cash deposit. I negoitated it to $HK300. Bring cash for the deposit.
Alvin Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Great location, Fantastic accom and pleasant staff

Easy access to major transportation and great price
8.3
room and facilities in the room was excellent - even a kitchenette, ironing board with iron, study desk, crabtree & evelyn amenities, rain shower and full length windows. conveniently located, though not the nearest to an mtr station, the station is just a leisure 10min walk away. transportation is generally easy and cheap, so getting around anywhere is not a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A short ride on one of the electric trams will bring you to Times Square - ladies' shopping haven. :)
Britta B. Business travelers Germany, April 22, 2012
Comfortable appartment

shops nearby
5.7
For HK standard big apparment with a small batchroom, kitchinette with fridge and facilities to cook and make coffee/tea. Small shops nearby and relatively close to the city, but preferably with taxi as on busy street.
Edrick W. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
Great rooms and good location

Good location, easily accessible
9.7
Amazing rooms. Decor was very nice. Big ample space. Came with kitchen and fully furnished with pots and pans, utensils, cutlery, etc. Ironing board and iron provided. Hotel staff was very helpful and very polite. Area wise, lots of food in the vicinity, and 7-11 is just a 5 mins walk away. For the price you pay for other hotels, you might as well book this one. Highly recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is big considering Hong Kong's tiny hotel rooms.
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Excellent - Well thought out rooms and well-equipp

Nice room and self-cater facility
8.3
i was in hkg for meetings with some writing work of my own to do during the day - so a serviced apartment facility is best for me. i have stayed in a few and this is the best fitted-out i have seen. the fittings are good quality and the room is comfortable. the kitchen stuff is all provided and it works. the local is good for local restaurants, either across the road in the star street area, in pacific place 3 and wanchai. the staff were freindly and the room was cleaned early in the day each day (not on sunday, which i think is good). you have to experiment a little to find things like the water heater and cooker switches but i really liked the whole set-up. for hk i think it's good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are new to the area and are going to central, try the tram. walk down le chit street to find the big methodist church and the tram stop is right there. just over 2 hk$ and you can ride any tram to the hsbc in central or beyond. outside peak hours this is a nice way to travel.
Fukui K. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2012
Serviced apt in a great location

very close to pacific place 3, wanchai mtr.
7.7
i stayed three nights. it's a serviced apartment so some inconvenience in checkin if you are doing so in late hours. i had no problems at all. spacious room, clean kitchen, free wifi, a cozy terrace. an 7-11 nearby.
Massimiliano R. Business travelers Italy, December 3, 2011
Nice Apartment,

in the heart of wanchai, less than 10 min walk from wanchai mtr
6.3
the apartment is nice and well equipped with a small kitchen and living room. so if you are staying several days, is making your stay more confortable. the hotel as i understood is a new propriety and several items still need to be fixed: - there was no hot water!! - even if i had my hotel voucher and there were no customers in front of me, it took more than 30 min to get my room key... - from the road there is no indication about the place name, so just look for the road number!!
Daniel B. Business travelers Spain, February 18, 2012
Excelente ubicación pero habitaciones pequeñas

Buena zona, trato amigable
6
La habitación es demasiado pequeña, la zona es buena, en Wanchai
Toshiya O. Business travelers Japan, March 30, 2012
良いロケーション

値段とのバランス良い
8.3
出張利用したが立地の良さに大変助けられた。部屋も清潔で快適、香港の高いホテル相場を考えるとかなり良いと思う。ただ、AMにシャワーを浴びようとしたらまったくお湯が出なかった。(前々日の夜は出た。)深夜にチェックインする際は、共通の大きな入口にオートロックがかかってしまうので注意が必要。スリッパはあった。ゴミ箱がなかった。
Akira Y. Business travelers Japan, February 20, 2012
ワンチャイにも近く、小奇麗なホテルです

コストを抑えたビジネス滞在向きです
7.3
滞在はスタジオタイプ(1ルーム)でした。バスタブはありませんでしたが、総じて大変綺麗なサービスホテルでした。歯磨きや一通りのタオルはそろっております。スリッパとバスローブなどはありませんので、必要な方は持っていかれたほうがよろしいですね。ワンチャイ駅からも歩いて近いのと、食事もするところも多く便利ですね。海岸側のホテルは、比較的高いので、コストを抑えた滞在には向いていると思います。マネージャーさんも気さくな人で、好印象でした。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 発展している海岸沿いと昔の情緒を楽しめる山側(南側)で全く趣が違う街ですね。グルメなお店も多いので、散策するには面白いと思います

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong KongShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One BedroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One BedroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One BedroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One BedroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One BedroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One BedroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Luxury One BedroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - StudioShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - StudioShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with BalconyShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with BalconyShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with BalconyShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio with BalconyShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - BathroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - One Bedroom BathroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Studio BathroomShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Lift Shalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - InteriorShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - EntranceShalom Serviced Apartments - Wanchai Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08