Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shama Sukhumvit

39/1 Sukhumvit Soi2, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Premier
Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Premier Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s Club Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Pool with Kids Pool Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS Skytrain Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s club Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - View Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby area
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Phei C. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great service and perfect for families

Huge apartment, great staff service and good breakfast
9.7
Very good and satisfaction. Strongly recommend for families. I stayed at 3-bedroom penthouse apartment and it was perfect for my family of 6 adults and 2 kids.
Tawfeeq A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 30, 2014
Bad hotel

The strict rules
5.3
The hotel informed we will check out late but they kept calling us to check out at 12 pm , even after informing them our flight at 9 pm
Mohammad J. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 30, 2014
noisy.kooking smel through AC.

Location.space of appartment.safe for kids
6.7
It was good
Md H. Couples Bangladesh, August 1, 2014
very much special experience

location, room size and cleanness are the best
9
It was awesome and we were totally satisfied with Shama Sukhumvit hotel
Scott M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Great location and staff

Location, friendly helpful staff and well equipped room
9
Had a great stay, staff were friendly and very helpful, check in and out smooth and quick. The room had everything needed and was very spacious, one very minor point I like to sit out on the balcony but no tables or chair thus would improve the overall feel of the room but as I say very minor. Shama is located in an ideal place with access to the sky train only a few minutes away. I have stayed here before and will return
Jacklyn K. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Family Comfort

The space for young children to play around, kitchenette to prepare puree for toddlers, proximity to BTS
8.3
Overall, it was a very comfortable experience. Although the apartments are starting to show signs of age, the premises were maintained to be very clean by the thorough staff. We loved the more than ample space for young toddlers to crawl and play around in. Also, the fully-equipped kitchenette allowed for parents to prepare healthier food for the young children. We brought our babies to the play gym as well. That was the only issue. We had to wait close to 15 minutes for the staff to open the doors for us because the unlocking mechanism seemed to be cranky that evening. And after we had finished playing with the kids, we were locked in the play gym as we could not get our way out. The staff once again had issues with the tapping out mechanism so we had to wait close to 30 minutes before we could leave the play gym and return to our rooms. It was fortunate that the children were not crying if not it would have been even more frustrating. Other than the electrical glitch, it was a more than pleasant experience for the rest of our stay.
Yong G. Business travelers South Korea, July 26, 2014
value for money & good stay

spacious/value/clean
10
staff was friendly, room was clean, good location - highly recommend
Xuepeng Q. Groups China, July 23, 2014
Comfort and big

Comfort Big Clean
9.3
Large apartment like home. Friendly staff.
Zhang T. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Pleasant stay, but location not fantastic

Staff, Service, Spacious
7.7
It was very good in terms of space, staff, service. The location wasn't that fantastic though, as we were 10 mins by cab to platinum area, but on the way back to hotel there's always very bad jams. Otherwise, the hotel was fantastic. Clean, very spacious, kitchen area to cook, beds are very comfortable.
Yen S. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Definitely 5 star

location, service, value for money
8.7
Stayed in a premier 3 bedroom. Upon check in we were greeted warmly who then provided us with refreshments and wet towels which we greatly need. The rooms were spacious and everything was need was there. The location was fantastic and within walking distance to BTS and convenience stores. Unlike most comments, breakfast was decent unless you are expecting international buffet (don't forget you're staying in a service apartment). One of the egg station staff, his name View, greets his guest without fail and makes excellent eggs. On the other note, I have to comment the staff from Shama for arrange the surprise birthday cake for my gf. Thank you to for arrange the complimentary cake and Vickie for bringing up to our room. I will definitely recommend Shama residence to my families and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shama Sukhumvit BangkokShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 3 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - 3 Bedroom PremierShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s ClubShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Pool with Kids PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Ploenchit BTS SkytrainShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - FitnessShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s clubShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - ViewShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s roomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby areaShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Building

Customer Reviews - Shama Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01