or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shama Sukhumvit

39/1 Sukhumvit Soi2, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s club Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - View Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby area Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center
Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Building Shama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Building
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 12, 2014
Fantastic place for family

the room are comfortable . The staff very helpful. The hotel is safe and located in good place
8
I stay two nights in shama hotel with my family .the apartment is wide enough. Kids liked there room . Hotel is very clean .staff very helpful. Please is secure . I recommend any family to try the unforgettable stay in shama hotel.
Hans K. Couples Netherlands, December 6, 2014
OK if all you need is a roomy place without WiFi

good location, roomy apartment, supermarket nearby
7.3
Stayed for a total of 13 nights. Had a pleasant stay but I had constant problems with the WiFi. I needed internet access for my work. Every time I reported the problem, they would immediately sent a guy over to look at the WiFi access point in my room. The problem kept coming back, and WiFi was often not working. Only on the last day they tech-guy decided that the access point had to be replaced. A 5-star hotel would have taken the problem seriously right away, and would have solved it or arrange an alternative solution. Shama did not even offer apologies.
Wai H. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Nice hotel

clean room. good service and location
8
Everything as expected
Eric L. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
3 Bedrooms with dining room, kitchen.

Location, big rooms, price
8
Not too bad. With the exception of the unstable wifi. Service from the managers and concierge was not too bad.
James D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Very impressive hotel

Spacious rooms, fantastic swimming pool, great location
9
I had a very comfortable & enjoyable stay at Shama Suites All the staff were very friendly & helpful I was upgraded to a very clean & spacious 2 bedroom suite, It had a kitchen & washing machine which was very handy. The rooftop swimming pool is spectacular! Awesome city views (if you're not afraid of heights) The buffet breakfast was ok, could have more variety, the coffee was disappointing. Overall a good hotel in a great location, I would stay here again if my budget allows it.
Rosemary N. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice swimming pool, and nice rooms

Room, Swimming pools, services
8.7
We booked a 2-bedrooms suite and generally the rooms are clean and spacious.
Greg R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Such a busy Location

Location, Room Style
8.7
Sharma is well located in the Sukhumvit area of busy nightly action. The rooms were well appointed and spacious. The clientèle was mostly Middle Eastern and some European because few Aussies use Agoda. There is a lot to like about Sharma. Would have liked more than two movie channels though.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, September 27, 2014
Wonderful staff

Staff - very helpful and friendly; big rooms; great space for family
9.3
Very pleasant stay. Great facilities and perfect for families with children. Location next to Soi Nana is convenient but can be loud at night.
Phei C. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great service and perfect for families

Huge apartment, great staff service and good breakfast
9.7
Very good and satisfaction. Strongly recommend for families. I stayed at 3-bedroom penthouse apartment and it was perfect for my family of 6 adults and 2 kids.
Tawfeeq A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 30, 2014
Bad hotel

The strict rules
5.3
The hotel informed we will check out late but they kept calling us to check out at 12 pm , even after informing them our flight at 9 pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shama Sukhumvit BangkokShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - FitnessShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s clubShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - ViewShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kid’s roomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby areaShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - BuildingShama Sukhumvit Bangkok - Building

Customer Reviews - Shama Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02