or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Filipino V. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
You can never go wrong with this hotel

location, staff, value for money
7.3
this is our second time to stay in the hotel and it's always a pleasure in terms of access to public transpo. MTR is a few steps away so as the airport bus. There are a lot of resto around the block and the staff are great! We were upgraded to a bigger room and that's a big relief since we knew how small their rooms were. We had a great stay here and we will definitely going to book again in this hotel
Mitchell M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 09, 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Jonathan C. Couples United States of America, April 09, 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8.7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Princess O. Couples Philippines, April 09, 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9.3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 05, 2014
great hotel.

very near to mtr, food stall around the hotel area and very near to shopping area.
6.7
everything was great beside that the hotel only look great at the reception but for the room look very old and the facilities inside the room too. would be recommend the hotel opposite more which is prud hotel.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers United States of America, April 05, 2014
I stay here often. It's a great value.

Location, staff, and room cleanliness
9.3
I stay here often. The rooms are a bit small, but thats Hong Kong for you. The hotel is in the Jordan neighborhood just around the corner from the Temple Street night market. The Metro entrance is close by and there's more shopping than you can shake a stick at within a 5 minute walk. Overall a great hotel with great service. Surprising in such a small hotel.
Ler L. Couples Singapore, April 04, 2014
Conveniently located with easy access

Idea
7
Sandra L. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
will stay and visit again when i go HK

friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
Charles I. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2014
easy and accessible

near shopping areas, easy and accessible
8.7
we stayed 3nights at this hotel, the room was very clean, the staff were friendly. the hotel is near mtr jordan station few steps away. I will definetely stay here again on my next visit at hong kong.
Jeoffrey J. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Shamrock rocks...

Centrally located. Clean hotel. Near mtr.
8
Our stay was great. The hotel was able to accommodate our early check in as we booked 3rooms for our family. Big help especially that we were traveling with kids. Reception was friendly, and lobby doors are always being opened for you upon entrance/exit. Rooms we're clean and maintained on a daily basis including changing of towels and room supplies and fixing of beds etc. although the rooms were not spacious as with most of hk hotels, but it was just okay since we spent most time outside. A free wifi in all rooms would be an added feature that would be really appreciated, as this is a common feature even in backpackers hotels nearby. Shamrock though offers free wifi at the lobby. Other than this I would say that the hotel was really nice. Would definitely go back and recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06