Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2628 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Gamika S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 27, 2015
very good supporting staff

very close to MTR/TAXI and convenient place.
9
pleasant environment and very good supporting staff. it'll be great if we get free WIFI in the room.
Hiew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Leisure Traveller

Staff Performance, Location and value of price
8
Is worth and prefer the staff performance (polite and helpful)
Hiew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Leisure Travellers

Location, value of money and comfortable
8
Worth, comfortable and having a group of helpful and polite staffs
Lee W. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Great value hotel

Staff, breakfast buffet , location
9
Great all round Would recommend
Katherine R. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Good customer review of shamrock hotel

Convenient because it is near the MTR. The place is clean. Good customer service.
10
I had a pleasant stay in shamrock. The bed is comfortable unlike other hotels and it is near the MTR i dont have to wlak that far to get home or go somewhere else. And there are a lot of shops nearby.
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Great

Staff
8.3
Christopher B. Couples Ireland, February 22, 2015
It was very good

It was so nice
10
The staff are very nice
Nam T. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
The Shamrock hotel in Jordan

Location, cleanliness and staffs
8.3
Eric L. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2015
Great all round hotel

The location was 10metres from Jordan MTR satation (but there is a flight of stairs exiting the station). Staff were pleasant and rooms were quiet consideringthe location right on Nathan Rd.
9
My stay with my 6 yo daughter was fantastic. We arrived very late like 10pm so i guess they had given out all their standard double rooms so we got upgraded to a dual double beds. The room was very large clean and livable. We were street facing but the windows were great at blocking out street noise (for comparison we were at an even cheaper hotel on a smaller road and higher up and that was more noisy). we even got a bathtub which my daughter enjoyed. They also held out lugguage till night of the next day for free for us. The only thing that was a small concern was i read that they change bed linen once every 3 days or upon it bein soiled. I would think the cleaning staff visually examine the linen after each stay as well to ensure it is visibly clean. I guess if you were super clean focused then that may be an issue. I would also think you can request them to change it before you arrive. Not really an issue for us as we have been to alot dirtier part of Hong Kong ourselves during the day.
Kelvin L. Families with older children China, February 18, 2015
worth to visit again

service, location, spaces
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01