Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Manuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
near night market and shopping center

clean,polite staff,nice room
8
safe
Report this review
Lan N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Excellent location closed to everything

Location, big room & very friendly staffs
9.3
Overall experience was excellent, so closed to shops, night market, foods & cafes plus public transports just right at the door step. Hotel room was big, cleaned and very friendly staffs.
Report this review
Trang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2015
Excellent

The hotel is clean, well epuipped and big enough for two. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is convenient. Close to Jordan station, plenty of restaurants and cafes
9.7
Report this review
Maria S. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Good location, efficient and friendly staff

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Good!
Report this review
Lym J. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Fantastic location hotel

location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
1, Everything is fine except our room blanket seems to smell mouldy. We have to abandon it. 2. Breakfast varietis could be better!!
Report this review
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Location is so near MRT.

Location
4
Room bit smelly
Report this review
Yi J. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
shamrock

food options around the area. location. service of staff
8.7
Report this review
Maria E. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Shamrock rocks!

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
I will definitely recommend the hotel. The staff are attentive specially there were two staff I would rate SUPERB! I wish I took their names but both were working on 2/28 but did not see them the day I left 3/01/15. I stayed 2/25 thru 3/01/15. I cannot thank them enough for their excellent service. Staff like these what makes us leave positive feedback. Thank you guys.
Report this review
Yung T. Families with older children India, February 27, 2015
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Gamika S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 27, 2015
very good supporting staff

very close to MTR/TAXI and convenient place.
9
pleasant environment and very good supporting staff. it'll be great if we get free WIFI in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03