or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Surrondings Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Bryn D. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
great location

location train near by shopping
8
it was a great location with mtr near by great staff
Lee L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Very accessible to all locations

Extremely near to the mtr, within 40 steps. Very popular food cafes nearby, eg Australian diaries co. New and tidy rooms though looked old from the facade.
8.7
Michael V. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Really conveniently located to MTR, good location near shopping areas and comfortable rooms
6
Michael V. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
It was great and good

convenience of being beside the MTR
7.3
Overall it was good and we had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Yuthaphong M. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Nice hotel in Jordan

Clean/ nice service / near MTR
9.3
I love this hotel so much / 90% when I visit I stay at Shramrock hotel/ my friends love this hotel too.
Tian K. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Pleasant and convenient stay

Location is good, price is right and within easy reach of public transport
8
The hotel is pleasant, check-in is a breeze, front line staff are friendly and helpful. Room are well maintain, the overall outlook of the hotel is well maintain. The hotel is close to public transport , makes business travel very convenient. Within the surrounding area, food and beverage is easily available till late night. There are also decent shopping areas within walking distance and short MTR trip.
Hogan C. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Great service! and large room!

Good breakfast, Clean Larger Rooms, Service is top notch!
9
Good experience and I would recommend to anyone. Solo, couple or family. Most convenient hotel yet! And the service is great!
Giacomo V. Couples Italy, August 18, 2013
Nice but small

centrally located, clean, good breakfast
7
we spent two nights there. Unfortunately we were sick and couldn't exploit the central location of the hotel. Room was clean and with what you would need even if the space was very small (I guess this was normal for Hong Kong)
Mark E. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Great Location, Very Good Value for Money!!!

Centrally located, comfortable stay and easily accessible.
8.3
Our stay in Shamrock was great! We will definitely recommend tr his hotel to our friends and relatives. Check in and check out was a breeze. The staff were attentive and very helpful. Going to and from the hotel for shopping, sight seeing, dinning was very easy!
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Good Hotel

Convenient, spacious, luxurious
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SurrondingsShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06