or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Chuilian Y. Couples China, January 29, 2014
The hotel is very good except expensive wifi

location,service
8.7
The location is good.but 100 dollars For wifi in room is too pricy .
Ravi S. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Value for Money and close to transport.

Close to Transport, Friendly staff, English not a problem.
7
It served our purpose of a clean, friendly close to transport hotel.
Elena P. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Comfortable beds and big room

Centrally located, very accessible to public transport and close to shopping areas
9.3
Satisfied and we get value for our money. The staffs are very accommodating, we were upgraded to a bigger room because when we arrived the room assigned to us are not yet available
Andres I. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2014
it was nice..

good location, attentive hotel staff & clean hotel
8.3
Its nice.. the hotel staff is very attentive. The location is great. Near mtr jordan station. The only thing i dont like is that there is no free wifi inside the room. You have to stay in the hotel lobby to enjoy free wifi.
Kelsey A. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great stay!

Great customer service, good location, and value for money
7.7
It was a great experience at shamrock! Staffs were extremely helpful and will go out of the way to ensure that you are satisfied. It is about a 15 mins walk distance from tsim sha tsui, and is extremely convenient as there are many good food locations around the hotel. Good for people who wants breakfast before setting out to their designated places or even supper late at night! (: MTR is also just right beside the hotel, super convenient! Overall, it's a really great place to stay at! (:
David C. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2014
A really centralised hotel for easy travelling

Firstly it is the location, second is the MTR and Airport transfer which is less than 50m and thirdly many local food and restaurant available within 100m
8
I have used Shamrock so many times and have no complaint about this hotel. Room is a bit small in the price range. The hotel staffs are pleasant and always have a smiling face. The room was clean, bed comfortable, aircon is a bit noisy and CVT TV should have been upgraded to LED type. There was renovation in some rooms along the same corridor but noise was minimum. Overal stay is comfortable.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Comfortable and relax

MTR station is just next to the hotel, value for money, close to shopping centres
8
I am very satisfied with my stay at the Shamrock Hotel. Check in was fast and service in general was good. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. This hotel is well-located. Jordan MTR station is just next to the hotel. The hotel is well accessible to public and there are good eatery/restaurants and shopping centres around the hotel.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Worth of money, nice hotel, good service

clean room, centrally located, good service
9
good hotel, the room very clean and cosy, staff very nice and polite, very near to mrt and easy access the shuttle bus to airport
Jennelyn C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Our stay was worth the price.

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.
9
No complaints. I'd day way better than our stay at Largos.
Yolanda C. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, cleanliness, hospitality
9.7
We got upgraded to a bigger room. Checking in and oit were easy, reom was very clean. Most importantly, lcation is perfect for shopping, sightseeing and dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02