or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
excellent location

location location still location
7
I could said the room is extremely small
Wong O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
best location, very friendly staff

location, friendly staff, room size
9
very warm welcome and service by their staff. we book the family room with 2 queen size bed. very comfort room size in hk standard. location is the best. right out side the mrt jordon exit. very near temple street
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good stay

The great location, overall cleanliness of the room and value for money.
7.7
Pleasant stay for me and my fiance. The standard room seems to be small, so if you're looking for a spacious room I would suggest you try the deluxe room. The room and toilet (bathtub) is very clean, the cleaner tidy our room and replenish the toiletries everyday. One thing great about this hotel is their perfect location which is very near to the MTR. Very convenience and there is a convenience store just behind the hotel and 24 hours Macdonald's just nearby opposite the hotel.
Klaus S. Couples Brazil, July 19, 2014
Staff is the highlight

Staff, staff and location.
8.7
We had a really nice stay at this hotel, staff was definitely the highlight and the location of the hotel is really good, the price was also really worth it, we were pleased with our stay in HK.
Wong N. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
Good location but small room.

Convenient, tidy and nice staffs
8.7
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Convinient. Hotel is clean. Unfriendly staff.

Very accessible, subway station entrance is beside hotel. Room is clean but small. Lots of restaurants around.
5.7
The room is clean and comfortable but small. Quite expensive because we need to pay extra money for room wifi and local call. The lady staff is very unfriendly.
Nattasuda S. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, convenience
7
Good to stay but no free wifi avilable in room only lobby area. Also surprised no free water in room.
Serena L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
good value for bed and breakfast

staff very helpful
8.3
overall good. room size slightly smaller than expected. with no free wifi makes it less welcoming.
Wun C. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very very bad. We were given the smallest room
2.7
Very very bad. Not a very honest biz practice at all...
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2014
Reccomend place for value

location, good price, near harbour city
7.7
I stay here for everytime when i come to HK since 2004 . And it just perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08