or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2400 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2400)
Sort by:
Rudytio P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2015
very 1good staff hotel and very good location

nice and helpfull staff . best staff attitude in nathan road hotel. location very closed to c1 exit jordan station . clean room and good bedye
10
Compared with other hotel in tst or jordan even mongkok area (3/4 star hotel) i think this hotel have score 9.5/10 same service with h***day i** with cut half price and the best thing that they have nice staff. I stay for 4 night last time and this is my six time visit hongkong. In my opinion this hotel have very good location . Near mtr.. even from hotel to train door (EXIT C1) Sure i will stay in shamrock again for next trip to hkg
Nuri N. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Great location.

Near to Jordan MTR Station, easy access to everywhere, near to attraction (Bowring street market, temple night market, Ladies market)
8.3
Shamrock Hotel have a great location, easy access to everywhere. K-1 shuttle Bus to Airport Expres just only 3 minute walk. Jordan MTR Station beside the hotel building so we can go everywhere from that station. Around the hotel so many dining places.
Weerin A. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
Best Location

Location, Staff, Price
9
This is our second stay. The staff were helpful. The location was perfect. Hotel was pretty old but clean.
Kaylene B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Great location

Friendly attentive staff, great location, value for money
9.3
Excellent, would definitely stay at this hotel again
Daliang Z. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
good location and good service

good location and good servise good stuff
8
Sandra D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Very good location.

Good location. Affordable (Value for money). Enjoyabe stay.
8.3
It is the best location to stay in HK.
Jona A. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2015
Small room, good location

small room, good location, clean
8
Was relatively okay
Amelia O. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location and accessibility, cleanliness and comfort
8.7
My daughter and I had a great 4 nights stay with Shamrock. We thought the hotel looked dark and old from the pictures posted by other reviewers but to our surprise, our room was extremely bright and clean!! Stars for that! Slippers provided everyday and our toiletries were replenished automatically whenever they run out. Shamrock's location is great. Right beside the mtr with a mannings, 7-eleven and Watsons. Talk about convenience! There are famous eateries around too. We have breakfast in the mornings at Yee Shun, fabulous start to the day. The only, ONLY downside to the hotel would be the wi-fi being only available at the lobby and lounge area. Then again, it is good to limit Internet access so we can enjoy our stay to the fullest without distractions. Other than that, there is always room for improvement, like service etc. We will stay with Shamrock again if we go back to Hong Kong! 👍
Peansak S. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2015
very good

location room service
9.7
Ki W. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Good location. Friendly staffs

Location is excellent just next to Jordan MTR station. Staffs are friendly. Room size consider big for HK standard.
7.3
Enjoy the stay but there is no WIFI in the room. Carpet floor I think is time to change not very comfortable when step on it. But overall it is a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06