or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Panupol T. Families with young children Thailand, September 29, 2014
Best for subway

Close to subway/good price/nice service
8.3
Sarah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Perfect Location!

Airport transfer bus stops outside, ideal location, close to eateries.
8.7
It was great, mainly due to its strategic location. 1. Airport transfer bus stops right outside the Hotel. 2. Easy access to MTR(just few steps away) 3. Famous wanton noodles and Australia Dairy Company are within reach round the corner. Hotel staff are friendly and willing to help. They even help break my $1000 dollar note as many places does not accept $1000dollar note unless for big purchase. Hotel room and bed are clean and comfortable. Toilet is spacious and brightly lighted. Room size is reasonable with adequate walking space even with 2 opened luggage. Definitely going back and reccommend Shamrock Hotel!!
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great location

value for money, great location on main street and close to MTR
8.7
it was good but the wifi was not free. in this day and age the wifi should be free
Ho L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
best location hotel

affordable, good location, easy transport
9.7
This hotel is easily accessible from the airport. Take the airport express and you can choose to alight at Kowloon or Hong Kong Mtr. At Kowloon MTR, there are free shuttle buses to most of the hotel at Kowloon areas. At Hong Kong MTR, there are free shuttles buses too. And with the Octopass, you can go to anywhere in Hong Hong with the MTR or rail. This hotel is at Jordan MTR and the exit is at C1. The hotel is just next to this exit. There are also lots of good restaurants around this hotel.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9.3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Maria N. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Accessible Hotel

Accessibility to the MTR, good restaurants and shopping near the vicinity
8
Pretty good. Staff were nice and accommodating.
Samantha K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Great location, convenient, service

location, staff, room
9.3
The hotel very closed to MTR Station, and the wi-fi connection was very fast. Nearby hotel have a lot of nice restaurants and foods.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
location

good location,near halal restaurant
8
Nice..happy..will go again
Ho L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
a gem at Jordan mtr

centralize, convenient, friendly
8.3
This hotel is just next to Jordan mtr station. Behind the hotel you will find the best wanton noodle and the double skinned steam milk dessert. There is also a good teochew restaurant selling very good porridge. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and the service is always very satisfying.
Kanokwan P. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Goo d location near MRT

Location. Clean. Staff helpful
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02