Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2573 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2573)
Sort by:
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Near Jordan Station

Location
7.3
3rd time staying at this hotel, a bit pricey for the room size. Very small room. Fit only for normal asian body built. Very close to Jordan Station Exit C1 if you are fond of using the MTR like me. Breakfast is ok but not superb. Grocery, shopping area and restaurants nearby. And one more thing. If you are gonna book this hotel please be reminded that the taxi(if that is what you are going to take from the airport) will not drop you in front of the hotel. But, it will drop you on a taxi stand a few steps away from the side of the hotel building.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Business stay in Hongkong

Location,Comfortable and Clean.
8
The location of this hotel is very convenient, easy access to food places, the roomswere clean and comfortable too.
Maricar D. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
shamrock stay

location value for money friendly staff
8
overall it was great
Opas A. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2014
Location

Location, Convenience, service experience
9.3
Small room but perfect location. 20 walks to MRT, Close with nice rests, Shopping
Hoker B. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Shamrock Hotel

The best will be the location
3.7
The room pictures all fake,very small room nicely fit queen size bed and barely u can move around.they did have a decent lobby that can impress u for a while but when u go to the room u will start feel creppy.
Jenny T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Friendly staff

friendly staff
8
Good
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast

Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
8.7
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
quite impressed

Attentive & helpfull staffs, location
8.7
The location is within easy access to lots of local food. MTR, bus stops and convenient store are right at the door which is fantastic! The staffs are well trained and very professional. They always manage to greet you coming in and going out, holding the heavy door, and getting the lifts ready. On one occasion, seeing the lifts may take a slight longer while, we were quick to get to the stairs, attempting to walk up the third floor where our room was. We were promptly stopped and checked by one of the very vigilant staff whether we're actually staying there, and were also reminded that there is an additional Mezzanie floor to get past. Room is well kept and tidied daily. However, no coffee, only tea is available in-room. Although we can hear doors closing occasional from other rooms, sound-proofing from the city traffic grant us good night sleep. The hotel is happy to keep the luggage with due care which is a peace of mind on our last day. They made sure we were comfortable at the couch when calling the cab, keeping us informed of the waiting time, and helped us with the lugging and loading. A small establishment but you are treated well and the entire experience was great.
Chun T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9.3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06