or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Angeline K. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Shamrock

Friendly staffs, great location & good price
6.7
Overall the stay is pretty good except the faulty bathroom will flood with water within minutes...
Neleth C. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel...

Very accessible. Near Jordan station, Night Market. And bus station
8
This is our second stay at the hotel, very accessible esp to/from airport . Food was great. Value for money. Will come back again...
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8.7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.
Cuong T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 18, 2014
room ok and reasonable price

reasonable price!easy take taxi
5
Just so so but room clean and reasonable price
Tuan L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2014
good

good food, location and clean rooms
8
good food, location and clean rooms
Fraziel B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
very central

central,easy to airport,night market
7
central & very convenient for public transport
An C. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
A very sensible choice!

the hotel position is very convenient for traveling; the food is delicious; the service is comfortable!
10
Very clear, very convenient, very comfortable, I like!
Yih P. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Will stay in this hotel again !

1) I am impressed that most of the staff are very dedicated not only to their own jobs , they take initiative to help tourists staying in the hotel. 2) Good location 3) Good service
9
I had an enjoyable stay in Shamrock hotel. I have been to Hong Kong a few times. This is the best hotel I have stayed so far in Hong Kong. I have witnessed in many occasions during my 7 days stay that the staff is willing to go extra mile to assist and make tourists comfortable. Even the cleaner helped to get the lift for me before I walked to the lift. In another occasion, there were two families with young and very mischievous children. They were running around and climbing up and down at the sitting area. The bell boy immediately went forward and asked the parents and the children politely not to disturb others in the sitting area. In another night, there was a man who rested his feet in the sofa. This is definitely unsightly and not hygiene. Within less than 30 seconds, the staff asked him politely not to do so. Overall, I am happy to have selected this hotel for my recent stay and will definitely go back again in my next trip. Keep it up!! Shamrock !
Sin K. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
7.7
Thida K. Groups Myanmar, August 13, 2014
convenient location

Close to Jordan station
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02