or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
so so

good location, good location and good location
6
so so
Nao Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2014
cozy

clean, friendly, convenient
9.3
very 'at home' atmosphere hotel. I was a female solo traveller but didn't feel anything wrong, very comfortable and felt safe.
Diana G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Encountered strange visuals when I closed my eyes

right next to Jordan MTR exit.reasonably clean.many eateries at the back of hotel.
6.7
Reasonable cleanliness and service. MTR exit is just right next to the hotel. I couldn't sleep well on day 1, which is not abnormal for me. I usually have difficulty falling asleep on 1st night of vacation. 2nd night I bought a bottle of red wine and shared it with my sister. I woke up in the middle of night and had visual of a standing waiter when I closed my eyes again. I tried to divert my attention to something else and even had to wake my sister up. After some chats about tomorrow s itinerary, I finished half a glass of wine and tried to sleep again. The same visual kept coming back when I closed my eyes. It could be my imagination or whatever. But my sister did not experience any of such. She slept very well throughout our stay there.
Maggie B. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2014
Nice location but the room is a little small

Service, location, price
6.3
The price could be cheaper
Pojanard P. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Quite very good location for shopping

good location, easy to access transportation, reasonable price
7
very good location for shopping in town but small room and bed.
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Centrally located and clean

Location, cosy and easy to get around
9.3
I love this hotel as it is just right next to Jordan mtr. No hassle for me to travel in Hong Kong via mtr. Clean and comfortable room.
Vernaliza B. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Great

Buffet Breakfast, Rooms and facilities
10
Superb! They upgrade our room for free.
Lena C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
comfortable and convenience

comfortable, convenience and affortable
7.3
convenience location, close to MTR station and shopping district.
Tania M. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Nice stay in the city center

friendly staff, central location, comfy beds
7
Overall good stay. Could explore a lot as there was no worry to get back to the hotel as it was walkable from everywhere. But there was no wifi in the rooms and only in the lobby which was always crowded.
Novin Y. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great Stay

Food, Location, Room
8
It is very near to Jordan MTR, which is a perk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06