Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Maria G. Families with older children Philippines, January 14, 2015
Near a21 bus station for the airport

First, it is near jordan mtr station exit c1. It is also near bowring street market and a few meters from temple street market. The airport bus a21 station is also near the hotel.
8.7
Overall, it was a nice stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Josephine S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good location, clean.

Good location, clean, there is a doorman.
7.3
Stay two nights, what I have requested before I book was honored. Only thing was I requested late check out was rejected due to not enough rooms and they are full on a Sunday. Also need a deposit of HK300.00 when I was there.
Report this review
Steven G. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
cozy and near the action

1. very near to all, 2. accesible to food and drinks, 3. near bus stations and tram
8
nice stay and the service is good
Report this review
Seim H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Happy stay

Great location with the convenience of bus, mtr and food.
8.3
Had an enjoyable stay with them! Staff was very helpful!
Report this review
Suhaida R. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Great location

the hotel is strategically located and the MTR entrance is just nect to the hotel.
8.3
The room was small but comfortable if you are travelling as a couple only. A couple of halal restaurants a few blocks away. Getting around the city was a breeze as the MTR Jordan station is just a few steps away from the hotel. The staffs provided excellent service and was very accomodating to our request. Will definitely recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Wai H. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Free Wifi

Within the shopping, near to metro, near to nice local food
8
They should have provide free wifi
Report this review
Tan M. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
A hotel very near the Jordan MRT station

Less than 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Friendly and helpful staff, Good breakfast is included in the room rate
9.3
We enjoyed our stay as we are allowed to check-in earlier. The room is quite standard size with all the things we need except wifi (only in lobby).
Report this review
Grace J. Business travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Perfect location

Good room size, Clean, good location
7.3
The hotel is close to shopping areas and close to the bus stop to the airport.
Report this review
Rosalia V. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
The room they gave us was too small

Location
4.3
we were not happy the front desk staff was too rude. When we question the room given to us which is too small because when we made the booking we ask for two queen bed but when we check in we were given two small beds and a very small room. THEY DID NOT LISTEN TO OUR QUESTIONS AND CT ON IT. THEY INSISTED that only two small bed is what they will give us. We also paid for the extra breakfast even if we book for three persons. As a whole we felt that we were short change for the money we paid for during our stay.
Report this review
Chi Y. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Jordan MRT station is just next to the hotel

Convenient, attentive staff and located in strategic location
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05