or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2106 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2106)
Sort by:
Naili H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Good

Location, Affordable room rates, Efficient service
8
Good
Yee L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, big rooms, friendly staff
7.3
Superb location if one is into shopping in the Kowloon area. MTR is right beside the hotel. Big room, however the decor needs a refresh as it is quite old.
Chin T. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Hassle free and convenient.

location helpful staff value for money buffet.
9
Leng S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Comfortable, cleanness and good location
8
Clean, comfortable and near to MRT station. Overall, good experience.
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, May 13, 2014
good location b

good location, good price and friendly staffs
6.3
I stay here so many times. Only 1 thing i want to comment is they need to improve there wireless
Yuk K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Convenient

Friendly Staffs, Convenient, Good Room
8
The best of this hotel is very convenient to train station just 1 minute. Furthermore, I made my booking the night before I arrived. The hotel upgrade my room to bigger / separated room to the toilet / entry with good view & high floor. However the serious problem is that there is NO WIFI inside the room which it didn't state it clearly when I made my booking through Agoda. Now a day is so common to have wifi inside room. Even hotel in Zhuhai, China that I stayed also provide wifi in the whole building. Hong Kong is just such a update major city. They should look into this major problem so that they can upgrade themselves in order to become competitive to the world.
Hao H. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
Good facilities,uncomfy for a room of 3,food is :|

1. Location is great it's next to Jordan MTR and city flyer airport shuttle bus. It's located in shopping area so you can walk around all day. 2. Facilities are good 3. Nice staff
6
A room of 3 doesn't provide anything for the 3rd person apart from towel... and it's hotel rule to provide everything for two persons only. My mom, brother, and I need to share the blanket together at night as well as the shampoo, soap, etc so I'll need to ask for at least a toothbrush! Don't bother with the extra blanket cuz it smell badly stinky! Something is so wrong I booked a room for 3 but I'll need to request everything I paid for...
Rhuenah G. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Our stay was fantastic!

few steps away from jordan stationso you can go anywhere you want...the staff were very accomodating...they even let us borrow the hotel's umbrella when it rained. Toiletries were replenished daily!!
9.3
Superb! I love this hotel. If i'll be back in hk i will definitely stay here once more!!
Myrna B. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Nice and memorable stay

Location, accessibility and comfort
8
Jesrina T. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
perfect

Very good location, straight bus to airport, convenient to go everywhere.
9.3
I think this hotel is very good. Very good location. Clean, helpful staffs. Great designs, got bathtub and fridge. Totally value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07