Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3070 reviews

1994 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3070)
Sort by:
Ma J. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2015
perfect location, nice service

perfect location, nice service
9.3
Report this review
Ma J. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2015
Perfect choice

location service cleaning
10
Everything was perfect: nice location, very good service, satisfying cleaning. All the staff were nice to us except one female manager at the reception. It's a worthy stay with them.
Report this review
Sijia H. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good location

Near lots of eateries, average hotel at a good location
6
Hotel is fairly decent and comfortable. There was water in the kettle when I checked in and hair in the bathroom. Feel that cleanliness can be improved. The bed was not comfortable in my opinion. They told me my room is upgraded but the design looks dated. Does not look like a renovated room to me. However, the location is awesome. Just outside Jordan MTR exit. Watsons just beside. Lots of eateries nearby. Walking distance to temple street and many small shops. I love the location! If you have more budget, stay at Prudential Hotel just across the road. Hotel is much newer and nicer! If you are on a budget, Shamrock will be a good alternative.
Report this review
Jessa A. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
Very good location and service. Five stars

Location, service, price
10
Excellent. If you're looking for a budget room but would like to have a decent one, this is your best bet. Near the mtr, market, TST
Report this review
Abdullah F. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good Location and convenient

Friendly staff
7.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Henley U. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2015
I HAVE BOOK SHAMROCK FROM 2011 TO THE PRESENT.

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THIS PLACE. CONVENIENCE
7
GOOD. I WILL STILL BOOK NEXT TIME, IF I GO TO HONG KONG
Report this review
Paungrat N. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2015
reserve

location
8.3
request conecting room , actual is single room
Report this review
Runchun W. Business travelers China, August 12, 2015
just location

locatin is ok
6
the location is ok
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8.3
It is good and will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Ngok Y. Business travelers Ireland, August 9, 2015
good location for my business.

location, prices and clean.
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1994 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01