or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Perlita V. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2013
superb accomodation and value for money

location, cleanliness, english speaking staffs
8.7
I am very much pleased with our stay at Shamrock Hotel. I was able to do a lot of shopping and at the same time rest inside your hotel. Compared to other hotels in HK it is quite spacious. We were even upgraded to a superior room. Thanks so much Shamrock for a wonderful stay. I will definitely recommend your hotel.
Hak C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
good location, mtr exit next to hotel

temple sheet just around the hotel, hotel local at main road, food around the hotel area
8.3
Ian T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant. Value for money.

Clean, easily accessible by public transport, helpful and friendly staffs
9.3
We stayed 2 nights and it was a great experience. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The shopping area and MTR were just nearby. There is only free Wi-Fi in the ground and 1st storey of the hotel.
Betty L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Luxury hotel and staff is friendly

Centrally located ,Friendly staff and Attentive staff
10
Staff is friendly and Centrally located
Gerardo E. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Satisfied

Nice ambiance and people around
9.7
Great and lovely hoping to be back soon thank you.
Thapat R. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2013
Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff

Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff
7.3
Shamrock Hotel is closed to Jordan Station and really good location for shopping. There are many restaurants around there.
Thapat R. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2013
Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff

Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff
7.7
Shamrock Hotel is closed to Jordan Station and really good location for shopping. There are many restaurants around there.
Elizabeth C. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Big room for HK

2 double beds, close to ferry terminal and Kowloon station.
7.3
Ting T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
nice

clean, cold, good
8.3
This hotel is good , clean but no wifi in room. very disappointed. when i asked to have wifi in the room it charge me HKD 100 per night. ridiculous. but other than that everything is good.
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2013
Very tiny room. They put us in a very small room.

Bell Service
7.7
There are 3 of us adults and 1 kid, cant move inside the room. We paid for the extra person and extra bed but the room is so small to fit the extra bed. NO FREE WIFI ON ROOM. just on the lobby. But i recommend this hotel because it is near the mtr station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07