or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
Affordable, clean centrally located hotel

The attentive staff, the location and the cleanliness
9
Wonderful and it has become our favourite hotel in this part of the city. Attentive, aimable staff, clean and quiet rooms and great location.
Arlene M. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
It made my business travel easier and comfortable.

Location. Value for Money. Accessibility.
9
Simply pleasant. It made my business travel enjoyable as we were able to easily move around the city, go shopping, and at the same time choose and dine at good restaurants.
Kee Z. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Feel I am home

staff friendly, room clean n is convien to go .
7.7
Overall, i feel great but please let ask the client whether they need a smoking room in futrue. Thank you
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, Next to mtr, Attentive staff
6.7
Reception Kayley upgraded our room :) Attentive staff at the door and seating area on the ground floor. Room was clean. They even packed up our stuffs that we left in the room after checkout :)
Andrew L. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Good location and decent rooms

close to MTR and buses, decent size rooms for HK.
7.7
Kim T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Staff very attentive helpful & polite.

CEntrally located, free Wifi & value for money.
7.7
Excellent. Hotel was centrally located & the Jordan MTR Station is just 10 meters away. Also near to night market & local food stalls.
Kim T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Nil

Centrally located & value for money
7.7
Excellent & definately will stay there again. It next to the Jordan MTR Station.
Meng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
So far so good

Location ,price,transportation
5.7
Shamrock hotel quite responsible and trust ability. Phone lose case I had met,problem solve effectively and I must praise on it.
Gerhard B. Solo travelers South Africa, November 3, 2013
Our third time staying in Shamrock

Friendly and helpful staff, conveniently located, and affordable price.
9
Once again, great! We had a great time at the wine festival, which is the reason we went to Hong Kong. Overall a positive experience.
Gener R. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
It was a nice ambience.

First,it is near the train station.Second, near the shopping area.Lastly,the hotel have cozy and good ambience.
9.7
It was a pleasant stay in Shamrock Hotel.and all employee are nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07