or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Shella F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Very Accesible

Location Location, Location
9
I Love the location. I was easy to go around with the MRT right besides the hotel. I was alone, so taxi wont be a wise choice. With HK standard of room size, the room size i got was pretty fine. I also got an upgraded room according to the front desk girl. Luggage storage also available if u still want to go around after the checkout to avoid overstay. Just one thing, this building was build during WWII, and it freaks me out. The hotel looks new, really, they did a good job in maintaining the building. But the fact that it's more than 50 y/o freaks me out. Didn't see any ghost tho.. LOL!
Poh Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Very convenient but housekeeping is v bad .

Convenient
6
They dont change bath towels . I have to call for housekeeping if i need clean towels . They don't replenish wash foam etc.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Good hotel, value for money...

Location, good staff, clean room
8.3
Ong W. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Clean, good location n friendly staff.

Clean, good location n friendly staff.
9.3
Thaya P. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
Good Hotel Good Location Good Staff and Good Price

Clean Location and friendly staff
8
Good Location from MTR just 1 min walk , The Hotel look Old but very clean , Hotel Staff are very friendly and very helpful , breakfast is fine
Lim K. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
The hotel was adequate and cosy despite the size

Located near to Jordan MTR station, clean and affordable.
8
The stay was pleasant with polite and friendly hotel staff who are able to communicate in English and Chinese as well.
Huntley E. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Clean, good value

clean good value convenient
9.3
good thank you
Sek F. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
easy access to pulic transport

location, shopping, nightmarket
7.3
Tee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Good location-nearby MTR, lot of local food nearby

Location, easy access to food, cleanliness.
8
We travel with 1young kid.Overall Satisfactory on the stay. Hair dryer was not working,report to room service & they act promptly-within 10mins had got a replacement. Room was clean but toilet abit too small & without any window. It will be great if can get a window room-won't feel so cramp. It will be great if the hotel can provide free shuttle service between airport & hotel-kindly consider this suggestion.
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
great location and friendly staffs

location, location, still location
7.7
got a free upgrade to a triple sharing room from the friendly receptionist. and hotel staffs were very helpful to point out numerous good cheap eateries around the hotel. its just beside the jordan mtr station and free airport express bus services are just round the corner. free wi-fi is available on the lobby area, do be there early as crowd are expected with limited seats around the lobby area. breakfast spread are much to desire as its the same thru-out my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08