Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Raghuraman P. Couples India, December 2, 2013
Central location

Clean, Easy access to MTR, close to eating places
8.7
Pleasant stay. We were given slightly larger room but with two single beds - we managed it alright. No complimentary drinking water provided in the hotel rooms. For vegetarians there are good choices for bread fast nearby like toast box and bread talk. There is also turkey kebab restaurant in the night market - open from 12 pm to 12 am serving vegetarian dishes, the Spaghetti house has excellent vegetarian choices to try out.
Sau W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Compact room but good location

Good location, clean and attentive staffs
7.3
Kailoong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Nice hotel and good staff service

Easy to get in Mtr, central located, surrounding area to have small coffee shop.
9.3
One words for the description, 'good', however the room is quite small, but it is clean and comfortable
Ma V. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
Hassle free :) and very friendly staff

easy access to everything
10
Excellent and everyday they make sure our room is clean. And they also assist us to all inquiries. Always greet us and fluent in English can communicate well. easy check in and check out. They even allowed us to check in around 11am as soon as our room is available it is ok to check in. They give us directions and taxi reservation.. very convinient stay for my son also child friendly environment. Definitely will recommend and will stay here next time :)
Warren W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
centrally located

location, access, transportation
9.3
Very comfortable conveniently located central city hotel.
Tiong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
next to MTR and restaurant and attentive staffs

next to Jordan MTR, lots of shopping and restaurant around, clean room
9
Booked 2 rooms for 3 nights stay. Hotel room was clean and staffs was attentive. Location of the hotel was main reason i chose it. Just next to Jordan MTR and many shopping centers around. As we were vegetarian, there was 3 vegetarian restaurants within walking distant from hotel (100 to 200M at most). Will defintely book this hotel again for y next trip to HK
Sau W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
convenience

Good location, clean rooms and friendly staffs
7.3
Convenient location, clean but compact standard rooms. Attentive and friendly staffs.
Jereme Q. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Will come back again

location close to train station
8
shamrock hotel is near to the jordan mtr exit c1, we can easy take the train to everyway we want. outside the hotel also have bus stop, and hotel itself have a restaurant, food not bad!
Siew G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
clean room, perfect location and friendly staff,

location, cleanliness, comfort bed
8.3
i book two standard rooms for 4 nights. During check in l request for 2 rooms opposite each other as i can easier to go to my children room. But they refused to give and the reason is all the opposite room are occupied.
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
comfortable,awesome stay

best location,comfortable and clean room
9.3
The hotel is near jordan mtr,just situated beside the mtr which makes it easy to go to anywhere in a short time. Rooms are not large but clean, like any typical room in hong kong, very comfortable bed. Attentive and friendly staff. However please note that though in agoda its stated there is connecting room for standard room, there is none. Please call or email the hotel for confirmation. Other than that i would recommend this hotel and will stay here again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07