Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3332 reviews

2156 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3332)
Sort by:
Nuttamon S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 1, 2015
Very convenient, clean and safe

Very convenient, clean and safe
8.3
The processes of check-in & check-out were fast. The officers esp. at the concierge was very knowledgeable abd helpful. They could identify the locations and the routes for all attractions in my wish list. On the way back to the airport, I could save a lot of money by catching the bus No. A21 following to the officers' suggestions at the check-in counter. The bus stop and MTR station were very close to the hotel. I could reach both by walk within 5 min. Absolutely, I will go back and stay there again.
Hui C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 1, 2015
best value for hotel in Hong Kong!

perfect location
9
Will stay here again next time definitely!!!
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2015
Good location n service

Location. Service cafe
8.7
Location near mrt station
Larry P. Couples Australia, October 28, 2015
Awsome hotel

really good location, right beside subway
9
good hotel, good value and central location
Chan B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2015
The location of the hotel is fantastic.

1. Jordan MTR is just at the hotel door step. 2. Commuting and connecting to all the MTRs is very.convenient. 3. The hotel staff including the house-keeping staff are friendly.
7.3
I am very happy with my stay at Shamrock hotel though the room is a little small which is expected in hongkong. I like. The location because Jordan station is just at the doorstep and there are lots of amenities nearby.
Michael A. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Great place! Great location!

Comfortable accomodation Friendly helpful staff Great location
9
This is our second stay at the Shamrock. Both were very pleasant and memorable!
Po H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2015
Good

service
8
Kantaporn H. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2015
Great Location

Good Location, Staff and Hospitality
8
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2015
5D4N stay

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
Awesome! Staff were friendly and helpful. Bell boy was helpful and attended to all our enquiries. Very convenient as it is located just right Infront of Jordan MTR Station Exit C1.
Sasathorn K. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2015
Nice hotel very near MTR

Clean comfy very near MTR
8.3
Nice hotel with great location as just next step from MTR exit. Worth with money. The room quite big conpared to hotels in HK. The staffs were nice and friendly. There's alots of shops nearby.
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2156 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03