or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good location and relatively value for money

location location location
8.3
Good location just next to the subway. Clean and good staff service.
Tanee S. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Valuable

Very conveneint
10
Very good service, convenient for shopping
Soo W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Very convenience & comfortable bed

Staff friendly, good location, clean
9
Rehman T. Families with young children Pakistan, August 1, 2014
Convenient Location to Stay

Location was very good, Staff is very cooperative, Cleanliness
8.7
Overall the stay was good, the only disappointment was "no complementary water bottles" for guests. We were husband and wife with young children (one is 6 years and other is 2 years). The attraction sites were not very far from the hotel. Will recommend this hotel.
Tanee S. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Very conveneint

Valuable
10
Very nice hotel, good service, convenient to shopping
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Near to MRT, friendly staff

very near to Jordan MRT, big & clean room
9
this is biggest room so far i stayed in HongKong, value for money, room is big and clean, big window, and nice staff
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

location, staff performance
8
The stay in Shamrock was good. The staff were very helpful. on our checkout day, we rented a van to shenzhen. The hotel staff helped us to carry luggage to the back of the hotel where the van is parked (due to parking restriction) we have a big group and with senior citizen, so the help was much appreciated. This hotel is also located right next to MTR exit, which makes it very accessible. Plenty of food and shops area available nearby the hotel which makes it very convenient.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, service, clean
6.3
Overall my stay at Shamrock is ok. The location of the hotel is conveniently located. Along the shopping district of Nathan Road. But the standard of the room is now of what i expected. Maybe the pictures are too well taken.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Nice and affordable.

Clean room, very good location, very helpful staff.
8.3
Very good, checking in was a breeze, the staff was very efficient. The location was great! the MTR was right round the corner. Eateries easily available all around, room was clean and spacious considering being located so centrally.
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, July 24, 2014
Superb Hotel and Value for Money

Location, Location, Location
8.7
This is definitely 1 of the best hotel stay experience I had in Hong Kong. The location is superb where local delicacies are just a short walk away. Staffs are friendly especially Mr. Robbie Tsoi, who had gone all the way to help me during my stay in the hotel. Highly recommended to anyone who will be using the MTR extensively for your commuting as the station is just 20-steps away from the hotel main door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03