Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3073 reviews

1997 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Ong S. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
great location

great staff
8.3
Report this review
Soon H. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Good location and attentive staff

Very close to MTR exit; attentive staff; nice room
8.3
The hotel location is very close to the Jordan MTR exit so it is convenient to access to other places. The staff is attentive and there always be someone open door for you and press the lift for you at the lobby. Then the room I booked was a deluxe room with two queen sized beds. The room is standard but considered big since normal HK's hotel room is small. Overall, it is a good hotel to consider.
Report this review
Wanranee S. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2016
Great hotel

good location, comfortable, clean
9.3
Good location to go anywhere. Near MTR. Good service.
Report this review
Yoong K. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2016
Best Location Hotel

Location, location, location
8
Good as it is close to almost anything.
Report this review
Eva G. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Hotel is great lo staff are very nice

Location, cleanliness and cheap
10
We really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Khai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Convenience

Location,The Bath Tub, Easy Access
7.3
Very Good Location, walk-able distance to harbour and Mong Kok. Air-port bus stop right opposite the Hotel. The best things is the MRT exit is just a stone's throw away!!
Report this review
Yuchao L. Families with older children China, December 31, 2015
close to everywhere

cleanness, location, quite
9
we were happy to stay at Shamrock ,very quite even it is right in the city cerntral!
Report this review
Chua C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2015
overall was good. room was ok.. clean but still se

location
8.7
Room was ok but it will be good if it was bigger. Location was very good. The service was ok. Can't ask for more for a 3 star and the price we pay
Report this review
Gerald C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Shamrock Hotel

good location, clean and comfortable.
8.3
My family had a pleasant stay in Shamrock. It is very near the MTR. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. We would definitely stay here again when we go to Hongkong.
Report this review
Soo M. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
comfortable

location, friendliness of staff
9.3
good, location and accessibility is perfect.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1997 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05