or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Lillian C. Couples China, September 22, 2014
good

comfortable
8.3
so far so good
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good location and value for money

The hotel located very near to mtr Jordan station . Many restaurants and eatery stall around this hotel. Very near to temple st
8
The hotel located at Very strategic area, very near shopping area like park lane, granville st, temple st. Behind the hotel have many eatery stalls ( desserts stallls/ local bakery/ milk company牛奶甜品 ,鸡蛋仔饼 ,Curry fishballs) restaurants around the hotel. If you take a slow walk u can even walk towards granville st and go to science musuem
Jeanette Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
location, friendly and helpful staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Located just at Jordan station, friendly and helpfully staffs, good service. The breakfast is pretty good with good variety.
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good

Location. Clean. Friendly
9
Good
Ho W. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

Location, cleaniness and friendliness
9.3
We stayed for 5 nights and the experience in shamrock was fantastic! Their staff is very friendly and super efficient! Worth the money! Futhermore, the location is good.. Less than a minute walk from the MTR exit.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Choose the back rooms for less noise

Location, Quiet room and friendly staff
9.3
The room is small but this is HK. This hotel is on a busy main road so i expect any rooms facing the front would be noisy. I requested for the back ones and slept very well. Lack of scenery tho. There is no space on the wash basin counter to put toiletries so if you are a big fan of toiletries, beware! The location is great, literally just 3 doors down and the MTR station door is there. Many nice small restaurants at the back of this hotel and whole row of shops along this hotel. The staff are all very helpful and English speaking. If you need to leave your luggage with them, they take care of it very well with a card system (opposed to when i was in Italy and all the luggage are chucked into a room unattended)
Eufrocena L. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Best plce, best location, accomodating staff

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9.3
Overall it was great, if i can suggest that they should have free wifi in every room like most of the hotels do have and would suggest that they have more varieties with the food they have in breakfast, we stayed there 6 days and their breakfast is almost the same everyday. I will syay at this hotel again when i come back to Hong Kong. Thanks Shamrock for my wonderful stay.
Allye L. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Highly recommended, located just next to JordanSTN

Central location, friendly staff, Clean room
9.3
I decided to stay in Shamrock Hotel solely because it located just next to Jordan Station. Thumb up to the staff, they willing to answer all our question with good attitude. Nearby stall and restaurant open from early morning to late night. Famous breakfast and wantan restaurant are just stone throw away.
Ron S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good location but very poor room conditions.

near mrt.
5.7
Very disappointed for the room conditions. Specially the bath hot water. Suddenly cold then suddenly hot until burn my skin !!! Really need to improve it. .
Kai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
convenient location

Location, near mtr & direct bus from airport to hotel
7
Comfortable bed but bad thing no free wifi in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08