or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Chun T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9.3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.
Jin Q. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2014
not worth that much

location location location
6
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Value for $$$

excellent location, lots of good food nearby, near MTR
9.3
Convenient location with lotsa of good food near the hotel!
Ian J. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
Love the location

Location, Staff, and Value for Money
9
The location was everything - just less than a minute walk from Jordan MTR. The staff was also very accommodating. However, I found the room (standard room) a bit too small.
Adrian L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Shamrock Hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. towel change frequently. however it would be great if there is wifi all around the hotel.
Adrian L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Shamrock hotel

Friendly staffs,good location, near to mtr
8
The stay was ok..all room have bath tub. It would be great if wifi is available on all floors instead of just lobby and level 1...
Elhannah H. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2014
ShamRock Hotel

Location, Good Service, Business Lounge for you to rest if you've check out early and you've got a night flight.
8.3
The stay at Shamrock was good. location was perfect, just beside Jordon Station, Exit C1. there was only wifi at the lobby, but data plan was cheap in HK, so no issues. we wanted a late check-out cause our flight was 7am the next day, they manage to let us check out at 1pm instead of 12noon, but we were able to deposit as many baggages we needed at the concierge with no worries. there was a business lounge at level 3 where we were able to repack our goods, and charge our phones. left the hotel at 10pm. (:
Onieda F. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Expensive for a three star

LOCAION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
6.7
Don't book a standard room at this hotel, the double bed is too small for a couple.. if you can afford, better a superior room.
Chan G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great Location, Good Service

Great Location, Good Service, Big Room.
9
The location of the hotel is great! MTR is just next to it. Going back to airport midnight bus is just infront of the hotel. All the great food is just round the corner. Walking distance to all the shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02