or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Dione T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good for a budget hotel

Beside Jordon MTR, lots of nice cafe nearby, attentive staff
7.7
Everything is good except that the standard room is VERY small and the bed is hard. I got a peep into the Deluxe room and the room size was ok. Will definitely book a deluxe room in the next stay. Very attentive staff and gd location. The entrance of Jordon MTR is directly beside Shamrock. The rooms are clean and there's a bathtub even though the room is small.
Cheng C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good hotel

Good location , helpful and friendly staff.
8.7
Feel relax and Comfortable. Will recommend my friends about shamrock hotel and we will be back when visiting HK again.
Rafael C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
pleasant and relaxing

price, location, comfort
8
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel, its clean and staff are friendly and helpful the next time we go to HongKong I will definitely stay here, and this time I will upgrade the room with a bathtub for a more comfortable stay.
Christy T. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
The hotel just next to Jordan MTR.

Good service, staff is friendly. Very convenient to all location.
8
Over all good. Will stay again if I visit Hong Kong .
Chong L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location, rate and near shopping
8.3
Great!
Christine M. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Rooms big enough, Good location, Access to airport

Rooms big enough, Good location, Access to airport
6.3
Rooms big enough, Good location, Access to airport. Breakfast was a bit pricey, not value for money. Travelled with small children and room size was big enough. Easy access to airport, mrt going to Disney, Ocean Park. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas.
Su K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
strategically located just by MTR exit.

location. food.
6.7
Room is small. location is great. Foods outlet are plenty around the corners.
Clifford G. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Average

LOCATION
6.7
Location would be the only thing that made this hotel duable the room looks big from the pictures on the website but in reality they are tiny i mean you have to turn sideways between the bed and wall tiny but it is hong kong so what do you expect the service was okay very few of them spoke english the location is really good a 30 second walk to the metro station and an abundance of eating places areound the free breakfast was okay but made my wife sick the 3 mornig so we did not eat it again.
Thapat R. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2014
Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff

Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff
7
Shamrock Hotel is closed to Jordan Station and really good location for shopping. There are many restaurants around there.
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Comfortable stay at a centrally located hotel.

The location which is next to MTR. Easy access to and from airport via A21. Located near to many restaurants and shopping areas.
8
Pleasant experience. Value for money. Great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03