or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Jennelyn C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Our stay was worth the price.

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.
9
No complaints. I'd day way better than our stay at Largos.
Yolanda C. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, cleanliness, hospitality
9.7
We got upgraded to a bigger room. Checking in and oit were easy, reom was very clean. Most importantly, lcation is perfect for shopping, sightseeing and dining.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Foods and Shopping
6
My stay at Shamrock Hotel was great and a pleasant stay, location good for shopping and eating.
Emilyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Within walking distance to Jordan MTR

Friendly and Helpful Staff
8.3
I love this hotel as it is within walking distance to Jordan Hotel and the staffs is helpful and friendly. The only disadvantage is that they do not change clean bedsheets for visitors every day.
Carel C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2014
best location ever

next to MTR, next nathan road, walk to temple st, superb location
7.7
Love my stay in Shamrock due to the convenient location, Jordon MTR just next to hotel, quick access to everywhere in town, nathan road, temple st, major shopping malls are just within walking distance. Only downside is bathroom a bit tight because of the bathtub and no wifi provided. Even if u go back to hotel late in the night, there is always someone there to hold the lobby door for u, this is my kind of hotel, will definitely be back!
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Location, All day Dim Sum!

Location, Food and Shopping
8
The staff were nice to help me with the checkin in of the place. The place is also conveniently located at the entrance of one of "Jordan" MTR station. There is also an airport express that takes me there easier. I like the fact that the attached restaurant serves really good Dim Sum thats a must try.
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Not up to expectation for the price

Location and near to shopping mall and eateries
4.3
The room is really too small and different from what we saw on the picture. We will never stay at this hotel again.
Oh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Great value hotel

location location location
7.7
It was great! Great value for that wonderful location. Easy access to almost everywhere
Mark S. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Great location

Near shopping
8.3
Katriina K. Business travelers Finland, January 11, 2014
Business trip

Location, location, location
7
Smooth service. Room big enough and beds not too hard as in many budget hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06