Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2570 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Liza C. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, Food, Shopping
7
It was great overall although the room given was really small but enough for two. I always stay at this hotel whenever i go to Hong Kong, it's almost like my 2nd home. Location is superb, 5 min walk to airport bus station, MTR station just 2 min walk, Harbour City shopping mall and dining heaven is 15-20min walk...save money on transport and burnt some calories!!!
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location & Convenience
6
Great location...1 minte walk from Jordan MTR Exit...Super convenience. Furthermore, Temple Street night market just walking distance
Eddrick C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7.7
Internet is only available at lobby
Nyuk H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Very good staff

Good location, near shopping, MRT and dining. Clean room and confortable. Kind staff in hotel lobby
7.3
Staff in hotel lobby are very good and helpful, anything can just ask them for information and guidance. Only no free wifi in hotel room, need to go lobby and crowded with peoples.
Annie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6.7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Phong M. Families with young children Thailand, August 25, 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6.7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7.3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Benedicto C. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Superb Location in TST

Location * Transportation * Dining*
8.3
Considerably fine because of good location in TST and the transport by bus and taxi is just in front of hotel lobby. MTR Jordan is just 25 steps from hotel entrance, bus 21 to airport is just a minute of walking. Lots of restaurants and shopping outlet within the block. Have uniform buffet breakfast.
Noel P. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9.7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06