or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Reylan O. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
Affordable and wise choice hotel.

Friendly staff, elevator, water supply.
8
nice and good, I will choose this hotel again when I came back sometime soon.
Wong J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice and sweet hotel

Comfortable, relaxing, and cleaning
10
Maryann J. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2013
Excellent hotel!

Excellent hotel
10
Wong J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Comfort and sweet relaxing

Nearby MTR, beside restaurant, good communication
9.7
Herlon L. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
excellent for travellers or family tourist

Easy access to ocean park and disneyland by mrt
9.7
Excellent for low cost rent of good rooms, staff are friendly and accessible to parks and malls specially restaurants i save money coz of MRT beside Shamrock hotel going to disneyland and ocean park.
Arnold D. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Vacation in Hongkong

Accommodating staff, friendly, and reasonable rate.
8.3
Though we didn't spend most of the time in the room, our short stay were comfortable and at peace. We'll take it next time we visit the place. Highly recommended to friends and relatives.
Vicente J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
I enjoy staying in this hotel near to MTR.

Near to MTR Jordan station and shopping center.
7.7
Joseph T. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
nice location, near mtr & shopping

value for money, location, friendly staff
8.7
Quah S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
it's like a second home and centrally located.

centrally located , clean and friendly staff .
7.7
it's like a second home .
Ricky T. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Better Than Expected. Very Good Value

Location, staff, great value
8
In the context of HK city and for what this hotel offers, very good choice. Location = 4.5/5. Next to Jordan MTR and with many buses stopping by right at the doorstep. Minor flip side is that it is not easy to flag down a taxi due to the busy traffic right out there. Room = 4/5. Std room is clean and big enough for 2 adult travelers. Becomes to crampy if you add an extra bed which I did for my 12-yr old kid. Staff = 4/5 Value = 4/5 overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01