or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Rio M. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
IDEA HOTEL FOR THOSE WHO ARE IN BUDGET

10-12 steps away from Jordan MTR Station, Within shopping areas, Near convenience stores
9
Our stay at Shamrock Hotel was really nice. Upon check in, Lilian, one of the front office clerk assisted me during check in and what I love with this lady is that she is very warm, accommodating and gives good advise to us and not only that she gave us a free upgrade to our room. Staff at Shamrock Hotel are quick in assisting us in our every need. Breakfast buffet is average, they served scrambled eggs, breakfast sausages, hard boiled eggs, fried rice, soup, yoghurt, salad, juices, croissants with jams and butter.. just the basic stuff. They never fail to accommodate every request that I asked from them particular cabs or bus that will take us to Disneyland and Airport. The room is comfortable to sleep on, my kids love the fluffiness of the comforter as well as the pillows. The AC worked well, and the water in the bathroom is clean although at times the water tends to be too hot even if we want to mix hot and cold for the tub. Overall it was a great experience for me and my family. We will definitely go back to this hotel.
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Had a great time

the hotel is very accesible to the shopping locations, neat and has accomodating staff
7
Cecilia L. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
Very comfortable, with complete amenities.

Location, cleanliness and staff
9
Our stay very comfortable.
Azizan M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
just nice

comfortable, just nice
5.7
comfortable and just nice
Alexander J. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Friendly staff very good location

Friendly hotel staff , very good location , nice room especially for young kids
8
So far its goods but quiet expensive for extra bed
Choon K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great location worth the money

Location, great shopping, courteous staff
7
Very convenient as the Jordan MTR station is very near. Also a lot of shopping areas around it. Great for shoppers.
Carlos I. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Home away from home. Familiar And comfortable,

Location, food- particularly the lunch buffet, friendly and attentive staff.
8.3
Satisfying as usual. I particularly like the fact that they have nonsmoking floors.
Choon K. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
Great location worth the money

Good location near mrt, lots of shopping area, courteous staff
7.3
Enjoyed the great convenience of the location. Room was small and dated though. Overall worth the money.
Michael V. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Great Value for Money

Its really close to the MTR, accessible area from airport via the Airport Express and Rooms were comfortable and modestly sized for its price
7.7
Shamrock Hotel is highly recommended for the budget traveller which offers the complete ammenities of a full seevice hotel at a very reasonable price. What made it a good place is that it offered clean rooms which are modestly sized, had buffet breakfast (other hotels I stayed at in HK didnt have buffet breafast which is same price as Shamrock) and its highly accessible since MTR is just beside the hotel.
Getwalee L. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2013
It was a good experience there.

The room, the location and the hotel staff are very good. I will recommend this to my friends who want to visit Hong Kong.
9
I reserved 2 standard rooms with Agoda. We are lucky that the rooms were upgraded to the superior type. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. We spent 3 night there with good memories.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04