Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2630 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Melani B. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Location. Comfort

The room are nice, very accessible, helpful staff
6.3
It was perfectly good.
Emerson L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Excellent location and friendly staffs.

staffs. location. value for money.
10
Excellent!!
Anna C. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
location good

good location, room not too bad, staff were polite
7
It was good with great location just less than 5 mins walk to mtr exit. It is near to the famous breakfast stall "Australian milk company". With nice food around, this is a good choice. The staff are also nice people and the room was not that bad. A definite value for money hotel.
Andy V. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Shamrock Tsim sha Tsui, I love this place.

Prefect location, old style that never out of style and the restaurant is so good.
9.3
Shamrock is always the hotel i would pick most the time when I'm in Hong Kong. Either, sometime its full or not staying in Tsim sha tsui, I would pick another hotel but if i have the chose, Shamrock is first on the list. I don't need to talk much about my stay at Shamrock, its Prefect!
Man Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
location is very good

It is very easy to take the airport shuttle bus to the hotel and with 5 mins walking distance
7.3
A bit small of the room but others are good
Sutrisno R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Real good location

Location
8
it's real amazing...close to MRT, shop, restaurant, it will make my holiday real nice..
Khiam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good and enjoy a place to stay

comfort, value for money, best location
8.3
Very good
Jinshun T. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
gr8 location but very small bed

beside MTR, near to airport express shuttle bus alighting pt, next to street market.
7.7
Overall room facilitates quite gd and adequate, but the bed is really too small very even 2 people. No WiFi in rm. For price we paid, WiFi and breadfast shld be included.
Mark O. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
Hongkong

Clean, easy and big
7.3
Great hotel stay.
Liza C. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, Food, Shopping
7
It was great overall although the room given was really small but enough for two. I always stay at this hotel whenever i go to Hong Kong, it's almost like my 2nd home. Location is superb, 5 min walk to airport bus station, MTR station just 2 min walk, Harbour City shopping mall and dining heaven is 15-20min walk...save money on transport and burnt some calories!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04