or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Good Location

Near Beijing Road and Got Bus to Hong Kong
5.7
Teo W. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel. very close to train st

location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
it was great.
Harold J. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2014
Good location

Location, pleasant staff, cleanliness
8.3
Amy D. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Very accessible and convenient.

Relaxing music, strong water supply, friendly and fair staff.
8
Shamrock Hotel has a very good location and accessible to any transportation. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. The room central control is very convenient. The only concern is that the rooms are not sound proof from the hallway noise.
Abigail W. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Centrally located and Spacious Rooms

Location, Comfortable Room and Professional Hotel Staff
8.7
The rooms were considerably spacious and the room was well stocked. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a more spacious room upon check in. Extremely near to the MTR station (Exit C1 of Jordan Station) and within walking distance from the bus stops of the airport bus A21 and A22. Within walking distance to many eateries and shops. Only drawback is the lack of free wifi.
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
It's great to be in HK with my family...

Affordable, comfortable, accommodating
9.3
Everything was great...love to be back and stay at shamrock again...
Siow P. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Excellent! Service of a five star hotel.

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
9.7
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
comfortable and accessible

easily accessible, comfortable and spacious
7.3
everything was good, not my first time staying there. will choose to stay there again for it's spacious rooms and easily accessible location.
Randulph D. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Easy acces to the MTR and Temple st is just around

clean near mtr and fast check out
7.7
Normal, easy with kids of 3 and very relaxing after a whole day of walk. and have availbe small cards in the lobby for where to go if you dont have any plans for the day.....
Hui K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Centrally located, safe and nice hotel

(1) good location (2) clean room (3) good service (4) worth the price
8.7
Overall experience is excellent. This hotel is next to Jordan Station Exit.C, convenient. It's next to the local eateries, there are hundreds of eating stores in 15 mins walking distance. The room cleanliness is very good, including the towel, pillow case, bed sheet, carpet. This is an important point to me as I am highly sensitive to dust. The staff voluntarily share with me the transportation options to airport, which help me to make my choice easier. I feel safe and relax during my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06